Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

LOGISTEED

LOGISTEED, Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Domestic logistics, at 54.1% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥993.1B
Operating marginCalculated 5.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 43.4%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E38031 / Land Transportation / Fiscal year end March 31

中央区京橋二丁目9番2号/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-26

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.7%
Growth (revenue, 3-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 57.0%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 6.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

LOGISTEED

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Domestic lo…Domestic logistics Sales 54.1% 54% Global logi…Global logistics Sales 45.9% 46%
BusinessNet sales to external customers
This yearShareLast year
Domestic logistics ¥529.9 billion 54.1% ¥477.6 billion
Global logistics ¥449.3 billion 45.9% ¥418.9 billion
Total of the businesses ¥979.3 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥77.8 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥10.7 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Rent expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥56.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥40.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥39.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥5.4 billion Parent only

LOGISTEED

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥77.8 billion (73.5%)73%Business consignment expenses ¥12.3 billion (11.6%)12%Personnel expenses ¥10.7 billion (10.1%)10%Depreciation ¥3.5 billion (3.3%)Rent expenses ¥0.9 billion (0.9%)Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion (0.6%)¥105.9B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥77.8 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥12.3 billion
  • Personnel expenses ¥10.7 billion
  • Depreciation ¥3.5 billion
  • Rent expenses ¥0.9 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
43.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 41.8% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥8,811.55 Net assets per share
¥150.7 billion Free cash flow
¥1,601.8 billion Total assets
¥365.6 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
220.0% Cash conversion Industry median 151.8% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2023 to 2026Disclosed

Item2023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥256.4B ¥800.2B ¥910.7B ¥993.1B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +212.1%◆ +13.8% +9.0%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥4.9B ¥8.8B ¥23.1B ¥41.0B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +80.9% +163.0% +77.2%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 1.9% 1.1% 2.5% 4.1%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved -0.8 points +1.4 points +1.6 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2024Revenue (IFRS) year on year +212.1%

LOGISTEED

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

1,190 794 397 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 13,199 8,800 4,400 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥256.4 billion ¥800.2 billion ¥910.7 billion ¥993.1 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥4.9 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥23.1 billion ¥41.0 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥2.2 billion ¥58.3 billion ¥27.0 billion ¥40.1 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥6.3 billion ¥71.6 billion ¥26.1 billion ¥58.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥430.7 billion ¥547.5 billion ¥594.4 billion ¥645.9 billion
Total assets (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1,439.3 billion ¥1,560.0 billion ¥1,773.9 billion ¥1,601.8 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 8,801.78 yen 11,187.78 yen 12,145.78 yen 13,199.3 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 138.58 yen 1,190.37 yen 550.98 yen 819.45 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 29.9% 35.1% 33.5% 40.3%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 0.5% 11.9% 4.7% 6.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥77.2 billion ¥14.6 billion ¥81.1 billion ¥124.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥-312.6 billion ¥-62.4 billion ¥-46.7 billion ¥26.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥385.7 billion ¥-62.1 billion ¥-15.2 billion ¥-145.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥151.1 billion ¥43.5 billion ¥62.5 billion ¥75.1 billion
Parent only indicators (11 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved ¥0 ¥5.2 billion ¥72.2 billion ¥74.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-4.9 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥5.4 billion
Net income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-95.8 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥13.8 billion
Capital stock Could not be retrieved ¥0 ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) Could not be retrieved 200,000,000 shares 200,000,000 shares 200,000,000 shares 200,000,000 shares
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥441.4 billion ¥383.6 billion ¥416.7 billion ¥431.2 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥539.2 billion ¥769.1 billion ¥908.9 billion ¥868.1 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 9,020.55 yen 7,838.09 yen 8,516.03 yen 8,811.55 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved -10.79 yen -1,958.61 yen 370.81 yen 281.86 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 81.9% 49.9% 45.9% 49.7%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved -0.1% -23.2% 4.5% 3.2%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2 Shareholders
75.53% Individuals and others Industry median 36.62%

LOGISTEED

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Other corporations24.47%
  • Individuals and others75.53%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 ロジスティードホールディングス㈱ 100.0% 48,935,004

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2025 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥76.3 billion Capital expenditure 7.7% of revenue (industry median 8.7%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 Could not be retrieved ¥76.3 billion
FY ending 3/2025 ¥93.00 million Could not be retrieved

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
Domestic logistics ¥40.2 billion
Global logistics ¥29.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

LOGISTEED

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Land Transportation: 93 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

898 Employees (parent only) Industry median 349
42.7 Average age Industry median 43.9
19.3 years Average length of service Industry median 15.6 years
¥8.82 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.52 million
People and organisation
34.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.1¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.93 million Operating income per employee
75.9% Wage gap between men and women
7.9% Women in managerial positions
51.7% Men taking childcare leave
13,816 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 1,615
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
28.4 hours
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 67.9%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
48.1%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
72.7%
Share of managers who are women 7.9%
Share of board members who are women 0%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥0.4 billion
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.3 billion
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.1 billion
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥124.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 819.45 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥993.1 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥40.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥58.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥26.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥75.1 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥41.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥1,601.8 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥645.9 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 6.5% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 40.3% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-145.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 13,199.3 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥74.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 200,000,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥431.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥868.1 billion Parent only
Return on equity 3.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 49.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 281.86 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 8,811.55 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 29,242 people Consolidated
Number of employees 29,242 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 75.9% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 19.3 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.82 million Parent only
Average age (years) 42.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 898 people Parent only
Number of employees 898 people Parent only
Number of employees 898 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 76.3% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 55.3% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Gross scope 3 greenhouse gas emissions 1,104,751 t-CO2e Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 13,816 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 13,816 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 51.7% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 85 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 85 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 85 people Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 7.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥76.3 billion Consolidated

Shares (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 48,935,004 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 151,064,996 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 200,000,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 75.5% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 100.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 151,064,996 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 48,935,004 units Consolidated

Audit (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥96.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries network firms ¥46.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (40 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥166.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥165.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥32.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥55.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-9.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-54.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥60.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-17.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 4.1% Parent only
Revenue ¥78.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥16.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥34.00 million Parent only

Balance sheet (149 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated other comprehensive income IFRS ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥53.4 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥18.0 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥61.8 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥46.1 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥365.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-55.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥265.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥209.9 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥365.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥365.6 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-36.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥54.2 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥17.7 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥54.8 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥239.8 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥278.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥129.1 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Land ¥30.3 billion Consolidated
Land ¥-33.00 million Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥30.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥29.6 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-20.6 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥9.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥189.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-104.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥85.3 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥8.8 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥413.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-199.3 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥213.8 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥213.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥163.3 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥-74.7 billion Consolidated
Machinery and vehicles IFRS ¥88.6 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥280.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥274.0 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥209.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥75.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥75.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥695.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥695.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,601.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥72.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥50.9 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥645.9 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥1,601.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥906.7 billion Consolidated
Trade payables3 clifrs ¥70.5 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥480.0 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥32.4 billion Consolidated
Long term debt nclifrs ¥221.6 billion Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥49.2 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥625.8 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥1,327.8 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥-18.7 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥210.6 billion Consolidated
Customer related assets IFRS ¥191.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥85.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥39.00 million Parent only
Other ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥25.00 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥493.8 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥59.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥10.8 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-64.1 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid pension cost ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥84.00 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥1.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥270.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥821.1 billion Parent only
Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Land ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥25.8 billion Parent only
Contract assets ¥5.00 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥20.6 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥32.00 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥8.00 million Parent only
Long term loans receivable from employees ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Deposits received from employees ¥0 Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥670.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥46.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥76.00 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥28.00 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥9.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥9.5 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥429.8 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥166.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥47.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥104.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥12.4 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥28.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥431.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥431.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥868.1 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥23.0 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-65.9 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥436.9 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥868.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-75.00 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥493.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0 Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥4.00 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥12.0 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥207.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥12.9 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥446.8 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥175.2 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥100.6 billion Parent only
Customer relationship ¥32.5 billion Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥10.0 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥22.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (108 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-2.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥20.7 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥20.7 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Gain on valuation of derivatives IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Business restructuring expenses IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Change by business combination ¥-55.00 million Consolidated
Insurance claim income IFRS ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Dividend income IFRS ¥94.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥56.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥56.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥124.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥18.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 819.45 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥863.6 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥129.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥993.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥993.1 billion Consolidated
Total changes in equity IFRS ¥56.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers IFRS ¥993.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥65.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥40.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥26.2 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥43.00 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses IFRS ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses IFRS ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥-3.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥91.7 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss IFRS ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥12.6 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥18.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥41.0 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥41.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥58.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-145.1 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥77.8 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Commitment fee ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥10.7 billion Parent only
Insurance ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Dividend income ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥8.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥11.7 billion Parent only
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥0 Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥34.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥39.3 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥74.2 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥13.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥7.0 billion Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥-5.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-5.3 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Interest on bonds ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥8.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥30.9 billion Parent only
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥22.00 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥40.00 million Parent only
Rent expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (22 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-3.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-19.5 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-5.5 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-5.5 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥147.7 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-17.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment and intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥43.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-6.7 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense ¥-3.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥91.7 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-31.8 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in trade payables3 ope cfifrs ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-53.9 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of interests in subsidiaries from non-controlling interests ¥-57.00 million Consolidated
Dividends paid to non controlling interests fin cfifrs ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥124.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 29,242 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥695.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥993.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥56.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥5.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥40.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1,601.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 5.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 4.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 33961220 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.62 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 43.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 5.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥56.3 billion ÷ ¥993.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥40.1 billion ÷ ¥993.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 33,961,220 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥993.1 billion ÷ 29,242 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.62 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥993.1 billion ÷ ¥1,601.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 43.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥695.1 billion ÷ ¥1,601.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥979.3 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 53% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Land Transportation that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Land Transportation that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 29,242 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Land Transportation that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of LOGISTEED, Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4010001226242 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork