CELSYS
CELSYS,Inc.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 3 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
CELSYS
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Advertising expenses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥93.34 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥83.35 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥51.56 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥45.18 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥32.85 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.28 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥7.50 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
CELSYS
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Advertising expenses ¥1.4 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.4 billion
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
CELSYS
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
CELSYS
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.9B | ¥7.5B | ¥8.1B | ¥8.2B | ¥9.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.1% | +9.5% | +7.3% | +1.4% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.4B | ¥1.6B | ¥1.4B | ¥2.3B | ¥2.9B |
| Change from prior year | +89.8% | +13.1% | -12.5% | +62.3% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 20.6% | 21.3% | 17.4% | 27.8% | 31.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | +8.9 points◆ | +0.7 points | -3.9 points◆ | +10.4 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2013Net sales year on year +40.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +24.4 points
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.9 points
- 2019Net sales year on year +42.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.2 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.5 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.9 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.4 points
CELSYS
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
CELSYS
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.9 billion | ¥7.5 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥8.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.0 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥6.6 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥5.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥8.3 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥8.6 billion | ¥8.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 191.46 yen | 233.27 yen | 200.6 yen | 173.19 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 37.49 yen | 29.83 yen | 18.46 yen | 44.26 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Diluted earnings per share | 36.83 yen | 29.49 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 78.5% | 80.3% | 76.1% | 63.4% | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | 23.1% | 14.3% | 8.5% | 23.6% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥3.7 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-1.5 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-2.1 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.7 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥5.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥6.0 billion | ¥7.1 billion | ¥9.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥2.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥2.3 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥10.00 million | ¥10.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 34,456,080 shares | 36,271,180 shares | 36,271,180 shares | 36,271,180 shares | 36,271,180 shares |
| Net assets | ¥5.2 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥4.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥5.5 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥7.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 151.79 yen | 220.65 yen | 208.54 yen | 168.21 yen | 144.22 yen |
| Dividend per share | 3 yen | 8 yen | 12 yen | 24 yen | 36 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 12 yen | 22 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 7.39 yen | 57.28 yen | 39.47 yen | 30.47 yen | 55.23 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 7.26 yen | 56.63 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 55.14 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 94.5% | 80.4% | 77.9% | 63.7% | 54.0% |
| Return on equity | 5.5% | 36.1% | 18.5% | 16.1% | 35.5% |
| Payout ratio | 40.6% | 14.0% | 30.4% | 78.8% | 65.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-3.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥4.0 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥36 | ¥22 | 65.2% | |
| FY ending 12/2024 | ¥24 | ¥12 | 78.8% | |
| FY ending 12/2023 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 30.4% | |
| FY ending 12/2022 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 14.0% | |
| FY ending 12/2021 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 40.6% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 30.4% | |
| FY ending 12/2019 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | 845.1% | |
| FY ending 12/2018 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 56.9% | |
| FY ending 12/2017 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 61.7% | |
| FY ending 12/2016 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 112.8% | |
| FY ending 12/2015 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 32.5% |
CELSYS
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
CELSYS
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions17.12%
- Securities firms3.33%
- Other corporations15.30%
- Foreign holders (institutions)8.40%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.12%
- Individuals and others55.72%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 11.01% | 3,265,200 |
| 2 | LINE Digital Frontier株式会社 | 10.67% | 3,164,600 |
| 3 | 株式会社ワコム | 6.12% | 1,813,500 |
| 4 | 日本証券金融株式会社 | 4.31% | 1,279,800 |
| 5 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 4.3% | 1,276,600 |
| 6 | 炭山 昌宏 | 4.1% | 1,215,000 |
| 7 | CACEIS BANK/QUINTET LUXEMBOURG SUB AC / UCITS CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT (常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) | 1.37% | 408,800 |
| 8 | 青山 圭秀 | 1.04% | 309,600 |
| 9 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口4) | 0.96% | 285,800 |
| 10 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 0.89% | 264,517 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥20.00 million | ¥0.7 billion |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥8.68 million | ¥64.29 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
CELSYS
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 265 companies
- 269 カオナビFY Mar 2025 ¥9.5B
- 270 InfcurionFY Mar 2026 ¥9.5B
- 271 CELSYSThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥9.5B
- 272 SOURCENEXTFY Dec 2025 ¥9.3B
- 273 RococoFY Dec 2025 ¥9.2B
- … 369 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 東陽監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥40.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 36 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 55.14 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 36,271,180 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 35.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 54.0% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 65.2% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 22 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 55.23 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 144.22 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 72.8% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 6.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.76 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 38.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 260 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 260 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 70.0% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 191.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 66.7% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 29 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 29 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥0.86 million | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 33.3% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 13,283,417 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 6,639,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥40.44 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 36,271,180 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 18.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 44.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 6,639,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 295,790 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥5.59 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 277.1% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (56 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥31.70 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥18.88 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥96.98 million | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥33.61 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥64.67 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥85.33 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥60.32 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥76.03 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Patent right | ¥33.42 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods | ¥13.60 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-93.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥70.50 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥10.06 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (47 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.09 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥37.46 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥7.40 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥21.29 million | Parent only |
| Increase in cash and cash equivalents resulting from merger | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥29.78 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥62.65 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥11.99 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥83.35 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥32.85 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥27.29 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥51.56 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.18 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥34.48 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥34.57 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥93.34 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.28 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥7.50 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.97 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from exercise of stock options | ¥19.96 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-32.95 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥28.69 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-28.69 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-6.18 million | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-3.60 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥15.65 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥40.44 million | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss gain on extinguishment of tie in shares | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥11.99 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-61.70 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥18.80 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥50.73 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥93.34 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥6.43 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥38.18 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-10.06 million | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 36 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 260 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥9.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 31.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 36429377 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.2 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 54.8% | Parent only | Calculated |