Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

JUSTPLANNING

JUSTPLANNING INC.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Application Service Provider Business, at 50.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥2.5B
Operating marginCalculated 24.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 90.4%

Company profile

Securities code 4287 / EDINET code E05204 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end January 31

大田区西蒲田七丁目35番1号宝栄ビル/Capital stock ¥410 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
村井 芸典 Representative
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Feb 2025 to Jan 2026) · filed 2026-04-24

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 24.0%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 4.7%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

JUSTPLANNING

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Application…Application Service Provider Business Sales 50.9% 51% Profit 79.8% 80% Logistics s…Logistics solution Business Sales 41.5% 41% Profit 13.0% 13% Solar power…Solar power business Sales 4.1% 4% Profit 5.1% 5% System solu…System solution Business Sales 3.5% 3% Profit 2.1% 2%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Application Service Provider Business ¥1.2 billion 50.9% ¥1.1 billion ¥0.9 billion 79.8% 75.6% ¥0.8 billion
Logistics solution Business ¥1.0 billion 41.5% ¥0.8 billion ¥0.1 billion 13.0% 15.1% ¥0.1 billion
Solar power business ¥99.32 million 4.1% ¥84.09 million ¥59.41 million 5.1% 59.8% ¥41.80 million
System solution Business ¥83.47 million 3.5% ¥64.86 million ¥23.99 million 2.1% 28.7% ¥27.03 million
Total of the businesses ¥2.4 billion100.0% ¥1.2 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

JUSTPLANNING

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥2.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.3B 50% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7B 26% Operating income ¥0.6B 24%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥84.74 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥60.37 million Consolidated
Rents ¥49.43 million Consolidated
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Communication expenses ¥7.10 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥5.15 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated

JUSTPLANNING

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion (29.6%)30%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (13.0%)13%Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion (9.3%)9%Rents ¥0.0 billion (7.6%)8%Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.0 billion (2.8%)Communication expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (36.5%)37%¥0.7B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Rents ¥0.0 billion
  • Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Communication expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
90.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
11.7% Return on assets (ROA)
¥334.98 Net assets per share
¥0.6 billion Free cash flow
¥4.3 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
114.2% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
27.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
37.5% Return to shareholders ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
10.7% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.3% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.52 from 2013 to 2026

JUSTPLANNING

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
3 2 1 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.7 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.6 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.4 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points 3Latest value 2026 3¥ billion 3Highest in the period shown 2026 3¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2013 2¥ billion ¥ billion

JUSTPLANNING

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥2.1B ¥2.0B ¥2.1B ¥2.2B ¥2.5B
Year on year (%) +0.2% -4.8% +3.2% +6.3% +15.0%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.5B ¥0.5B ¥0.6B
Change from prior year +78.4% +13.7% +23.4% -0.3% +24.5%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 16.8% 20.1% 24.0% 22.5% 24.3%
Change (percentage points) +7.4 points◆ +3.3 points◆ +3.9 points◆ -1.5 points +1.8 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.7 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.6 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.4 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points

JUSTPLANNING

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

43 29 14 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 335 223 112 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

JUSTPLANNING

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

13 9 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.1 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net assets ¥3.3 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.9 billion
Total assets ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.3 billion
Net assets per share 258.2 yen 265.86 yen 285.43 yen 304.28 yen 334.98 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 19.53 yen 16.18 yen 27.9 yen 29.55 yen 43.01 yen
Diluted earnings per share 19.44 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 92.2% 90.6% 92.4% 91.5% 90.4%
Return on equity 7.7% 6.2% 10.2% 10.0% 13.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-7.79 million ¥-23.12 million ¥-57.64 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-93.70 million ¥-94.12 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.6 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.7 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,736,338 shares 12,736,338 shares 12,736,338 shares 12,452,638 shares 12,229,888 shares
Net assets ¥3.3 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.6 billion
Total assets ¥3.4 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.9 billion
Net assets per share 258.61 yen 264.59 yen 280.73 yen 294.59 yen 310.54 yen
Dividend per share 7.4 yen 7.4 yen 8 yen 10 yen 11 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 13.72 yen 14.49 yen 24.54 yen 24.82 yen 28.69 yen
Diluted earnings per share 13.66 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 96.3% 93.9% 95.7% 95.3% 93.8%
Return on equity 5.4% 5.5% 9.0% 8.6% 9.4%
Payout ratio 53.9% 51.1% 32.6% 40.3% 38.3%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

3 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 1/2026
7 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 1/2026
+10.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+8.3% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 1/2026 ¥11 Could not be retrieved 38.3%
FY ending 1/2025 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 40.3%
FY ending 1/2024 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 32.6%
FY ending 1/2023 ¥7.4 Could not be retrieved 51.1%
FY ending 1/2022 ¥7.4 Could not be retrieved 53.9%
FY ending 1/2021 ¥7.4 Could not be retrieved 87.1%
FY ending 1/2020 ¥7.4 Could not be retrieved 56.0%
FY ending 1/2019 ¥7.4 Could not be retrieved 45.7% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 1/2018 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 37.2%
FY ending 1/2017 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 30.8%
FY ending 1/2016 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 24.2%
FY ending 1/2015 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 33.6%
FY ending 1/2014 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 12.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 1/2013 ¥1,800 Could not be retrieved 35.1%

