Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Fukui Computer

Fukui Computer Holdings,Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Construction System, at 48.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥16.7B
Operating marginCalculated 43.6%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 81.7%

Company profile

Securities code 9790 / EDINET code E04933 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end March 31

福井市高木中央1丁目2501番地/Capital stock ¥1,631 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
CEO佐藤浩一 Representative
6 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 43.6%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 15.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

Fukui Computer

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Constructio…Construction System Sales 48.2% 48% Profit 42.7% 43% Surveying a…Surveying and Civil engineering System Sales 47.2% 47% Profit 49.5% 50% IT Solution…IT Solutions Sales 4.6% 5% Profit 7.8% 8%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Construction System ¥8.0 billion 48.2% ¥6.9 billion ¥3.2 billion 42.7% 39.6% ¥2.5 billion
Surveying and Civil engineering System ¥7.9 billion 47.2% ¥7.2 billion ¥3.7 billion 49.5% 47.0% ¥3.4 billion
IT Solutions ¥0.8 billion 4.6% ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion 7.8% 76.4% ¥0.5 billion
Total of the businesses ¥16.7 billion100.0% ¥7.5 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Fukui Computer

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥16.7B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.0B 18% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.4B 38% Operating income ¥7.3B 44%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated

Fukui Computer

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion (29.8%)30%Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion (13.6%)14%Commission fees ¥0.4 billion (6.3%)6%Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion (5.9%)Depreciation ¥0.2 billion (3.5%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion (1.6%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.5 billion (39.3%)39%¥6.4B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.4 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.2 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
81.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
11.7% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,454.84 Net assets per share
¥1.8 billion Free cash flow
¥36.8 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
83.9% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.2% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
83.3% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
23.8% Return to shareholders ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-9.1% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
15.6% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.20 from 2013 to 2026

Fukui Computer

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
17 11 6 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.5 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.0 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points 17Latest value 2026 17¥ billion 17Highest in the period shown 2026 17¥ billion 8Lowest in the period shown 2013 8¥ billion ¥ billion

Fukui Computer

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥14.3B ¥13.6B ¥13.8B ¥14.7B ¥16.7B
Year on year (%) +11.6% -4.9% +1.4% +6.5% +13.2%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.4B ¥5.6B ¥5.7B ¥6.2B ¥7.5B
Change from prior year +21.4% -11.2% +0.6% +9.4% +20.5%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 44.4% 41.4% 41.1% 42.2% 44.9%
Change (percentage points) +3.6 points◆ -3.0 points◆ -0.3 points +1.1 points +2.7 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (6)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.5 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.0 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points

Fukui Computer

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

209 139 70 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,455 970 485 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Fukui Computer

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

24 16 8 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥14.3 billion ¥13.6 billion ¥13.8 billion ¥14.7 billion ¥16.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.4 billion ¥5.6 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥6.2 billion ¥7.5 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥4.2 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥4.3 billion
Comprehensive income ¥4.1 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.4 billion
Net assets ¥19.0 billion ¥21.7 billion ¥24.4 billion ¥27.1 billion ¥30.1 billion
Total assets ¥24.6 billion ¥26.7 billion ¥29.8 billion ¥33.0 billion ¥36.8 billion
Net assets per share 917.21 yen 1,048.78 yen 1,180.5 yen 1,310.85 yen 1,454.84 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 204.24 yen 184.24 yen 184.63 yen 202.65 yen 208.63 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 77.1% 81.1% 82.0% 82.0% 81.7%
Return on equity 24.4% 18.7% 16.6% 16.3% 15.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.7 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥6.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-1.8 billion ¥-3.0 billion ¥-4.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.0 billion ¥-1.2 billion ¥-1.2 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-1.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥17.0 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥19.8 billion ¥21.2 billion ¥21.5 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥4.5 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥5.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.5 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥3.4 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.2 billion
Capital stock ¥1.6 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.6 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 20,700,000 shares 20,700,000 shares 20,700,000 shares 20,700,000 shares 20,700,000 shares
Net assets ¥14.2 billion ¥17.4 billion ¥20.1 billion ¥22.4 billion ¥24.3 billion
Total assets ¥15.0 billion ¥18.7 billion ¥21.0 billion ¥23.6 billion ¥25.6 billion
Net assets per share 686.51 yen 839.76 yen 972.6 yen 1,084.03 yen 1,174.64 yen
Dividend per share 60 yen 60 yen 65 yen 70 yen 73 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 164.94 yen 205.92 yen 185.75 yen 183.72 yen 155.26 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 94.4% 92.7% 95.6% 95.1% 94.8%
Return on equity 26.1% 27.0% 20.5% 17.9% 13.7%
Payout ratio 36.4% 29.1% 35.0% 38.1% 47.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

3 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
11 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+4.3% Dividend growth (year on year)
+7.9% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥73 Could not be retrieved 47.0%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥70 Could not be retrieved 38.1%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥65 Could not be retrieved 35.0%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥60 Could not be retrieved 29.1%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥60 Could not be retrieved 36.4%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥50 Could not be retrieved 33.4%
FY ending 3/2020 ¥45 Could not be retrieved 31.0%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 37.6%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥32 Could not be retrieved 33.2%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥27 Could not be retrieved 40.8%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 38.6%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 27.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2014 ¥25 Could not be retrieved 76.1%
FY ending 3/2013 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 86.6%

Fukui Computer

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

73 49 24 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,867 Shareholders
18.95% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
18.01% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Fukui Computer

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions12.55%
  • Securities firms1.03%
  • Other corporations49.46%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)18.88%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
  • Individuals and others18.01%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社ダイテックホールディング 47.14% 9,746,000
2 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 7.16% 1,480,000
3 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 6.37% 1,317,000
4 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505001(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行) 3.87% 799,000
5 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 2.98% 616,000
6 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505044(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行) 2.28% 470,000
7 JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 385868(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行) 1.83% 378,000
8 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) 1.82% 375,000
9 光通信株式会社 1.26% 261,000
10 福井コンピュータ従業員持株会 0.95% 195,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

¥0.9 billion Research and development 5.2% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥89.00 million Capital expenditure 0.5% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.9 billion ¥89.00 million
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.8 billion ¥0.2 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)

Segment Research and development Capital expenditure
Construction System ¥0.4 billion ¥32.00 million
Surveying and Civil engineering System ¥0.4 billion ¥44.00 million
IT Solutions ¥0.00 million ¥0.00 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

Fukui Computer

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

86 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
38.5 Average age Industry median 38.1
11.9 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.18 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
30.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥13.06 million Operating income per employee
73.1% Wage gap between men and women
25.0% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 53
Women 42
Employees by gender
48 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 95
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 25%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥33.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.2 billion
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-4.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥30.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 15.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 81.7% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 208.63 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,454.84 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 73 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 20,700,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥24.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥25.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 13.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 94.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 47.0% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 155.26 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,174.64 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 556 people Consolidated
Number of employees 556 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 73.1% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 11.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.18 million Parent only
Average age (years) 38.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 86 people Parent only
Number of employees 86 people Parent only
Number of employees 86 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 78.6% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 66.7% Parent only

Other disclosed items (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥16.7 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 48 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 48 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 6 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 11 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 11 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 11 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 25.0% Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥56.00 million Consolidated
Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Number of shares held 15,641,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 24,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 20,700,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 75.6% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 24,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 206,650 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 86.5% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥89.00 million Consolidated

Audit (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥31.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥33.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 14.8% Parent only
Revenue ¥77.00 million Parent only

Balance sheet (98 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥26.3 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥73.00 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Land ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥7.6 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥29.3 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥25.9 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥24.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥30.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥30.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-59.00 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-9.00 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥17.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥27.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Other, net ¥0 Parent only
Software ¥11.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥20.5 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥10.1 billion Parent only
Land ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥7.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥49.00 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥60.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥23.5 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥48.00 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥15.5 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥14.00 million Parent only
Patent right ¥0 Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥24.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥24.3 billion Parent only
Stock special account caused by restructuring ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥25.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥20.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-59.00 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥25.6 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0 Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥94.00 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long term time deposits ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥2.00 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥77.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (67 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥6.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fee ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥62.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-4.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥86.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.4 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥68.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥44.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-23.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Management fee income ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥94.00 million Parent only
Dividends from subsidiaries and associates ¥3.9 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from insurance income ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥-8.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-26.00 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from redemption of investment securities ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-99.00 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0 Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥96.00 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥6.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 73 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 556 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥30.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥16.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥7.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥5.9 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥7.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥4.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥36.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 43.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 25.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 29951439 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.45 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 81.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 43.6% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥7.3 billion ÷ ¥16.7 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 25.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥4.3 billion ÷ ¥16.7 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 29,951,439 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥16.7 billion ÷ 556 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.45 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥16.7 billion ÷ ¥36.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 81.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥30.1 billion ÷ ¥36.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-25
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥16.7 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥26.00 million + inventories down ¥0.00 million, over net sales ¥16.7 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion, over depreciation ¥0.3 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.4 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥6.1 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.2 billion − extraordinary loss ¥0.8 billion, over ordinary income ¥7.5 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥4.7 billion, over net assets ¥30.1 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 556 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Fukui Computer Holdings,Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8210001002891 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork