Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

KInjiro

KInjiro Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is HRM segment, at 97.1% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥5.4B
Operating marginCalculated 28.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 74.6%

Company profile

Securities code 4013 / EDINET code E35967 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end end of December

千代田区外神田四丁目14番1号/Capital stock ¥4,099 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.kinjiro-e.com/kinjiro-sustainability/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
加村 光造 Representative
4/2/1981 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-19

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 28.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.7%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 10.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

KInjiro

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit HRM segmentHRM segment Sales 97.1% 97% Profit 95.4% 95% Real estate…Real estate rental segment Sales 2.9% 3% Profit 4.6% 5%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
HRM segment ¥5.2 billion 97.1% ¥4.2 billion ¥1.5 billion 95.4% 27.8% ¥0.7 billion
Real estate rental segment ¥0.2 billion 2.9% ¥0.2 billion ¥69.87 million 4.6% 45.2% ¥62.00 million
Total of the businesses ¥5.4 billion100.0% ¥1.5 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

KInjiro

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥5.4B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.7B 32% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1B 40% Operating income ¥1.5B 28%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥63.46 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥40.19 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥24.70 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated

KInjiro

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion (33.1%)33%Bonuses ¥0.2 billion (9.7%)10%Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (3.0%)Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.9%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.2%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.1 billion (51.2%)51%¥2.1B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion
  • Bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
74.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
7.4% Return on assets (ROA)
¥520.51 Net assets per share
¥-0.8 billion Free cash flow
¥13.7 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
144.8% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.1% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
7.1% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
7.7% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.5% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×2.53 from 2016 to 2025

KInjiro

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
5 4 2 0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.6 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points 2025 Net sales year on year +22.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.6 points 5Latest value 2025 5¥ billion 5Highest in the period shown 2025 5¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2017 2¥ billion ¥ billion

KInjiro

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

5 4 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥3.3B ¥3.6B ¥3.9B ¥4.4B ¥5.4B
Year on year (%) -3.2% +6.8% +10.5% +11.6% +22.7%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2B ¥0.4B ¥0.6B ¥0.7B ¥1.5B
Change from prior year -52.2% +79.0% +28.9% +30.1% +108.0%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 7.3% 12.3% 14.4% 16.8% 28.4%
Change (percentage points) -7.6 points◆ +5.0 points◆ +2.1 points◆ +2.4 points◆ +11.6 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.6 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +22.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.6 points

KInjiro

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

52 34 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 521 347 174 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

KInjiro

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

10 7 3 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.3 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥5.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥1.0 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net assets ¥8.9 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥9.0 billion ¥9.4 billion ¥10.2 billion
Total assets ¥9.8 billion ¥12.7 billion ¥12.8 billion ¥12.8 billion ¥13.7 billion
Net assets per share 447.07 yen 450.46 yen 460.96 yen 477.48 yen 520.51 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 7.97 yen 15.4 yen 19 yen 23.6 yen 51.52 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 90.5% 69.2% 70.4% 73.1% 74.6%
Return on equity 1.7% 3.5% 4.2% 5.0% 10.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥2.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion ¥-5.7 billion ¥-1.0 billion ¥-1.0 billion ¥-3.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.2 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥7.5 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥3.0 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.3 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥5.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥1.0 billion
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,420,000 shares 10,420,000 shares 10,420,000 shares 20,840,000 shares 20,840,000 shares
Net assets ¥8.8 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥9.0 billion ¥9.4 billion ¥10.3 billion
Total assets ¥9.8 billion ¥12.7 billion ¥12.8 billion ¥12.9 billion ¥13.8 billion
Net assets per share 446.55 yen 450.4 yen 462.41 yen 479.3 yen 521.75 yen
Dividend per share 17 yen 17 yen 17 yen 8.5 yen 10 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 7.16 yen 16.39 yen 20.6 yen 23.71 yen 50.69 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 90.5% 69.1% 70.3% 73.0% 74.5%
Return on equity 1.6% 3.7% 4.5% 5.0% 10.1%
Payout ratio 118.7% 51.8% 41.3% 35.8% 19.7%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 9 years (2017 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 19.7%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥8.5 Could not be retrieved 35.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2023 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 41.3%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 51.8%
FY ending 12/2021 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 118.7%
FY ending 12/2020 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 48.7% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2019 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 7.0%
FY ending 12/2018 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 10.0%
FY ending 12/2017 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 37.0% Fiscal year was not 12 months, Fiscal year was not 12 months

KInjiro

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

4,022 Shareholders
7.53% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
43.10% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

KInjiro

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions5.12%
  • Securities firms2.15%
  • Other corporations42.10%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)7.51%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others43.10%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 エヌイーシステムサービス株式会社 36.1% 7,170,000
2 加村 稔 9.68% 1,922,637
3 勤次郎持株会 7.94% 1,577,206
4 MK株式会社 5.54% 1,100,000
5 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 3.83% 761,400
6 三菱UFJキャピタル株式会社 2.27% 450,000
7 良原 一行 2.06% 410,000
8 BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG (FE-AC)(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 1.94% 384,768
9 加村 光子 1.61% 320,000
10 松浦 幹治 1.02% 203,246

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2020)Disclosed

¥39.18 million Research and development
¥98.62 million Capital expenditure

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 12/2025)

Segment Research and development Capital expenditure
HRM segment ¥40.19 million ¥42.81 million
Real estate rental segment Could not be retrieved ¥12.76 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

KInjiro

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

262 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
37.0 Average age Industry median 38.1
7.9 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥6.71 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
16.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥4.74 million Operating income per employee
80.8% Wage gap between men and women
8.8% Women in managerial positions
27.5% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 7.4 yrs
Women 6.9 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 201
Women 71
Employees by gender

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 315
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
18.9 hours
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
100%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 22.2%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任あずさ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥28.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥13.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 10.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 74.6% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 51.52 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 520.51 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 10 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 20,840,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Return on equity 10.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 74.5% Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 19.7% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 50.69 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 521.75 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 321 people Consolidated
Number of employees 321 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 80.8% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 7.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.71 million Parent only
Average age (years) 37 years old Parent only
Number of employees 262 people Parent only
Number of employees 262 people Parent only
Number of employees 262 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 81.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 88.4% Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.65 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 14,299,257 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 976,200 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 20,840,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 4.7% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 72.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 976,200 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-2.28 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 198,564 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥48.71 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 93.9% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Total return on the share price index 73.9% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 8.8% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥28.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥28.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (129 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥96.60 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.72 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-1.56 million Consolidated
Software ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥72.62 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Unearned revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥12.16 million Consolidated
Notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥7.46 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥7.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥48.71 million Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥51.71 million Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥92.25 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥27.26 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥3.73 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-23.53 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥7.57 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥13.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥13.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥6.01 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥13.7 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.43 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.30 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥47.97 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥4.96 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥3.34 million Parent only
Other ¥8.72 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-1.56 million Parent only
Software ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Work in process ¥72.62 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥5.60 million Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥5.95 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥70.90 million Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥5.24 million Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥12.16 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥5.48 million Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥7.46 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Land ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥48.71 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥5.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Structures ¥10.39 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥5.73 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-4.67 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-23.53 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥0.28 million Parent only
Net assets ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-1.56 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥72.60 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.43 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.30 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥47.97 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥27.26 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥3.73 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥18.08 million Parent only
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥30.89 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥80.36 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of income (72 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.53 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.64 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-6.75 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-1.56 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Guarantee commission received ¥8.12 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥9.67 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥0.65 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥18.97 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥15.24 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥9.81 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥2.25 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-29.85 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥2.54 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-5.19 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-3.66 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥40.19 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥32.96 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥24.70 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.50 million Parent only
Other ¥0.64 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Guarantee commission received ¥8.12 million Parent only
Interest income ¥9.64 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.65 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥18.91 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥12.71 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥9.81 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥2.25 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-25.79 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥63.46 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥8,000 Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥32.96 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.12 million Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥24.70 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥8.32 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.32 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-6.75 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-1.56 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥47.37 million Consolidated
Other ¥-4.43 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-6.63 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-9.68 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥10.32 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue ¥-29.50 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-10.32 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-17.08 million Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-4.0 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥9.81 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.77 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-6.13 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-64.18 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥45.47 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in accounts payable other and accrued expenses ¥59.47 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-41.32 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of treasury stock ¥41.51 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥15.80 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 10 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 321 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥10.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥5.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥13.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 28.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 18.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 16730436 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.39 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 74.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 28.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥5.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 18.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.0 billion ÷ ¥5.4 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 16,730,436 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥5.4 billion ÷ 321 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.39 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥5.4 billion ÷ ¥13.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 74.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥10.2 billion ÷ ¥13.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役執行役員社長COO, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 45 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-19
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥5.4 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥17.08 million + inventories up ¥41.32 million, over net sales ¥5.4 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥64.18 million, over depreciation ¥0.9 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.2 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥2.2 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥48.71 million, over net assets ¥10.2 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2016

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 3 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 321 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of KInjiro Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5180001039651 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork