Olympic Group
Olympic Group Corporation
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 13 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Rent expenses on real estates | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥29.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
Olympic Group
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥13.4 billion
- Rent expenses on real estates ¥9.6 billion
- General and administrative expenses ¥1.1 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Olympic Group
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Olympic Group
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥92.7B | ¥85.9B | ¥84.6B | ¥91.6B | ¥90.8B |
| Year on year (%) | -8.3% | -7.3% | -1.6% | +8.3% | -0.8% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.8B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | -¥0.2B | -¥2.6B |
| Change from prior year | -60.3% | -91.4% | -67.3% | profit to loss◆ | 15.98x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.0% | 0.2% | 0.1% | -0.2% | -2.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.6 points◆ | -1.8 points | -0.1 points | -0.2 points | -2.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (2)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
Olympic Group
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Olympic Group
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥92.7 billion | ¥85.9 billion | ¥84.6 billion | ¥91.6 billion | ¥90.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥51.00 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-2.6 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-67.00 million | ¥-3.8 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-3.6 billion |
| Net assets | ¥26.8 billion | ¥26.6 billion | ¥25.8 billion | ¥25.2 billion | ¥21.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥64.2 billion | ¥65.0 billion | ¥65.0 billion | ¥69.7 billion | ¥64.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,168.17 yen | 1,157.37 yen | 1,122.47 yen | 1,095.12 yen | 916.93 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 39.42 yen | 4.73 yen | -20.79 yen | -2.94 yen | -165.37 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 41.8% | 40.9% | 39.7% | 36.1% | 32.6% |
| Return on equity | 3.4% | 0.4% | -1.8% | -0.3% | -16.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥3.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-3.2 billion | ¥-2.1 billion | ¥-3.6 billion | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥-3.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.1 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.6 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating receipts | ¥12.8 billion | ¥13.0 billion | ¥13.4 billion | ¥13.8 billion | ¥13.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥-3.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥9.9 billion | ¥9.9 billion | ¥9.9 billion | ¥9.9 billion | ¥9.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 23,354,000 shares | 23,354,000 shares | 23,354,000 shares | 23,354,000 shares | 23,354,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥24.3 billion | ¥24.5 billion | ¥24.7 billion | ¥25.2 billion | ¥21.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥54.2 billion | ¥54.5 billion | ¥55.5 billion | ¥61.4 billion | ¥55.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,056.93 yen | 1,065.33 yen | 1,075.37 yen | 1,098.87 yen | 934.04 yen |
| Dividend per share | 20 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 34.73 yen | 24.51 yen | 24.84 yen | 47.05 yen | -151.94 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 44.8% | 44.9% | 44.5% | 41.1% | 38.6% |
| Return on equity | 3.3% | 2.3% | 2.3% | 4.3% | -14.9% |
| Payout ratio | 57.6% | 81.6% | 80.5% | 42.5% | 0.0% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2025 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 42.5% | |
| FY ending 2/2024 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 80.5% | |
| FY ending 2/2023 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 81.6% | |
| FY ending 2/2022 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 57.6% | |
| FY ending 2/2021 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 1,030.9% | |
| FY ending 2/2020 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 77.8% | |
| FY ending 2/2019 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 257.7% | |
| FY ending 2/2018 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2017 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2016 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 450.5% | |
| FY ending 2/2015 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2014 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 104.9% | |
| FY ending 2/2013 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Olympic Group
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Olympic Group
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions5.29%
- Securities firms1.04%
- Other corporations56.21%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.19%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others37.21%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ㈱カネヨシ | 27.84% | 6,395,000 |
| 2 | Olympic取引先持株会 | 8.94% | 2,055,000 |
| 3 | ㈱オリンピア | 4.9% | 1,126,000 |
| 4 | ㈱ミスタークリーン | 4.8% | 1,104,000 |
| 5 | ㈱銀座山形屋 | 4.13% | 949,000 |
| 6 | ㈱みずほ銀行(常任代理人 ㈱日本カストディ銀行) | 3.99% | 918,000 |
| 7 | ㈱ヘルスケア・ジャパン | 3.93% | 904,000 |
| 8 | ㈱フジ | 2.81% | 646,000 |
| 9 | 柚木 克也 | 2.17% | 500,000 |
| 10 | Olympic従業員持株会 | 1.89% | 434,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2026 | ¥1.0 billion |
| FY ending 2/2021 | ¥1.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Olympic Group
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 116 companies
- 120 MAKIYAFY Mar 2026 ¥93.7B
- 121 WATAMIFY Mar 2026 ¥93.3B
- 122 Olympic GroupThis companyFY Feb 2026 ¥90.8B
- 123 ScrollFY Mar 2026 ¥88.5B
- 124 Saint MarcFY Mar 2026 ¥88.4B
- … 219 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 4,972 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
8.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 5.2% |
| Share of board members who are women | 2.2% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥68.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥90.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥64.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | -16.4% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 32.6% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -165.37 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 916.93 yen | Consolidated |
| Operating receipts | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 23,354,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥55.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -14.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.6% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -151.94 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 934.04 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,457 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,457 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 57.9% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.88 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 48.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 30 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 30 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 60.7% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 45.0% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 2,397 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 2,397 people | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 27 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 238.4% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 6.7% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 15,035,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 383,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 23,354,223 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.6% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 65.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 383,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 229,586 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 61.0% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (116 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise | ¥9.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥46.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥10.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥16.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥27.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥20.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥30.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥18.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-41.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥18.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥64.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥43.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥64.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥8.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥9.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥9.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥10.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥86.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥76.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥13.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥47.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥14.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥10.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥19.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥27.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥21.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Patent right | ¥62.00 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥11.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥55.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥34.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥55.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term guarantee deposited | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term lease deposited | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥9.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (90 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Rent expenses on real estates | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sales of membership | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income before dividends distribution from silent partnership income taxes | ¥-3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend distribution from silent partnerships | ¥-39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Settlement income | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Guaranty money income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating receipts | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating gross profit | ¥36.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥61.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥29.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥90.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥93.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-49.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| LossOnLitigationSGAIFRS | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥39.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on cancellation of rental contracts | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Rent expenses | ¥81.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses on real estates | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥11.5 billion | Parent only |
| Rent income of real estate | ¥11.8 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of membership | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥96.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥50.00 million | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥4.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-6.0 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,457 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥90.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥64.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -2.6% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -4.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 62326012 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.4 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 32.6% | Consolidated | Calculated |