JUSTPLANNING

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

11 7 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-01-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,707 Shareholders
0.80% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
45.70% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

JUSTPLANNING

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.10%
  • Securities firms1.70%
  • Other corporations51.70%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.70%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.10%
  • Individuals and others45.70%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社MYホールディングス 37.21% 4,361,800
2 株式会社オージス総研 10.86% 1,273,700
3 鈴木 崇宏 3.14% 368,400
4 内藤 征吾 3.12% 365,200
5 株式会社オービック 2.83% 331,200
6 岡本 茂 1.89% 221,400
7 株式会社EPARK 1.75% 205,000
8 佐久間 宏 1.54% 180,000
9 吉田 雅年 1.38% 162,000
10 山本 望 1.19% 139,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

¥60.37 million Research and development 2.4% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥28.54 million Capital expenditure 1.1% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 1/2026 ¥60.37 million ¥28.54 million
FY ending 1/2021 ¥31.93 million ¥33.27 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

JUSTPLANNING

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Feb 2025 to Jan 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

55 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
39.5 Average age Industry median 38.1
9.1 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.39 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
36.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥8.80 million Operating income per employee
25 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-01-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 和泉監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥23.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-57.64 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 13.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 90.4% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 43.01 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 334.98 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 11 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,229,888 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 9.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 93.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 38.3% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 28.69 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 310.54 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 69 people Consolidated
Number of employees 69 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 9.1 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.39 million Parent only
Average age (years) 39.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 55 people Parent only
Number of employees 55 people Parent only
Number of employees 55 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 25 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 25 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥30.08 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥55.80 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 2 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 222.5% Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 7,607,700 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 506,800 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares 12,229,888 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 4.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 64.9% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 506,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 117,190 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0 Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥11.70 million Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 143.0% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥60.37 million Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥28.54 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥23.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥31.43 million Consolidated
Other ¥87.48 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥2.91 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥23.08 million Consolidated
Software ¥5.56 million Consolidated
Software in progress ¥13.79 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥14.98 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Raw materials ¥1.20 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥10.16 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥18.15 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥46.80 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥3.98 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥11.70 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥19.77 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥58.59 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥2.91 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3.08 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥18.15 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.33 million Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Long term time deposits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Telephone subscription right ¥0.42 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.36 million Parent only
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥2.91 million Parent only
Software ¥5.56 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥13.79 million Parent only
Work in process ¥14.98 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥10.09 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥5.32 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥46.80 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥18.21 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.09 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥11.70 million Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥11.61 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥18.30 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥95.61 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥26.14 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥32.40 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥8.88 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥19.75 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥50.78 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥2.91 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥17.00 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3.66 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3.08 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥5.32 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥7.33 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥4.62 million Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥3.31 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long term time deposits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥0.40 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥1.38 million Parent only

Statement of income (74 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.83 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.48 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.98 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥0.98 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥5.12 million Consolidated
Rental income ¥0.48 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥10.75 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.48 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥49.43 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥84.74 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-57.64 million Consolidated
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Gain on forfeiture of unclaimed dividends ¥0.23 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-8.18 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥5.15 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥96.13 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥60.37 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥96.13 million Consolidated
Communication expenses ¥7.10 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.37 million Parent only
Other ¥0.76 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥4.66 million Parent only
Commission fee ¥2.09 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥7.35 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.76 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥67.66 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥30.00 million Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥12.46 million Parent only
Gain on forfeiture of unclaimed dividends ¥0.23 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-7.54 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥2.99 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥30.00 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥60.37 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.98 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥80.58 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.98 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (19 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥5.53 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥5.49 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-5.49 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-28.68 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥6.29 million Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-30.00 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-15.55 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥55.80 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-12.99 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-98.94 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Collection of long-term loans receivable ¥0.90 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥11.48 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥35.67 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 11 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 69 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥2.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥4.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 24.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 20.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 36721507 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.58 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 90.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 24% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.6 billion ÷ ¥2.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 20.1% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥2.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 36,721,507 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥2.5 billion ÷ 69 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.58 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥2.5 billion ÷ ¥4.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 90.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.9 billion ÷ ¥4.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Feb 2025 to Jan 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-04-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥2.4 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥15.55 million, over depreciation ¥55.80 million
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.1 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥0.1 billion, over operating cash flow ¥0.7 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥96.13 million − extraordinary loss ¥30.00 million, over ordinary income ¥0.6 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥11.70 million, over net assets ¥3.9 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 69 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of JUSTPLANNING INC. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7010801005818 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork