Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

INTERTRADE

INTERTRADE CO.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Financial Solution Service Division, at 80.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.8B
Operating marginCalculated -0.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 72.6%

Company profile

Securities code 3747 / EDINET code E05424 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end September 30

中央区新川一丁目17番21号/Capital stock ¥1,478 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
西本一也 Representative
1/25/1999 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · filed 2025-12-17

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -0.5%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -3.9%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -12.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

INTERTRADE

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Financial S…Financial Solution Service Division Sales 80.2% 80% Business so…Business solution Sales 14.1% 14% Health care…Health care Business Division Sales 5.7% 6%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Financial Solution Service Division ¥1.5 billion 80.2% ¥1.4 billion ¥0.4 billion 26.7% ¥0.4 billion
Business solution ¥0.3 billion 14.1% ¥0.3 billion ¥-30.60 million -11.8% ¥20.11 million
Health care Business Division ¥0.1 billion 5.7% ¥0.1 billion ¥-51.05 million -48.8% ¥-51.58 million
Total of the businesses ¥1.8 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

INTERTRADE

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥1.8B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.3B 70% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6B 30% Operating income ¥-0.0B 0%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥86.11 million Consolidated
Fee expenses ¥65.04 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥51.95 million Consolidated
Rents ¥31.89 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥28.78 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥12.45 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.67 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-8.52 million Consolidated

INTERTRADE

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion (25.0%)25%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (15.5%)15%Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion (11.7%)12%Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion (9.3%)9%Rents ¥0.0 billion (5.7%)Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion (5.2%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (27.6%)28%¥0.6B
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Rents ¥0.0 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
72.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-9.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥149.76 Net assets per share
¥-0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥1.5 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
2.8% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
17.6% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
24.3% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×0.65 from 2012 to 2025

INTERTRADE

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
3 2 1 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -23.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.3 points 2020 Net sales year on year +22.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +19.2 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points 2Latest value 2025 2¥ billion 3Highest in the period shown 2012 3¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2019 2¥ billion ¥ billion

INTERTRADE

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

2 1 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥2.2B ¥2.1B ¥2.0B ¥1.8B ¥1.8B
Year on year (%) -1.7% -4.7% -2.2% -8.1% -0.7%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.0B ¥0.1B ¥0.0B -¥0.2B -¥0.2B
Change from prior year loss to profit◆ +179.9% -97.2% profit to loss◆ 1.34x
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 1.0% 3.0% 0.1% -8.6% -11.6%
Change (percentage points) +4.8 points◆ +2.0 points◆ -3.0 points◆ -8.7 points◆ -3.0 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (8)
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -23.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.3 points
  • 2020Net sales year on year +22.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +19.2 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points

INTERTRADE

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

28 12 -4 -20 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 184 122 61 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

INTERTRADE

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

20 9 -2 -13 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.2 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥22.38 million ¥62.62 million ¥1.75 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥36.63 million ¥-97.90 million ¥-0.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥36.73 million ¥-97.70 million ¥-0.2 billion
Net assets ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion
Total assets ¥1.5 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net assets per share 154.34 yen 178.49 yen 183.59 yen 169.96 yen 149.76 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 28.05 yen 24.15 yen 5.1 yen -13.63 yen -20.2 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 76.4% 79.7% 76.5% 74.2% 72.6%
Return on equity 20.0% 14.5% 2.8% -7.7% -12.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥81.48 million ¥-12.66 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-28.91 million ¥-11.37 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.1 billion ¥-10.10 million ¥70.01 million ¥73.31 million ¥-47.86 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.7 billion
Parent only indicators (11 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.1 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥93.72 million ¥59.39 million
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥27.97 million
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,444,800 shares 7,444,800 shares 7,444,800 shares 7,444,800 shares 7,444,800 shares
Net assets ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion
Total assets ¥1.3 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net assets per share 131.83 yen 159.77 yen 182.24 yen 168.14 yen 172.03 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 26.5 yen 27.94 yen 22.47 yen -14.1 yen 3.89 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 74.2% 79.2% 76.5% 79.5% 80.3%
Return on equity 22.4% 19.2% 13.1% -8.0% 2.3%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 2 years (2012 to 2014)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 9/2014
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 9/2014
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 9/2014 ¥3 Could not be retrieved 434.8%
FY 2013 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 9/2012 ¥300 Could not be retrieved 21.7%

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-09-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

6,409 Shareholders
3.16% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
79.30% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

INTERTRADE

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.55%
  • Securities firms5.62%
  • Other corporations10.37%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)2.71%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.45%
  • Individuals and others79.30%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 西 本 一 也 18.74% 1,346,400
2 株式会社ジャパンインベストメントアドバイザー 10.0% 718,700
3 尾 﨑 孝 博 3.21% 230,800
4 楽天証券株式会社 1.98% 142,300
5 西 本 か な 1.75% 125,500
6 日本証券金融株式会社 1.51% 108,600
7 インタートレード従業員持株会 1.49% 107,200
8 株式会社SBI証券 1.15% 82,600
9 松井証券株式会社 1.12% 80,300
10 津 田 治 1.01% 72,900

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥3.00 million Capital expenditure 0.2% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 9/2025 Could not be retrieved ¥3.00 million
FY ending 9/2020 ¥0.03 million Could not be retrieved

Revenue scale in the same industry

INTERTRADE

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

85 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
40.0 Average age Industry median 38.1
11.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.83 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
20.2¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥-0.09 million Operating income per employee
Men 64
Women 23
Employees by gender

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2025-10-22Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 87

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-09-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 監査法人アヴァンティア
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥29.60 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-12.66 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Return on equity -12.6% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 72.6% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-47.86 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -20.2 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 149.76 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥27.97 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,444,800 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥59.39 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Return on equity 2.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 80.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 3.89 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 172.03 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 91 people Consolidated
Number of employees 91 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 11 years Parent only
Average length of service months 10 months Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.83 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40 years old Parent only
Average age months 7 months Parent only
Number of employees 85 people Parent only
Number of employees 85 people Parent only
Number of employees 85 people Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,015,300 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 259,200 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 7,444,800 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 3.5% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 42.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 259,200 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 71,779 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 123.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 2 companies Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥3.33 million Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥1.82 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥17.67 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 217.8% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥3.00 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥29.60 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥29.60 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (97 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥13.38 million Consolidated
Other ¥55.51 million Consolidated
Other ¥66.02 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.36 million Consolidated
Software ¥1.96 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.58 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥3.04 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥3.88 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥4.03 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥7.36 million Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥10.57 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥14.62 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥17.21 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥10.04 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥31.14 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥8.68 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥2.32 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥2.40 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-95.05 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥81.21 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-11.85 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.25 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥14.46 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥86.54 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥40.03 million Consolidated
Other ¥14.78 million Parent only
Other ¥10.18 million Parent only
Software ¥1.96 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥1.58 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥3.04 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥3.88 million Parent only
Work in process ¥2.58 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.05 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥52.27 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥2.42 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥28.10 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥14.61 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥16.94 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥10.04 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥30.86 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥7.60 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥7.65 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥13.08 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥2.32 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥11.85 million Parent only
Net assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-95.05 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥80.13 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.25 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥26.52 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.62 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥0.36 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥13.66 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥20.04 million Parent only

Statement of income (72 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥1.22 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥2,000 Consolidated
Operating income ¥-8.52 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-8.52 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥1.72 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-12.66 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥86.11 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on change in equity ¥63.72 million Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.03 million Consolidated
Fee expenses ¥65.04 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥5.44 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥7.21 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥1.77 million Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥28.78 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.67 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gains ¥0.04 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥63.72 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥51.95 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥51.95 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.02 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-47.86 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥12.45 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥0.46 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-11.57 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-11.57 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥1.08 million Parent only
Operating income ¥60.10 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.39 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥2.10 million Parent only
Rents ¥31.89 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥27.97 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥27.97 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥63.57 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥2.10 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥56.42 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥4.53 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥4.53 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥22.12 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.52 million Parent only
Foreign exchange gains ¥0.04 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥26.89 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥51.86 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥32.50 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥59.39 million Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.02 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts for subsidiaries and affiliates ¥26.89 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥0.28 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-11.57 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥27.95 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-5.78 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization on other ¥1.34 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥4.29 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥-0.59 million Consolidated
Amortization of software ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-7.81 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥33.07 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-3.06 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.59 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.22 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for loss on order received ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-58.16 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-6.27 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on change in equity ¥-63.72 million Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.03 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥1.06 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-2.86 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in income taxes payable the factor based tax ¥-0.15 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥5.76 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-6.90 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥7.42 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-8.29 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥3.38 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥16.27 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.89 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in short term loans receivable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.02 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥4.78 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-40.03 million Consolidated
Purchase of long-term prepaid expenses ¥-0.12 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-12.66 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 91 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥1.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-8.52 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -0.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -7.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 20181165 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.24 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 72.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -0.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-8.52 million ÷ ¥1.8 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -7.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.1 billion ÷ ¥1.8 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 20,181,165 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1.8 billion ÷ 91 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.24 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1.8 billion ÷ ¥1.5 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 72.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥1.5 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 27 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2025-12-17
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥1.8 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥58.16 million + inventories down ¥7.42 million, over net sales ¥1.8 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥2.86 million, over depreciation ¥16.27 million
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.3 billion, over net assets ¥1.1 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 91 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of INTERTRADE CO.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001080186 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork