Nara Golflinks
Nara Golflinks Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 奈良観光土地株式会社, at 3.2%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Nara Golflinks
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥60.49 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥21.32 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥17.36 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥11.77 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥3.53 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.23 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-26.77 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.89 million | Parent only |
Nara Golflinks
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Rent expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Nara Golflinks
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Nara Golflinks
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.8B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B |
| Year on year (%) | +11.7% | +10.0% | +2.0% | +2.5% | -2.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +341.5% | +14.7% | -53.8% | +121.4% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 6.8% | 7.1% | 3.2% | 6.9% | -2.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +5.1 points◆ | +0.3 points | -3.9 points◆ | +3.7 points◆ | -9.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2013Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
Nara Golflinks
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Nara Golflinks
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥55.17 million | ¥63.26 million | ¥29.23 million | ¥64.72 million | ¥-19.89 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥44.92 million | ¥17.82 million | ¥30.01 million | ¥23.38 million | ¥-41.12 million |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥8.71 million | ¥19.05 million | ¥10.13 million | ¥5.75 million | ¥6.05 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,978 shares | 2,978 shares | 2,978 shares | 2,978 shares | 2,978 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 200,956 yen | 43,238 yen | 53,317 yen | 62,065 yen | 48,054 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 15,083 yen | 5,982 yen | 10,078 yen | 7,937 yen | -14,010 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.3% | 6.5% | 7.8% | 9.2% | 6.9% |
| Return on equity | 7.5% | 13.8% | 20.9% | 13.7% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥44.43 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-32.12 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-99.30 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-35.81 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-75.81 million | ¥96.97 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 奈良観光土地株式会社 | 3.24% | 95 |
| 2 | 近鉄グループホールディングス株式会社 | 2.39% | 70 |
| 3 | 日本生命保険相互会社 | 0.72% | 21 |
| 4 | 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行 | 0.72% | 21 |
| 5 | 南海電気鉄道株式会社 | 0.48% | 14 |
| 6 | 大阪瓦斯株式会社 | 0.48% | 14 |
| 7 | 株式会社大林組 | 0.48% | 14 |
| 8 | 近畿車輛株式会社 | 0.48% | 14 |
| 9 | 株式会社淺沼組 | 0.48% | 14 |
| 10 | 大同特殊鋼株式会社 | 0.24% | 7 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Nara Golflinks
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 591 companies
- 595 OTARU GOLF LINKSFY Dec 2025 ¥0.9B
- 596 LINKBALFY Sep 2025 ¥0.9B
- 597 Nara GolflinksThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥0.9B
- 598 FUCHU COUNTRY CLUB CO.LTDFY Dec 2025 ¥0.9B
- 599 ONDECKFY Nov 2025 ¥0.9B
- … 72 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任あずさ監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥44.43 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-41.12 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥6.05 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,978 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-19.89 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 6.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥96.97 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -14,010 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 48,054 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 33 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 46 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 284 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 9.7% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (63 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥15.75 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥46.32 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥18.38 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥69.21 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥24.28 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥11.56 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥3.14 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥8.56 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥74.71 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Right of using facilities | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥92.54 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥67.50 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-80.77 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥70.66 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥3.90 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥5.18 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥86.33 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Long term lease deposited | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥96.00 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥27.57 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥97.26 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.23 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.96 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.89 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥60.84 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (37 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other proceeds | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-26.77 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥11.76 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.87 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥44.43 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥43.40 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Annual fee income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-41.12 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-41.12 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.87 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-22.17 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-22.71 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥21.32 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥43.40 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥17.36 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-63.29 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-63.29 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.89 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥60.49 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥96.97 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Rental income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥11.77 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.23 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥3.53 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥5.46 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-41.12 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.82 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥1.54 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥0.91 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-18.60 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.87 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥6.29 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-6.29 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥43.40 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥37.67 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥71.34 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.87 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥-43.25 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥-27.89 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-21.56 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.14 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-28.34 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in short term loans payable | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥7,000 | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-19.02 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-84.43 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥44.43 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 33 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-26.77 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.89 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -3.0% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 27406545 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.44 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 6.9% | Parent only | Calculated |