Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

MEIHO ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Detached real estate, at 82.1% of the total.

Key figures

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥29.8B
Operating marginCalculated 11.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 32.7%

Company profile

Securities code 8927 / EDINET code E04024 / Real Estate / Fiscal year end July 31

目黒区目黒二丁目10番11号/Capital stock ¥614 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
矢吹 満 Representative
4 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025) · filed 2025-10-31

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 11.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 30.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 21.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Detached re…Detached real estate Sales 82.1% 82% Constructio…Construction business Sales 12.4% 12% Real estate…Real estate leasing Sales 5.4% 5% Real estate…Real estate intermediary Sales 0.2% 0%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Detached real estate ¥24.4 billion 82.1% ¥15.9 billion ¥3.6 billion 14.7% ¥2.9 billion
Construction business ¥3.7 billion 12.4% ¥2.6 billion ¥-82.31 million -2.2% ¥-0.4 billion
Real estate leasing ¥1.6 billion 5.4% ¥2.0 billion ¥1.86 million 0.1% ¥49.52 million
Real estate intermediary ¥54.02 million 0.2% ¥1.97 million ¥52.87 million 97.9% ¥1.96 million
Total of the businesses ¥29.7 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥29.8B 100% Cost of sales ¥24.1B 81% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.3B 8% Operating income ¥3.4B 11%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Payrolls and allowances ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥44.58 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥7.31 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reports

Payrolls and allowances ¥0.7 billion (28.4%)28%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (9.5%)10%Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion (9.1%)9%Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion (9.0%)9%Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.9%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion (41.7%)42%¥2.3B
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.7 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
32.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 33.5% FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
6.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥322.83 Net assets per share
¥3.2 billion Free cash flow
¥29.1 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
86.0% Cash conversion Industry median 36.4% FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-1.8% Increase in working capital ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
12.2% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.8% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.3% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×9.75 from 2012 to 2025

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
30 20 10 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Net sales year on year +93.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points 2017 Net sales year on year +29.8% 2018 Net sales year on year +93.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.0 points 2019 Net sales year on year -26.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.4 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points 2023 Net sales year on year +36.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points 2024 Net sales year on year +34.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points 2025 Net sales year on year +44.9% 30Latest value 2025 30¥ billion 30Highest in the period shown 2025 30¥ billion 3Lowest in the period shown 2012 3¥ billion ¥ billion

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

30 20 10 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥10.2B ¥11.2B ¥15.2B ¥20.6B ¥29.8B
Year on year (%) +2.8% +9.6% +36.6%◆ +34.9%◆ +44.9%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.0B ¥0.9B ¥1.0B ¥1.9B ¥2.7B
Change from prior year +116.3% -3.0% +3.9% +95.7% +41.6%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 9.4% 8.4% 6.4% 9.2% 9.0%
Change (percentage points) +5.0 points◆ -1.1 points -2.0 points◆ +2.9 points◆ -0.2 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (6)
  • 2013Net sales year on year +93.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
  • 2017Net sales year on year +29.8%
  • 2018Net sales year on year +93.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.0 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year -26.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.4 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points
  • 2023Net sales year on year +36.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
  • 2024Net sales year on year +34.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +44.9%

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

64 43 21 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 323 215 108 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

22 14 7 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥10.2 billion ¥11.2 billion ¥15.2 billion ¥20.6 billion ¥29.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.0 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.7 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.8 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.9 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.8 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.9 billion
Net assets ¥5.1 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥7.0 billion ¥8.0 billion ¥9.5 billion
Total assets ¥11.6 billion ¥14.0 billion ¥22.5 billion ¥28.1 billion ¥29.1 billion
Net assets per share 214.75 yen 234.19 yen 237.55 yen 270.74 yen 322.83 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 34.95 yen 27.11 yen 23.73 yen 46.64 yen 64.21 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 43.7% 39.5% 31.2% 28.4% 32.7%
Return on equity 17.5% 12.1% 10.2% 18.4% 21.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.5 billion ¥-1.9 billion ¥-5.7 billion ¥-4.6 billion ¥2.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.1 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.5 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥-1.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥4.8 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥7.7 billion ¥8.6 billion ¥11.4 billion ¥16.0 billion ¥24.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.6 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 24,661,000 shares 24,661,000 shares 30,539,000 shares 30,539,000 shares 30,539,000 shares
Net assets ¥2.7 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥5.6 billion ¥7.1 billion ¥8.3 billion
Total assets ¥7.4 billion ¥10.3 billion ¥17.6 billion ¥24.6 billion ¥27.0 billion
Net assets per share 112.44 yen 164.06 yen 191.48 yen 240.25 yen 282 yen
Dividend per share 8 yen 8 yen 9 yen 11 yen 12 yen
Interim dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 4.5 yen 5.5 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 27.82 yen 59.5 yen 34.79 yen 62.22 yen 53.73 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 35.9% 37.5% 32.0% 28.8% 30.8%
Return on equity 27.6% 43.0% 19.6% 28.8% 20.6%
Payout ratio 28.8% 13.4% 25.9% 17.7% 22.3%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 8 years (2018 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

3 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 7/2025
8 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 7/2025
+9.1% Dividend growth (year on year)
+19.1% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 7/2025 ¥12 ¥5.5 22.3%
FY ending 7/2024 ¥11 ¥4.5 17.7%
FY ending 7/2023 ¥9 Could not be retrieved 25.9%
FY ending 7/2022 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 13.4%
FY ending 7/2021 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 28.8%
FY ending 7/2020 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 55.6%
FY ending 7/2019 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 246.3%
FY ending 7/2018 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 27.7%

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

12 8 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-07-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

6,728 Shareholders
1.02% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.47%
81.50% Individuals and others Industry median 48.70%

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.88%
  • Securities firms2.66%
  • Other corporations13.94%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.88%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.14%
  • Individuals and others81.50%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 矢吹 満 44.82% 13,219,000
2 株式会社プリマベーラ 8.14% 2,400,000
3 田中 成奉 4.1% 1,210,000
4 株式会社ハウスセゾン 3.78% 1,115,000
5 井元 喜一 2.45% 722,000
6 佐藤 隆子 1.53% 452,000
7 瀬尾 美美 1.47% 433,000
8 株式会社翔栄 1.45% 428,000
9 桑畑 智 1.36% 400,000
10 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) 0.9% 266,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

MEIHO ENTERPRISE

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

49 Employees (parent only) Industry median 102
33.4 Average age Industry median 39.2
4.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.11 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.07 million
People and organisation
197.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 122.0¥ million FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥22.34 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-07-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 城南監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥23.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥29.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 21.6% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 32.7% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 64.21 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 322.83 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 12 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥24.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 30,539,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥27.0 billion Parent only
Return on equity 20.6% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 30.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 22.3% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 5.5 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 53.73 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 282 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 151 people Consolidated
Number of employees 151 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 4.3 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.11 million Parent only
Average age (years) 33.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 49 people Parent only
Number of employees 49 people Parent only
Number of employees 49 people Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 20,644,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 1,047,100 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 30,539,900 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 3.4% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 70.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 1,047,100 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 294,811 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0 Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥18.65 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 228.4% Parent only

Other disclosed items (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥29.8 billion Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥58.55 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥75.15 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 4 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 178.5% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥23.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (123 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥83.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥90.08 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥4.15 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥32.83 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥12.62 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥3.72 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥20.42 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥14.53 million Consolidated
Real estate for sale in process ¥19.7 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥7.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Land ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for warranties for completed construction ¥0.96 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥32.71 million Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.55 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥12.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥26.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-57.25 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-5.89 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥21.07 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥4.15 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥19.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.49 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥71.33 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Long term borrowings scheduled for collection within the year ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥21.59 million Parent only
Other ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥4.15 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥6.80 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥2.31 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥10.83 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥8.05 million Parent only
Real estate for sale in process ¥19.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥25.00 million Parent only
Advances received ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥17.97 million Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Land ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥24.53 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥9.68 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥32.71 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.55 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥1.47 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥16.70 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Structures ¥22.26 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥19.11 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥12.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥25.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.78 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-14.85 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-26.77 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.14 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥5.63 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥27.0 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥92.57 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥4.15 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥27.0 billion Parent only
Real estate for sale ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.32 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposited-NCL ¥60.29 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥23.18 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥6.7 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥12.69 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥37.29 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.39 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥37.29 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥86.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥80.62 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥51.52 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.59 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.96 million Parent only
Revenue ¥47.28 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (76 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥15.04 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.84 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.80 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥0.80 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥6.10 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥81.11 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥78.03 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥2.25 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥24.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥29.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥29.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥13.24 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥78.03 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥2.25 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥9.99 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.61 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.61 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.33 million Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only
Cost of sales - real estate ¥20.1 billion Parent only
Real estate sales ¥24.4 billion Parent only
Cost of real estate rent ¥43.35 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥12.10 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥20.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥24.6 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥44.58 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-3.49 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥7.31 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥10.00 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.80 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.80 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in other provision ¥1.26 million Consolidated
Repayment of lease liabilities-FinCF ¥-2.70 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥6.71 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥44.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-7.06 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-78.03 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses and interest on bonds ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Purchase of short term investment securities ¥-14.06 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥-62.35 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥75.15 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable ¥0.29 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-10.22 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥47.68 million Consolidated
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries that do not result in change in scope of consolidation ¥-5.00 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-11.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-42.98 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 12 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 151 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥9.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥29.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥3.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥29.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 11.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 6.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 197327709 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.02 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 32.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 11.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥3.4 billion ÷ ¥29.8 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 6.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.9 billion ÷ ¥29.8 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 197,327,709 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥29.8 billion ÷ 151 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.02 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥29.8 billion ÷ ¥29.1 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 32.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥9.5 billion ÷ ¥29.1 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Chairman and President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2025-10-31
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥29.7 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥0.2 billion + inventories down ¥0.4 billion, over net sales ¥29.8 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.4 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥2.9 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥78.03 million − extraordinary loss ¥2.25 million, over ordinary income ¥2.7 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥32.71 million, over net assets ¥9.5 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 151 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of MEIHO ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1013201016399 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork