Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

J Trust

J Trust Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is 東南アジア金融事業, at 36.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥124.3B
Operating marginCalculated 8.8%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 13.8%

Company profile

Securities code 8508 / EDINET code E03724 / Other Financing Business / Fiscal year end December 31

渋谷区恵比寿四丁目20番3号/Capital stock ¥90 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
藤澤 信義 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-24

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 8.8%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 1.9%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 5.0%

Business activities and revenue composition

J Trust

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit 東南アジア金融事業東南アジア金融事業 Sales 36.9% 37% Profit 8.1% 8% 韓国金融事業韓国金融事業 Sales 35.1% 35% Profit 19.1% 19% 日本金融事業日本金融事業 Sales 15.3% 15% Profit 61.7% 62% Real estate…Real estate business Sales 12.7% 13% Profit 4.6% 5% Investment …Investment business Sales 0.0% 0% Profit 6.4% 6%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating profit
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
東南アジア金融事業 ¥45.8 billion 36.9% ¥47.7 billion ¥1.0 billion 8.1% 2.3% ¥1.5 billion
韓国金融事業 ¥43.5 billion 35.1% ¥45.5 billion ¥2.4 billion 19.1% 5.6% ¥1.0 billion
日本金融事業 ¥19.0 billion 15.3% ¥16.6 billion ¥7.9 billion 61.7% 41.5% ¥7.0 billion
Real estate business ¥15.7 billion 12.7% ¥17.4 billion ¥0.6 billion 4.6% 3.8% ¥0.4 billion
Investment business ¥6.00 million 0.0% ¥2.00 million ¥0.8 billion 6.4% 13650.0% ¥-1.6 billion
Total of the businesses ¥124.0 billion100.0% ¥12.8 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Salaries ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only

J Trust

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥36.9 billion (50.8%)51%Salaries ¥12.3 billion (16.9%)17%Other ¥10.0 billion (13.8%)14%Commission fees ¥8.1 billion (11.2%)11%Depreciation and amortization ¥3.8 billion (5.2%)Directors' compensations ¥1.6 billion (2.2%)¥72.7B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥36.9 billion
  • Salaries ¥12.3 billion
  • Other ¥10.0 billion
  • Commission fees ¥8.1 billion
  • Depreciation and amortization ¥3.8 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥1.6 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
13.8% Net assets to total assets Industry median 17.4% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.6% Return on assets (ROA)
¥892.88 Net assets per share
¥19.7 billion Free cash flow
¥1,319.1 billion Total assets
¥34.0 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
3562.3% Cash conversion Industry median -17.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
17.5% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

J Trust

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
17 1 -15 -31 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Profit before tax 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.3 points 2021 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit 12Latest value 2025 12¥ billion 17Highest in the period shown 2022 17¥ billion -31Lowest in the period shown 2018 -31¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥5.9B ¥17.2B ¥9.8B ¥8.6B ¥11.6B
Change from prior year loss to profit◆ +191.7% -43.2% -11.6% +34.7%

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -25.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.3 points
  • 2021Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit

J Trust

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

120 80 40 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,215 810 405 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥5.9 billion ¥17.2 billion ¥9.8 billion ¥8.6 billion ¥11.6 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.1 billion ¥12.6 billion ¥16.3 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥7.9 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.4 billion ¥16.9 billion ¥24.1 billion ¥9.3 billion ¥5.9 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥95.7 billion ¥117.3 billion ¥151.6 billion ¥157.3 billion ¥161.8 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥610.6 billion ¥1,115.9 billion ¥1,214.7 billion ¥1,270.5 billion ¥1,319.1 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 903.66 yen 1,004.63 yen 1,104.1 yen 1,184.52 yen 1,215.44 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 10.61 yen 110.75 yen 120.39 yen 44.63 yen 59.69 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 10.61 yen 110.75 yen 120.39 yen 44.63 yen 59.69 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 15.7% 10.5% 12.5% 12.4% 12.3%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 1.2% 11.9% 12.1% 3.9% 5.0%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥15.4 billion ¥49.5 billion ¥-47.1 billion ¥17.1 billion ¥10.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-10.0 billion ¥-9.1 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-7.5 billion ¥9.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-6.1 billion ¥7.3 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥9.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥74.6 billion ¥132.0 billion ¥105.7 billion ¥125.3 billion ¥154.5 billion
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥3.1 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥3.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.7 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.8 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥18.3 billion ¥-1.4 billion ¥-0.8 billion
Capital stock ¥90.00 million ¥90.00 million ¥90.00 million ¥90.00 million ¥90.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 115,469,000 shares 126,337,000 shares 147,038,000 shares 137,658,000 shares 133,515,000 shares
Net assets ¥93.7 billion ¥97.7 billion ¥126.6 billion ¥121.7 billion ¥119.2 billion
Total assets ¥140.2 billion ¥156.1 billion ¥175.1 billion ¥176.2 billion ¥173.5 billion
Net assets per share 884.61 yen 837.31 yen 919.73 yen 913.95 yen 892.88 yen
Dividend per share 1 yen 10 yen 14 yen 14 yen 17 yen
Interim dividend per share 0 yen 0 yen 1 yen 0 yen 0 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 16.69 yen 4.38 yen 134.69 yen -10.53 yen -5.7 yen
Diluted earnings per share 16.69 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.8% 62.6% 72.3% 69.1% 68.7%
Return on equity 1.9% 0.5% 16.3% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Payout ratio 6.0% 228.3% 10.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 13 years (2013 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+21.4% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥17 ¥0 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2024 ¥14 ¥0 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2023 ¥14 ¥1 10.4%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥10 ¥0 228.3%
FY ending 12/2021 ¥1 ¥0 6.0%
FY ending 12/2020 ¥0 ¥0 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2019 ¥1 ¥0 3.7% Fiscal year was not 12 months, Fiscal year was not 12 months
FY ending 3/2018 ¥12 ¥6 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2017 ¥12 ¥6 122.8%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥12 ¥5 4.4%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥10 ¥5 23.7%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥10 ¥5 80.1%
FY ending 3/2013 ¥7 ¥3 41.1% Stock split or share consolidation noted

J Trust

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

21,731 Shareholders
16.76% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 8.02%
37.61% Individuals and others Industry median 33.19%

J Trust

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.42%
  • Securities firms5.15%
  • Other corporations40.06%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)16.65%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.11%
  • Individuals and others37.61%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 NLHD株式会社 30.43% 40,628,000
2 KOREA SECURITIES DEPOSITORY-SHINHAN SECURITIES(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) 6.07% 8,109,000
3 藤澤 信義 4.71% 6,283,000
4 ジャパンポケット株式会社 2.29% 3,055,000
5 株式会社エスファイナンス 2.16% 2,890,000
6 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505223(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行) 1.21% 1,612,000
7 株式会社表参道キャピタル 1.14% 1,519,000
8 公益財団法人藤澤記念財団 1.11% 1,482,000
9 千葉 信育 0.82% 1,093,000
10 松浦 一夫 0.82% 1,092,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥6.6 billion Capital expenditure
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 12/2025 ¥6.6 billion
FY ending 12/2020 ¥1.6 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 12/2025)

Segment Capital expenditure
東南アジア金融事業 ¥0.9 billion
韓国金融事業 ¥4.5 billion
日本金融事業 ¥0.6 billion
Real estate business ¥0.5 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

J Trust

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

47 Employees (parent only) Industry median 324
45.0 Average age Industry median 40.7
4.0 years Average length of service Industry median 10.6 years
¥9.92 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.13 million
People and organisation
40.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 86.1¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥3.52 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥0.2 billion
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Accounts unique to this company (54 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥124.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥100.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥779.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥31.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥17.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥981.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥25.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥83.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥37.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥124.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥61.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-18.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-18.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥41.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-2.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-6.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-48.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-5.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-124.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥117.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥12.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0 Consolidated
Revenue ¥124.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥124.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥12.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥17.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥42.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥13.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥55.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0 Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥48.00 million Consolidated

Major management indicators (5 years) (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 59.69 yen Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 59.69 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥154.5 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥11.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥1,319.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥161.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 5.0% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 12.3% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,215.44 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 17 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 133,515,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥119.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥173.5 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 68.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥90.00 million Parent only
Interim dividend per share 0 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -5.7 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 892.88 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 3,100 people Consolidated
Number of employees 3,100 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 4 years Parent only
Average length of service months 1 months Parent only
Average annual salary ¥9.92 million Parent only
Average age (years) 45 years old Parent only
Average age months 9 months Parent only
Number of employees 47 people Parent only
Number of employees 47 people Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 67,768,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 371,400 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 133,515,915 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.3% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 50.8% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 371,400 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 1,325,908 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 263.9% Parent only

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total return on the share price index 239.2% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥6.6 billion Consolidated

Audit (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥0 Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥0 Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥24.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (119 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Other current assets ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥23.8 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥83.2 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥34.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥34.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥34.0 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-9.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Right-of-use assets, Acquisition cost (IFRS) ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Right-of-use assets, Accumulated depreciation and impairment losses (IFRS) ¥-6.8 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥46.9 billion Consolidated
Trade and other payables liabilities IFRS ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables assets IFRS ¥75.5 billion Consolidated
Furniture and fixtures ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Furniture and fixtures ¥-3.7 billion Consolidated
Furniture and fixtures IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Land ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Assets held for sale IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-2.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Provisions liabilities IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Investment property IFRS ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Securities ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥25.7 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-13.2 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥12.5 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥12.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-17.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥26.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥154.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥154.5 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings liabilities IFRS ¥81.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥182.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥182.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,319.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,319.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥161.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥1,319.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥1,136.9 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥1,136.9 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥106.7 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥90.00 million Consolidated
Additions to non current assets IFRS ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥20.3 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥-7.4 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Customer related assets IFRS ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥21.00 million Parent only
Other ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥13.9 billion Parent only
Other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥101.5 billion Parent only
Other, net ¥18.00 million Parent only
Software ¥0 Parent only
Provision for loss on guarantees ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Investments in capital ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥39.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥138.7 billion Parent only
Land ¥19.00 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥38.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥138.6 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥76.00 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥7.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥118.8 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥14.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥34.8 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥5.00 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥7.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥119.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥119.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥173.5 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-6.00 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥54.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥173.5 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.9 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.4 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥105.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥90.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥14.4 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Long term guarantee deposited ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for loss on business of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥23.7 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥124.3 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥8.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (125 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥82.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Segment profit loss IFRS ¥13.5 billion Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Dividend income IFRS ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses IFRS ¥79.3 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses IFRS ¥79.3 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥49.00 million Consolidated
Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 59.69 yen Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 59.69 yen Consolidated
Advertising expenses IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0 Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Change in interests in subsidiaries ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes IFRS ¥28.8 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-13.00 million Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Salaries ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Continuing operations basic earnings loss per share IFRS 72.27 yen Consolidated
Continuing operations diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 72.27 yen Consolidated
Profit loss from continuing operations IFRS ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥11.6 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥11.6 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥11.6 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0 Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Provision for doubtful accounts IFRS ¥16.2 billion Consolidated
Change in scope of consolidation ssifrs ¥63.00 million Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Dividends to non controlling interests ssifrs ¥-0 Consolidated
Discontinued operations basic earnings loss per share IFRS -12.58 yen Consolidated
Discontinued operations diluted earnings loss per share IFRS -12.58 yen Consolidated
Profit loss from discontinued operations IFRS ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax from discontinued operations IFRS ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Other revenue form operatione ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other changes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest on loans cos exp oa ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Reversal of provision for loss on guarantees ¥10.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.9 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Dividend income ¥7.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥77.00 million Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Gain on investments in partnership ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥14.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥69.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥10.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-1.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0 Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Provision for loss on business of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥8.00 million Parent only
Interest on deposits orspf ¥21.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (31 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-45.0 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs ¥98.1 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-93.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-12.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of subsidiaries inv cfifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net decrease increase in time deposits inv cfifrs ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities inv cfifrs ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of investment securities inv cfifrs ¥76.00 million Consolidated
Share of loss profit of investments accounted for using equity method ope cfifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥43.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-2.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ope cfifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds fin cfifrs ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds fin cfifrs ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable inv cfifrs ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥27.5 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-25.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries that do not result in loss of control fin cfifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non controlling interests fin cfifrs ¥-0 Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥9.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥10.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 17 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 3,100 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥182.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
売上収益 ¥124.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥10.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥7.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1,319.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 8.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 6.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 40085484 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.09 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 13.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 8.8% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥10.9 billion ÷ ¥124.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Revenue (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 6.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥7.9 billion ÷ ¥124.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Revenue (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 40,085,484 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥124.3 billion ÷ 3,100 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.09 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥124.3 billion ÷ ¥1,319.1 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 13.8% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥182.1 billion ÷ ¥1,319.1 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥124.0 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 19% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.9 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥0.00 million, over operating cash flow ¥10.6 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 3,100 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of J Trust Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010401094729 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork