Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is 派遣事業, at 57.3% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥2.3B
Operating marginCalculated 3.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 58.1%

Company profile

Securities code 4351 / EDINET code E05275 / Services / Fiscal year end December 31

横浜市西区北幸一丁目11番15号 横浜STビル18階/Capital stock ¥1,084 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
山田 晃久 Representative
10/26/1981 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-27

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.0%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 2.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit 派遣事業派遣事業 Sales 57.3% 57% Profit 32.2% 32% サービサー事業サービサー事業 Sales 31.9% 32% Profit 59.8% 60% Real estate…Real estate solution Sales 10.8% 11% Profit 8.1% 8%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
派遣事業 ¥1.3 billion 57.3% ¥1.3 billion ¥0.2 billion 32.2% 14.6% ¥0.2 billion
サービサー事業 ¥0.7 billion 31.9% ¥0.7 billion ¥0.4 billion 59.8% 48.6% ¥0.3 billion
Real estate solution ¥0.2 billion 10.8% ¥0.3 billion ¥47.79 million 8.1% 19.4% ¥90.39 million
Total of the businesses ¥2.3 billion100.0% ¥0.6 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥2.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.6B 70% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6B 27% Operating income ¥0.1B 3%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥95.56 million Consolidated
Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥88.38 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥75.18 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥32.34 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥4.58 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥74.08 million Consolidated
Net income ¥71.27 million Consolidated

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (23.1%)23%Commission fees ¥0.1 billion (15.4%)15%Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.1 billion (14.3%)14%Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.1 billion (12.1%)12%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (5.2%)Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion (0.7%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (29.2%)29%¥0.6B
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
  • Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
58.1% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥791.1 Net assets per share
¥1.5 billion Free cash flow
¥5.8 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
1927.9% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.9% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
3.0% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
10.1% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
3 2 1 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Net sales year on year -39.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -56.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2014 Net sales year on year +137.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +56.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2017 Net sales year on year -21.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.7 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +23.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -24.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points 2Latest value 2025 2¥ billion 3Highest in the period shown 2014 3¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2013 1¥ billion ¥ billion

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

2 2 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥2.2B ¥2.4B ¥2.5B ¥2.3B ¥2.3B
Year on year (%) +4.4% +9.1% +3.9% -7.8% -0.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.2B ¥0.1B ¥0.1B
Change from prior year loss to profit◆ -9.9% +93.3% -35.9% -9.6%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 4.4% 3.6% 6.7% 4.6% 4.2%
Change (percentage points) +12.9 points◆ -0.8 points +3.1 points◆ -2.0 points◆ -0.4 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (6)
  • 2013Net sales year on year -39.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -56.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2014Net sales year on year +137.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +56.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2017Net sales year on year -21.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.7 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +23.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -24.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

34 23 11 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 791 527 264 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

5 3 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.2 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥95.28 million ¥85.86 million ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥96.28 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion ¥76.62 million ¥0.1 billion ¥49.70 million ¥71.27 million
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥36.09 million ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥64.25 million
Net assets ¥3.2 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.4 billion
Total assets ¥6.1 billion ¥5.2 billion ¥7.0 billion ¥6.7 billion ¥5.8 billion
Net assets per share 748.96 yen 747.44 yen 767.35 yen 786.02 yen 791.1 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 33.93 yen 17.98 yen 28.26 yen 11.66 yen 16.73 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.0% 61.5% 46.4% 50.1% 58.1%
Return on equity 4.6% 2.4% 3.7% 1.5% 2.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-1.8 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.4 billion ¥69.84 million ¥0.2 billion ¥-11.11 million ¥0.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion ¥-1.1 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.9 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.4 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥56.04 million ¥52.22 million ¥15.42 million ¥45.74 million
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥52.32 million ¥41.18 million ¥-10.37 million ¥37.71 million
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 4,268,000 shares 4,268,000 shares 4,268,000 shares 4,268,000 shares 4,268,000 shares
Net assets ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion
Total assets ¥5.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥6.6 billion ¥6.2 billion ¥5.2 billion
Net assets per share 664.02 yen 656.24 yen 657.26 yen 661.13 yen 657.06 yen
Dividend per share 10 yen 10 yen 10 yen 10 yen 10 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 40.32 yen 12.28 yen 9.66 yen -2.43 yen 8.85 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 49.0% 58.7% 42.2% 45.2% 53.7%
Return on equity 6.3% 1.9% 1.5% -0.4% 1.3%
Payout ratio 24.8% 81.4% 103.5% Could not be retrieved 113.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2012 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
14 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+0.0% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 113.0%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥10 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2023 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 103.5%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 81.4%
FY ending 12/2021 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 24.8%
FY ending 12/2020 ¥10 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2019 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 7.6%
FY ending 12/2018 ¥10 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2017 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 80.1%
FY ending 12/2016 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 10.1%
FY ending 12/2015 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 17.1%
FY ending 12/2014 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 14.1%
FY ending 12/2013 ¥10 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2012 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 13.2%

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

10 7 3 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,047 Shareholders
0.21% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
68.87% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions5.20%
  • Securities firms0.34%
  • Other corporations25.38%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.15%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
  • Individuals and others68.87%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 山田 晃久 35.09% 1,494,000
2 株式会社ワイ・エス・シー 20.42% 870,000
3 株式会社横浜銀行 4.93% 210,000
4 山田 由紀子 4.13% 176,000
5 株式会社青山財産ネットワークス 1.99% 84,000
6 山田 真規子 1.38% 58,000
7 齋藤 純菜 1.38% 58,000
8 柴山コンサルタント株式会社 1.22% 52,000
9 株式会社サエラ 1.17% 50,000
10 佐藤 和宏 0.99% 42,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥21.59 million Capital expenditure 0.9% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 12/2025 ¥21.59 million
FY ending 12/2020 ¥25.92 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

231 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
45.0 Average age Industry median 38.8
9.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥5.24 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
9.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.32 million Operating income per employee
Men 135
Women 114
Employees by gender
13 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-02-19Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 250

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm RSM清和監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥29.0 billion
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥64.25 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 2.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 58.1% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥71.27 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 16.73 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 791.1 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 10 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥37.71 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 4,268,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥45.74 million Parent only
Total assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Return on equity 1.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 53.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 113.0% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 8.85 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 657.06 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 231 people Consolidated
Number of employees 231 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 9 years Parent only
Average length of service months 8 months Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.24 million Parent only
Average age (years) 45 years old Parent only
Average age months 6 months Parent only
Number of employees 231 people Parent only
Number of employees 231 people Parent only
Number of employees 231 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 13 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 13 people Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 0 companies Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥21.59 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥34.64 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 12 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 12 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 12 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,097,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 8,400 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Number of shares 4,268,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.2% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 72.7% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 8,400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 42,579 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥26.43 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 4 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 147.8% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥21.59 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥29.0 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥29.0 billion Consolidated

Balance sheet (120 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥25.42 million Consolidated
Other ¥42.05 million Consolidated
Other ¥32.94 million Consolidated
Other ¥56.12 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥2.78 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥59.16 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥32.20 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥80.54 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥0.35 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings ¥60.78 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥17.61 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Right of using facilities ¥2.40 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥73.24 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund receivable ¥2.54 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥11.21 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥64.47 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-39.27 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-43.17 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥2.40 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥58.85 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-3.23 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Purchased receivables ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.66 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥12.55 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥17.10 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥12.51 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥36.32 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥74.99 million Consolidated
Other ¥11.67 million Parent only
Other ¥6.52 million Parent only
Other ¥23.59 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥59.16 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥32.20 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥80.54 million Parent only
Work in process ¥0.35 million Parent only
General reserve ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥31.93 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Land ¥0.07 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.39 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥17.52 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Real estate for investment ¥13.75 million Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Right of using facilities ¥2.40 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥69.64 million Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥2.54 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥8.22 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥17.13 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥5.11 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥63.92 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥2.40 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥54.67 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-3.23 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Real estate for sale ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Purchased receivables ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.66 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥11.35 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥17.10 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥2.39 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥12.51 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥34.61 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥74.99 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (18 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥23.03 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.19 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.84 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.34 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.92 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-8.34 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-5.84 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥29.25 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥23.03 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.19 million Parent only
Revenue ¥5.84 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.34 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.92 million Parent only

Statement of income (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥3.63 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.29 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-7.02 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-7.02 million Consolidated
Dividend income of insurance ¥4.18 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-42.59 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥64.25 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥10.43 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥74.08 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥74.08 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥61.86 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥39.65 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥71.27 million Consolidated
Net income ¥71.27 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥71.27 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥71.27 million Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥33.44 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥95.56 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥20.87 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥25.01 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥4.14 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥88.38 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥64.25 million Consolidated
Rental ¥21.24 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥75.18 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.50 million Parent only
Other ¥4.29 million Parent only
Dividend income of insurance ¥4.18 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-42.59 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥9.45 million Parent only
Operating income ¥27.98 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥60.94 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥43.17 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥37.71 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥37.71 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥4.58 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥36.96 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥96.05 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥4.35 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥8.03 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥3.69 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥32.34 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥45.74 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥45.74 million Parent only
Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥88.38 million Parent only
Rental ¥21.43 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥75.18 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥21.66 million Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-7.02 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-17.30 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-12.42 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-32.18 million Consolidated
Other ¥6.48 million Consolidated
Repayments of finance lease obligations ¥-33.49 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.18 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-33.15 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥10.07 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥0.79 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-2.93 million Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits ¥4.58 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investments in real estates ¥14.30 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥33.63 million Consolidated
Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits ¥30.30 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥10.47 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-14.96 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-64.11 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-34.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥6.76 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥34.53 million Consolidated
Increase in short term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in advances paid ¥2.57 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥75.18 million Consolidated
Bad debts expenses ¥11.37 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-17.86 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-42.87 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from guarantee deposits received ¥10.26 million Consolidated
Repayments of guarantee deposits received ¥-7.38 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-1.65 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 10 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 231 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥2.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥74.08 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥96.28 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥71.27 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 3.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 3.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 9872528 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.39 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 58.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 3.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥74.08 million ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 3.1% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥71.27 million ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 9,872,528 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥2.3 billion ÷ 231 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.39 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥2.3 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 58.1% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.4 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 44 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-27
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥2.3 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥2.93 million + inventories up ¥64.11 million, over net sales ¥2.3 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥42.87 million (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥1.4 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.3 billion, over net assets ¥3.4 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 231 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of YAMADA SERVICER SYNTHETIC OFFICE on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8020001016168 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork