Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

e LogiT

e LogiT co.,ltd.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is G Future Fund1号投資事業有限責任組合, at 24.7%.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥9.6B
Operating marginCalculated -1.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 49.8%

Company profile

Securities code 9327 / EDINET code E36405 / Warehousing and Harbor Transportation Services / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区外神田3丁目11番11号/Capital stock ¥1,652 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
角井 亮一 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -1.4%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -6.0%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -16.7%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥77.06 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥12.25 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.15 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only

e LogiT

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion (65.4%)65%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (29.1%)29%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (4.6%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.8%)¥0.3B
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
49.8% Net assets to total assets Industry median 56.5% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥127.53 Net assets per share
¥4.2 billion Total assets

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.51 from 2017 to 2026

e LogiT

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
13 8 4 -1 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2018 Net sales year on year +25.8% 2019 Net sales year on year +55.3% 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points 2021 Net sales year on year +27.6% 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 10Latest value 2026 10¥ billion 13Highest in the period shown 2024 13¥ billion 4Lowest in the period shown 2017 4¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥12.2B ¥12.8B ¥13.1B ¥10.3B ¥9.6B
Year on year (%) +14.1% +5.1% comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed -6.9%
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.2B -¥0.3B -¥1.2B -¥0.1B -¥0.2B
Change from prior year profit to loss◆ 1.48x comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed 2.45x
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -1.6% -2.2% -9.0% -0.7% -1.9%
Change (percentage points) -3.8 points◆ -0.6 points comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed -1.2 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (2)
  • 2018Net sales year on year +25.8%
  • 2019Net sales year on year +55.3%
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year +27.6%
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
Consolidated indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥13.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-1.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-1.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved -289.72 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved -687.33 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved -25.0% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-1.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.6 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥12.2 billion ¥12.8 billion ¥12.9 billion ¥10.3 billion ¥9.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-75.59 million ¥-0.2 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-1.7 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.8 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,481,800 shares 3,500,800 shares 3,747,000 shares 7,459,000 shares 15,843,000 shares
Net assets ¥1.8 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥2.1 billion
Total assets ¥5.2 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥4.2 billion
Net assets per share 507.45 yen 345.98 yen -79.53 yen 66.21 yen 127.53 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -98.8 yen -161.81 yen -467.84 yen 22.88 yen -16.95 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 18.85 yen Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 33.7% 22.9% -7.5% 17.4% 48.6%
Return on equity -17.9% -38.0% -367.6% 126.3% -16.7%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-27.91 million ¥33.60 million Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.4 billion Could not be retrieved ¥-0.4 billion ¥-34.53 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion ¥1.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion Could not be retrieved ¥91.21 million ¥1.3 billion

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2017 to 2021)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2020
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2020
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2021 ¥3 Could not be retrieved 5.6% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2020 ¥400 Could not be retrieved 7.1%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥1,350 Could not be retrieved 6.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2018 ¥10,500 Could not be retrieved 8.9%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥9,500 Could not be retrieved 10.8%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,954 Shareholders
1.17% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 2.40%
74.66% Individuals and others Industry median 37.20%

e LogiT

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.07%
  • Securities firms7.45%
  • Other corporations16.66%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.12%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
  • Individuals and others74.66%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 G Future Fund1号投資事業有限責任組合 24.74% 3,920,000
2 EGGS1号次世代テック投資事業有限責任組合(注)1 14.09% 2,233,300
3 須田 忠雄 7.89% 1,250,000
4 有限会社フクジュコーポレーション(注)2 4.66% 739,000
5 プログレス株式会社 4.65% 737,930
6 平田 恭平 3.85% 611,200
7 楽天証券株式会社共有口 3.48% 551,600
8 角井 亮一 2.7% 428,400
9 ヒップキャピタルパートナーズ株式会社 2.52% 400,000
10 光輝物流株式会社 2.29% 364,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥20.85 million Capital expenditure

Revenue scale in the same industry

e LogiT

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Warehousing and Harbor Transportation Services: 45 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

170 Employees (parent only) Industry median 331
40.2 Average age Industry median 41.6
5.2 years Average length of service Industry median 15.9 years
¥4.88 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.47 million
People and organisation
56.2¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 47.9¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · parent company only / calculated
¥-0.78 million Operating income per employee
68.7% Wage gap between men and women
14.6% Women in managerial positions
51.0% Share of female employees
Men 4.3 yrs
Women 4.2 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 175
Women 365
Employees by gender
6 / 44 Female managers
391 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-07-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 684
Share of managers who are women 13.6%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm アルファ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥23.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Note present
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-34.53 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 15,843,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Return on equity -16.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 48.6% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -16.95 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 127.53 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 68.7% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 5.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.88 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40.2 years old Parent only
Number of employees 170 people Parent only
Number of employees 170 people Parent only
Number of employees 170 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 70.6% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 97.3% Parent only

Other disclosed items (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 391 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 391 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 391 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 14.6% Parent only

Shares (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 11,235,430 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 15,843,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 70.9% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 158,403 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 11.8% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥20.85 million Consolidated

Audit (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥23.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 9.1% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.63 million Parent only
Revenue ¥11.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥11.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥50.58 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-11.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥-50.58 million Parent only
Revenue ¥80.09 million Parent only

Balance sheet (61 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.01 million Parent only
Other ¥0.43 million Parent only
Other ¥90.02 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥30.98 million Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥8.77 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥75.45 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥35.55 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥91.11 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥75.12 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-1.5 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥9.11 million Parent only
Advances received ¥19.96 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥31.98 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥30.61 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥93.50 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥48.06 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥33.75 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥43.11 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.03 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥7.48 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥21.29 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-1.5 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥30.98 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥44.60 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-93.82 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥42.19 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥1.89 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥43.98 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long term guarantee deposited ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥34.58 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥52.33 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (44 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.03 million Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.61 million Parent only
Total ¥9.0 billion Parent only
Ending goods ¥31.98 million Parent only
Beginning goods ¥20.33 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥13.66 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥66.50 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets ¥6.02 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Donations ¥0.03 million Parent only
Cost of purchased goods ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Cost of products manufactured ¥8.9 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥77.06 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-34.53 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥3.06 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥2.17 million Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥12.80 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥9.57 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥8.20 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.37 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥12.25 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.20 million Parent only
Gain on sales of goods ¥11.02 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥2.17 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥17.85 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cost of finished goods sold ¥9.0 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.15 million Parent only
Financing expenses ¥50.58 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥2.30 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥30.51 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-19.92 million Parent only
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-34.93 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-3.01 million Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.61 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥5.15 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.61 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net decrease increase in time deposits ¥-28.00 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥3.06 million Parent only
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥55.91 million Parent only
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-41.59 million Parent only
Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to shares ¥31.01 million Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥-2.17 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-12.08 million Parent only
Losses (gains) on disposal or sales of property, plant and equipment ¥6.02 million Parent only
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-51.15 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥12.80 million Parent only
Share-based payment expenses ¥0.78 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-38.82 million Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥1.69 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥98.64 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.20 million Parent only
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-8.77 million Parent only
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-9.80 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.11 million Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 170 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥2.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥9.6 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥4.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin -1.4%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 56182176 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.3 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 49.8%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -1.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.1 billion ÷ ¥9.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 56,182,176 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥9.6 billion ÷ 170 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.3 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥9.6 billion ÷ ¥4.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 49.8% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥2.1 billion ÷ ¥4.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Chairman, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2017

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Warehousing and Harbor Transportation Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Warehousing and Harbor Transportation Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 6 women among 44 managers
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of e LogiT co.,ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7010001126191 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork