fonfun
fonfun corporation
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is DX solution, at 54.7% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
fonfun
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | This year | Share | Margin | |
| DX solution | ¥1.2 billion | 54.7% | ¥0.1 billion | 24.7% | 9.7% |
| Cloud and solution business | ¥1.0 billion | 45.3% | ¥0.3 billion | 75.3% | 35.8% |
| Total of the businesses | ¥2.1 billion | 100.0% | ¥0.5 billion | 100.0% | |
Revenue and profit
fonfun
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.90 million | Consolidated | |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥55.33 million | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥44.34 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥32.15 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥27.30 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥19.35 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥13.24 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥1.17 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.16 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
fonfun
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Share-based payment expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other ¥0.0 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
fonfun
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
fonfun
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥1.3B | ¥2.1B |
| Year on year (%) | -6.1% | +14.8% | comparison basis not confirmed | +81.3%◆ | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | -82.0% | +470.1% | comparison basis not confirmed | +77.9% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.3% | 6.7% | 13.2% | 12.9% | 12.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -5.6 points◆ | +5.3 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | -0.2 points | comparison basis not confirmed |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Net sales year on year -21.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.4 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.6 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.3 points
- 2025Net sales year on year +81.3%
fonfun
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
fonfun
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.46 million | ¥42.51 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-17.11 million | ¥40.04 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.4 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-17.11 million | ¥40.04 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥1.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥3.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 27.64 yen | 29.64 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 63.65 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -0.85 yen | 2 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 20.22 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 19.94 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 58.2% | 57.5% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 40.7% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | 7.0% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 31.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥31.53 million | ¥0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥74.15 million | ¥26.83 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.26 million | ¥20.81 million | ¥92.11 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-21.64 million | ¥18.91 million | ¥68.15 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.49 million | ¥-0.70 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥10.00 million | ¥10.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,380,920 shares | 3,380,920 shares | 3,380,920 shares | 7,098,040 shares | 21,294,120 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 26.54 yen | 27.48 yen | 30.87 yen | 44.54 yen | 62.81 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 3 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -1.08 yen | 0.94 yen | 3.4 yen | 8.21 yen | 19.33 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 8.2 yen | 19.05 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 60.1% | 58.6% | 61.3% | 43.5% | 42.9% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | 3.5% | 11.7% | 21.8% | 36.0% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 12.2% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-89.27 million | ¥0.9 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 12.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
fonfun
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.70%
- Securities firms2.70%
- Other corporations70.06%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.03%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.56%
- Individuals and others23.95%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | サイブリッジ合同会社 | 47.95% | 10,071,006 |
| 2 | サイブリッジグループ株式会社 | 14.23% | 2,987,700 |
| 3 | クリアデラ株式会社 | 4.8% | 1,008,600 |
| 4 | 日本証券金融株式会社 | 1.72% | 361,900 |
| 5 | 賀川正宣 | 1.67% | 351,600 |
| 6 | 株式会社EGIJ | 1.49% | 312,600 |
| 7 | 佐野敦彦 | 1.43% | 300,000 |
| 8 | 張ヶ谷拓実 | 1.26% | 264,500 |
| 9 | 牧野史朗 | 0.89% | 186,500 |
| 10 | マリーングロース株式会社 | 0.86% | 180,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.00 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.51 million | ¥0.97 million |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.01 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥2.21 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥1.07 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
fonfun
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
Workforce information
Women 11 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 22 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人アヴァンティア |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥28.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 19.94 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 31.8% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 40.7% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 20.22 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 63.65 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 19.05 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 21,294,120 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 36.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 42.9% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 19.33 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 62.81 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 273 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 273 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 78.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 7.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.15 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 37.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 122 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 122 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 122 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (13 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 7 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 7 people | Consolidated |
| Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method | 2 companies | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥2.23 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 165.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 0.0% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 16,024,406 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 292,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 21,294,120 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 76.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 292,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 209,708 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 367.8% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0 | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥28.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥28.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.98 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-60.35 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -6.1% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥36.83 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (108 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥25.41 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.19 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥28.63 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.66 million | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥3.89 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥61.16 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities | ¥28.86 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥44.13 million | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥76.88 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥29.05 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥8.47 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥59.67 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-37.87 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥83.17 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥23.55 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.55 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥18.94 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term accounts receivable-other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Customer relationship | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.28 million | Parent only |
| Goodwill | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥3.89 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥8.41 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥16.89 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥2.97 million | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥0.66 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥61.16 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥20.45 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥8.18 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.04 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥20.61 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥76.88 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.24 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥21.09 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥52.29 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥49.33 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-20.26 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-7.13 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥83.17 million | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.32 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥18.94 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.96 million | Parent only |
| Long-term accounts receivable-other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥12.59 million | Parent only |
| Customer relationship | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (85 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥9.26 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥3.44 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-21.01 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥3.53 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fee | ¥3.08 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥48.67 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥19.50 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥30.82 million | Consolidated |
| Change of scope of equity method | ¥-1.19 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.06 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on step acquisitions | ¥11.43 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.60 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥12.93 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.61 million | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.90 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.52 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.98 million | Consolidated |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.50 million | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.16 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.61 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥7.99 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥44.34 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-21.01 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥4.04 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥3.08 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥17.08 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥16.46 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥13.24 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥32.15 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥27.30 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of information service cos exp oa | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares | ¥50.62 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥15.99 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥55.33 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥19.35 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥52.12 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.61 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥67.08 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.52 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.98 million | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.50 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.61 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥55.33 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥55.33 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥21.16 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.49 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for transfer of business2 | ¥-63.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-16.90 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.35 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-3.53 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥22.03 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥-30.82 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.06 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-0.16 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥55.33 million | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on step acquisitions | ¥-11.43 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.84 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥2.23 million | Consolidated |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in short term loans payable | ¥-46.83 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.52 million | Consolidated |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥0.42 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.35 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-1.20 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-2.25 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-20.79 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-17.71 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.61 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 273 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 11.5% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 20.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 7733348 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.64 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 43.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |