新中糖産業
新中糖産業株式会社
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社國場組, at 61.8%.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
新中糖産業
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥24.85 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥16.38 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥9.84 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥5.64 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥4.93 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥4.91 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥4.26 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥2.38 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥1.49 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.15 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥1.09 million | Parent only | |
| Membership fee | ¥1.01 million | Parent only | |
| Conference expenses | ¥0.97 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.89 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥0.51 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.50 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.49 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.46 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.45 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.36 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.27 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.24 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.23 million | Parent only | |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥0.21 million | Parent only | |
| Book expenses | ¥0.19 million | Parent only | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.19 million | Parent only | |
| Amortization of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.17 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥85.92 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.92 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥1.83 million | Parent only |
新中糖産業
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
新中糖産業
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
新中糖産業
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B |
| Year on year (%) | -1.1% | +1.1% | +1.6% | -1.9% | +0.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | -5.8% | +3.1% | -83.5% | -61.4% | -77.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 47.0% | 48.0% | 7.8% | 3.1% | 0.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.3 points◆ | +0.9 points | -40.2 points◆ | -4.7 points◆ | -2.4 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2013Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.8 points
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.2 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.5 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.6 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -40.2 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.7 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
新中糖産業
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
新中糖産業
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥45.34 million | ¥17.52 million | ¥3.92 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥12.35 million | ¥3.85 million |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-10.92 million | ¥3.18 million | ¥-28.09 million | ¥2.42 million | ¥1.99 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,500,000 shares | 1,500,000 shares | 1,500,000 shares | 1,500,000 shares | 1,500,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,667.1 yen | 1,744.81 yen | 1,777.44 yen | 1,736.19 yen | 1,740.74 yen |
| Dividend per share | 50 yen | 50 yen | 50 yen | 0 yen | 0 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 129.52 yen | 127.48 yen | 81.99 yen | 8.23 yen | 2.57 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 59.7% | 61.9% | 67.1% | 74.1% | 76.3% |
| Return on equity | 8.0% | 7.5% | 4.7% | 0.5% | 0.1% |
| Payout ratio | 38.6% | 39.2% | 61.0% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥-85.88 million | ¥58.87 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-39.08 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-52.07 million | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.65 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2024 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 61.0% | |
| FY ending 6/2023 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 39.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2022 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 38.6% | |
| FY ending 6/2021 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 40.0% | |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 39.8% | |
| FY ending 6/2019 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 37.8% | |
| FY ending 6/2018 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 38.0% | |
| FY ending 6/2017 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 36.1% | |
| FY ending 6/2016 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 39.3% | |
| FY ending 6/2015 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 55.6% | |
| FY ending 6/2014 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 45.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2013 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 46.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2012 | ¥35 | Could not be retrieved | 32.3% |
新中糖産業
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社國場組 | 61.75% | 926,309 |
| 2 | ウェルネオシュガー株式会社 | 28.9% | 433,600 |
| 3 | 福里重盛 | 1.26% | 19,028 |
| 4 | 仲里律子 | 1.08% | 16,210 |
| 5 | 金秀ホールディングス株式会社 | 1.0% | 15,000 |
| 6 | 西原町 | 0.66% | 10,000 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
新中糖産業
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsui FudosanFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7T
- 2 Mitsubishi EstateFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- 3 Iida GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 134 companies
- 138 GLOMEFY Mar 2026 ¥2.0B
- 139 INTRANCEFY Mar 2026 ¥1.1B
- 140 新中糖産業This companyFY Jun 2026 ¥0.6B
- 141 ESPOIRFY Feb 2026 ¥0.6B
- 142 RISEFY Mar 2026 ¥0.4B
- … 5 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 田港博和公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 0 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥58.87 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.85 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥1.99 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,500,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.92 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 2.57 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,740.74 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 4 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 0 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,420,147 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 94.7% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (66 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.12 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥5.86 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.64 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥3.43 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥1.29 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥9.79 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥1.72 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥34.69 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥9.76 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥2.72 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥24.79 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥13.67 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥0.34 million | Parent only |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥7.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.43 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥54.54 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥19.21 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥7.94 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.15 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-24.94 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.59 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.88 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥54.05 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥5.86 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.46 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥4.86 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥1.98 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥7.88 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥1.89 million | Parent only |
| Long-term deposits received | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥44.45 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (52 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Rent income of real estate | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Conference expenses | ¥0.97 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥1.09 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.25 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.44 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.83 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥4.17 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥58.87 million | Parent only |
| Book expenses | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥85.92 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥1.49 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.85 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.85 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥16.38 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥4.26 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥9.84 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.89 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.22 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥5.64 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.49 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥4.93 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-62.20 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥2.38 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥4.91 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.92 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.92 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.92 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥24.85 million | Parent only |
| Membership fee | ¥1.01 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥84.09 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.46 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥0.21 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.15 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥1.48 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥6.83 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥2.98 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (24 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-2.08 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in other noncurrent liabilities | ¥-43.05 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-3.85 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.59 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.70 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥4.38 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥4.26 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-7.19 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥7.86 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-66.69 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥51.89 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.67 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-3,000 | Parent only |
| Purchase of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Amortization of long term prepaid expenses | ¥0.97 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥58.87 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 0 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 4 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.83 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.92 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 0.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 143349750 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.17 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 76.3% | Parent only | Calculated |