SHOKUBUN
SHOKUBUN CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 5 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
SHOKUBUN
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥41.54 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥4.75 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥28.65 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥17.16 million | Parent only |
SHOKUBUN
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
SHOKUBUN
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
SHOKUBUN
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.9B | ¥7.0B | ¥6.4B | ¥6.1B | ¥6.0B |
| Year on year (%) | +0.5% | +2.1% | -8.9% | -5.2% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +29.9% | -24.6% | -73.7% | -95.4% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.7% | 2.7% | 0.8% | 0.0% | 0.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.8 points | -1.0 points | -1.9 points | -0.7 points | comparison basis not confirmed |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
SHOKUBUN
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
SHOKUBUN
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.9 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥6.1 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥50.12 million | ¥2.29 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-15.89 million | ¥-69.95 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥44.67 million | ¥-0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥5.8 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥5.5 billion | ¥5.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 162.61 yen | 171.44 yen | 169.36 yen | 158.47 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 14.37 yen | 17.41 yen | -1.03 yen | -4.56 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 43.0% | 46.1% | 46.9% | 46.7% | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | 9.2% | 10.4% | -0.6% | -2.8% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥83.89 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥13.50 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥19.48 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-63.91 million | ¥-15.64 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.1 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.9 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥53.28 million | ¥6.09 million | ¥17.16 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-14.36 million | ¥-65.94 million | ¥-32.47 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 17,691,669 shares | 17,691,669 shares | 17,691,669 shares | 17,691,669 shares | 17,691,669 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥5.8 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥5.4 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 158.8 yen | 170.06 yen | 164.12 yen | 157.32 yen | 152.7 yen |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | 5 yen | 5 yen | 2.5 yen | 2.5 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | 2.5 yen | 2.5 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 15.07 yen | 19.15 yen | -0.94 yen | -4.29 yen | -2.11 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 42.5% | 45.9% | 46.4% | 46.5% | 53.3% |
| Return on equity | 10.0% | 11.7% | -0.6% | -2.7% | -1.4% |
| Payout ratio | 33.2% | 26.1% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-27.25 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-82.45 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.5 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥5 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥5 | ¥2.5 | 26.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 33.2% | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2019 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥12 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 42.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥8 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥7 | ¥3.5 | 72.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥7 | ¥3.5 | Could not be retrieved |
SHOKUBUN
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
SHOKUBUN
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.20%
- Securities firms0.30%
- Other corporations47.70%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.10%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others51.60%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社神明ホールディングス | 50.43% | 7,735,000 |
| 2 | ショクブン取引先持株会 | 7.74% | 1,187,000 |
| 3 | 愛知スズキ販売株式会社 | 0.59% | 90,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社トーカン | 0.44% | 67,000 |
| 5 | 丸進青果株式会社西春日井郡豊山町大字豊場字八反107 | 0.36% | 54,000 |
| 6 | 佐伯 高史 | 0.34% | 51,000 |
| 7 | テーブルマーク株式会社 | 0.32% | 48,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社松屋栄食品本舗犬山市字落添20番地1 | 0.31% | 48,000 |
| 9 | 中川 伴子常滑市新浜町4丁目67番地 | 0.29% | 45,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社マルツネ知立市牛田町裏新切2-3 | 0.24% | 36,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥27.00 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥26.43 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥18.00 million | ¥0.17 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
SHOKUBUN
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 298 companies
- 302 GOLF DOFY Mar 2026 ¥6.2B
- 303 HAMAYUUFY Jul 2025 ¥6.1B
- 304 SHOKUBUNThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥6.0B
- 305 KYOTO KIMONO YUZENFY Mar 2026 ¥6.0B
- 306 Fujisan Magazine ServiceFY Dec 2025 ¥5.8B
- … 37 companies
Workforce information
Women 11.4 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 433 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 537 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
16.1 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 68% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 24.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 14.3% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥23.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 2.5 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.25 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-32.47 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-82.45 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 17,691,669 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥17.16 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -1.4% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 53.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -2.11 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 152.7 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 69.9% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥3.67 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 50.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 349 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 349 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 349 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 64.5% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 72.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 75 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 75 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 75 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 24.3% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 9,365,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 2,353,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 17,691,669 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 13.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 61.1% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 2,353,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 153,039 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥7.50 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 88.4% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥27.96 million | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 6.6% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (63 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥89.22 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.34 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.57 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥20.96 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥20.83 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥54.89 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥20.52 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥95.77 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥30.26 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥22.52 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥7.50 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥20.43 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥39.76 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥85.59 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥12.38 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥5.40 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥30.66 million | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.37 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.15 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥36.51 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥51.88 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥26.60 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥2.43 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (40 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-38.34 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥1.48 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥6.36 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥1.76 million | Parent only |
| Increase in cash and cash equivalents resulting from merger | ¥56.05 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥28.65 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥11.78 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥23.27 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.25 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥4.98 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥2.45 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-32.47 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-32.47 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-82.45 million | Parent only |
| Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares | ¥0.68 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥18.16 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥1.50 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥20.45 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥17.14 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-3.31 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥28.18 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.68 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥33.15 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-15.32 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-15.32 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥17.16 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.01 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥41.54 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥4.75 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-70.82 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥39.01 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-30.84 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-17.73 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥-38.26 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in prepaid pension costs | ¥-10.58 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.15 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥4.98 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥2.45 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥13.26 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥10.77 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥4.58 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-3.50 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on extinguishment of tie in shares | ¥-0.68 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥18.16 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-17.97 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥26.84 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥4.72 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥12.67 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-20.44 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥9,000 | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥28.18 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-66.56 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.01 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.49 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥9.88 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-38.52 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.25 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 2 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 349 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥28.65 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥17.16 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 0.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 17215848 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.37 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 53.3% | Parent only | Calculated |