GLOME
GLOME Holdings, Inc.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Medical treatment related, at 93.3% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
GLOME
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Medical treatment related | ¥1.9 billion | 93.3% | ¥1.9 billion | ¥0.3 billion | 86.7% | 17.1% | ¥0.3 billion |
| Real estate business | ¥0.1 billion | 6.7% | ¥0.1 billion | ¥49.00 million | 13.3% | 36.6% | ¥56.00 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥2.0 billion | 100.0% | ¥0.4 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
GLOME
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥86.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Rent expenses | ¥69.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Fee expenses | ¥61.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-34.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Commission fees | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥15.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Bonuses | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated |
GLOME
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥0.4 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
GLOME
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
GLOME
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.5B | ¥1.8B | ¥1.2B | ¥2.0B | ¥2.0B |
| Year on year (%) | -37.8%◆ | -27.2%◆ | -31.1%◆ | +65.0%◆ | -2.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.1B | -¥0.4B |
| Change from prior year | +652.2% | -22.5% | profit to loss◆ | 0.28x | 6.75x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 14.0% | 14.9% | -15.5% | -2.6% | -17.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +12.8 points◆ | +0.9 points | -30.4 points◆ | +12.9 points◆ | -15.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (10)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2018Net sales year on year +98.3%
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2020Net sales year on year -44.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -36.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Net sales year on year -52.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +27.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Net sales year on year -37.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.8 points
- 2023Net sales year on year -27.2%
- 2024Net sales year on year -31.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -30.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Net sales year on year +65.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.9 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.3 points
GLOME
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
GLOME
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.5 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-53.00 million | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥70.00 million | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥77.00 million | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net assets | ¥7.7 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.9 billion | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.6 billion | ¥7.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 835.41 yen | 867.29 yen | 840.79 yen | 849.37 yen | 787.81 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 23.09 yen | 38.47 yen | -21.91 yen | 7.82 yen | -59.55 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 23.08 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 85.0% | 93.1% | 91.0% | 88.9% | 90.3% |
| Return on equity | 2.8% | 4.5% | Could not be retrieved | 0.9% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥38.00 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-45.00 million | ¥43.00 million | ¥-30.00 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.8 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥24.00 million | ¥31.00 million | ¥26.00 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥45.00 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.0 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,051,000 shares | 9,051,000 shares | 9,051,000 shares | 9,051,000 shares | 9,051,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥7.3 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥7.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥7.6 billion | ¥7.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 801.13 yen | 773.9 yen | 773.91 yen | 790.4 yen | 755.63 yen |
| Dividend per share | 6 yen | 5 yen | Could not be retrieved | 2 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -13.85 yen | -21.23 yen | 5.02 yen | 16.48 yen | -32.77 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 5.02 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 91.9% | 94.4% | 94.2% | 94.0% | 94.5% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 0.6% | 2.0% | Could not be retrieved |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 12.1% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 12.1% | |
| FY 2024 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 1.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 20.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 34.7% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 30.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 22.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 8.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 11.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
GLOME
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
GLOME
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.07%
- Securities firms16.96%
- Other corporations10.54%
- Foreign holders (institutions)28.92%
- Foreign holders (individuals)1.02%
- Individuals and others42.49%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HK BEIDA JADE BIRD INVESTMENTS LIMITED(常任代理人 森川 和) | 22.54% | 2,040,600 |
| 2 | 金子 修 | 10.7% | 968,800 |
| 3 | 株式会社DMM.com証券 | 4.78% | 433,400 |
| 4 | 松井証券株式会社 | 4.68% | 423,700 |
| 5 | アパテックジャパン株式会社 | 3.27% | 296,400 |
| 6 | BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE/ 2S/ JASDEC/ UOB KAY HIAN PRIVATE LIMITED(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) | 2.68% | 242,900 |
| 7 | 青山 英男 | 1.9% | 172,400 |
| 8 | 三菱UFJ eスマート証券株式会社 | 1.89% | 171,300 |
| 9 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 1.73% | 156,875 |
| 10 | JPモルガン証券株式会社 | 1.58% | 143,496 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥3.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥14.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
GLOME
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsui FudosanFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7T
- 2 Mitsubishi EstateFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- 3 Iida GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 132 companies
- 136 Area QuestFY Jun 2026 ¥2.5B
- 137 PalmaFY Sep 2025 ¥2.3B
- 138 GLOMEThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥2.0B
- 139 INTRANCEFY Mar 2026 ¥1.1B
- 140 新中糖産業FY Jun 2026 ¥0.6B
- … 7 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 協立監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥28.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 90.3% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-30.00 million | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -59.55 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 787.81 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,051,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.2 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 94.5% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -32.77 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 755.63 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 73 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 41.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 4.4 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.79 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 48.6 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 34.7% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 2 people | Consolidated |
| Number of associates accounted for using equity method | 0 companies | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥76.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 4 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 1 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 1 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 1 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 12.5% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 5,049,871 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 9,051,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 55.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 90,483 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 20.5% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥26.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -0.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (107 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating loans | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥69.00 million | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥16.00 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-58.00 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term lease and guarantee deposited | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term borrowings scheduled for collection within the year | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥9.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥74.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥59.00 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-30.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥7.2 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Long term lease and guarantee deposited | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long term borrowings scheduled for collection within the year | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (92 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investments in funds | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Fee expenses | ¥61.00 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Welfare expenses | ¥86.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-30.00 million | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-34.00 million | Consolidated |
| Rent expenses | ¥69.00 million | Consolidated |
| Bonuses | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥83.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investments in funds | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-18.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥83.00 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥74.00 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥47.00 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-8.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (38 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investments in funds | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in operating loans receivable | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥-8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥16.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥76.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in advances paid | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥83.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in lease and guarantee deposits received | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥0 | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 73 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -1.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -26.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 27438356 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.25 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 92.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |