Fusion
Fusion Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 花井 秀勝, at 15.8%.
Key figures
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Fusion
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥72.00 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥55.38 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥12.81 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥17.27 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.91 million | Parent only |
Fusion
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Fusion
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Fusion
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.4B | ¥1.5B | ¥1.5B | ¥1.5B | ¥1.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +12.9% | +3.8% | +0.8% | +2.5% | -0.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +35.5% | -10.1% | -72.9% | +16.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.0% | 3.9% | 3.4% | 0.9% | 1.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | +3.0 points◆ | +0.9 points | -0.4 points | -2.5 points◆ | +0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Net sales year on year +22.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.1 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
Fusion
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Fusion
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥41.51 million | ¥56.25 million | ¥50.58 million | ¥13.71 million | ¥15.91 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥33.88 million | ¥44.33 million | ¥52.59 million | ¥-16.68 million | ¥1.36 million |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-11.83 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 720,000 shares | 720,000 shares | 1,440,600 shares | 1,440,600 shares | 1,440,600 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 192.63 yen | 223.42 yen | 260.11 yen | 248.53 yen | 249.48 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 23.53 yen | 30.79 yen | 36.51 yen | -11.58 yen | 0.95 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 23.46 yen | 30.69 yen | 36.43 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 45.0% | 50.1% | 62.9% | 49.2% | 52.3% |
| Return on equity | 13.0% | 14.8% | 15.1% | -4.6% | 0.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥18.55 million | ¥30.11 million | ¥18.48 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-20.36 million | ¥-49.01 million | ¥-18.69 million | ¥-28.56 million | ¥-29.41 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-63.33 million | ¥-60.81 million | ¥-55.08 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-49.86 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2018 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 3.5% | |
| FY 2017 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2016 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2015 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2014 | ¥500 | Could not be retrieved | 5.1% | |
| FY ending 2/2013 | ¥400 | Could not be retrieved | 23.8% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Fusion
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.01%
- Other corporations22.62%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others77.32%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 花井 秀勝 | 15.8% | 227,600 |
| 2 | 花井 優樹 | 15.13% | 218,000 |
| 3 | プログレス株式会社 | 11.11% | 160,000 |
| 4 | TOPPAN株式会社 | 9.98% | 143,800 |
| 5 | 佐々木 卓也 | 9.14% | 131,600 |
| 6 | 清永 敏郎 | 3.67% | 52,900 |
| 7 | 花井 智子 | 3.62% | 52,200 |
| 8 | フュージョン従業員持株会 | 2.27% | 32,700 |
| 9 | 酒井 由香 | 1.67% | 24,000 |
| 10 | 角田 篤信 | 1.49% | 21,500 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2026 | Could not be retrieved | ¥19.55 million |
| FY ending 2/2021 | ¥2.73 million | ¥33.45 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Fusion
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 561 companies
- 565 メディア総研FY Jul 2025 ¥1.5B
- 566 BOSO COUNTRY CLUBFY Feb 2026 ¥1.5B
- 567 FusionThis companyFY Feb 2026 ¥1.5B
- 568 meinan M&AFY Sep 2025 ¥1.5B
- 569 Ohtone Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5B
- … 102 companies
Workforce information
Women 5.3 yrs Average length of service by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 83 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
5.5 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
58.1% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
0% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 26.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 清明監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥13.20 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥18.48 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.36 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-29.41 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,440,600 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥15.91 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.4% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 52.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-49.86 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 0.95 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 249.48 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 79.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 6.4 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 40.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 77 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 77 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 79.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 44.1% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 211.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 29.4% | Parent only |
Shares (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,064,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,440,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 73.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 14,406 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥36.56 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 118.3% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥19.55 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥13.20 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (51 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥29.27 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥20.99 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥2.92 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥7.57 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥83.14 million | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥18.01 million | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥79.56 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥25.10 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥64.86 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥44.16 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥65.86 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥36.59 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥3.90 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥69.27 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥7,000 | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.48 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥19.71 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥2.69 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥34.03 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.92 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-54.46 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-20.70 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.99 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥3.67 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥82.75 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥70.70 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥63.13 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥63.13 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥17.36 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥14.15 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥40.01 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥17.27 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.61 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥18.48 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥13.55 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.36 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.36 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥72.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-29.41 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥55.38 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.03 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.04 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥12.81 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥13.55 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-60.80 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.91 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-49.86 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.33 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-4.50 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥16.50 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥1.18 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.25 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-11.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.97 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Payments for retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥-0.27 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥13.55 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-32.77 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥18.26 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-19.55 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥3.18 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.77 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥2.14 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥23.21 million | Parent only |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-5.10 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-49.62 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥18.48 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 77 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥17.27 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.91 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 19356351 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 2.17 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 52.9% | Parent only | Calculated |