Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Atlas Technologies

Atlas Technologies Corporation

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 山本 浩司, at 66.7%.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥2.3B
Operating marginCalculated 0.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 86.3%

Company profile

Securities code 9563 / EDINET code E37985 / Services / Fiscal year end December 31

東京都千代田区霞が関三丁目2番5号/Capital stock ¥675 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
山本 浩司 Representative
1/17/2018 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-25

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 0.4%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -6.2%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.0%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

Atlas Technologies

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥2.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.7B 75% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6B 24% Operating income ¥0.0B 0%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and bonuses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Rents ¥87.46 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥74.15 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.30 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥21.82 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥9.17 million Consolidated

Atlas Technologies

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and bonuses ¥0.1 billion (22.3%)22%Rents ¥0.1 billion (15.7%)16%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (13.3%)13%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion (48.7%)49%¥0.6B
  • Salaries and bonuses ¥0.1 billion
  • Rents ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
86.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥225.83 Net assets per share
¥-0.1 billion Free cash flow
¥1.9 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
-1512.3% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Atlas Technologies

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥2.2B ¥2.8B ¥2.6B ¥2.1B ¥2.3B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +28.3%◆ comparison basis not confirmed -18.1% +7.5%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5B ¥0.6B ¥0.1B -¥0.4B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +29.7% comparison basis not confirmed profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 21.7% 21.9% 5.0% -17.6% 1.0%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +0.2 points comparison basis not confirmed -22.6 points◆ +18.6 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Net sales year on year +28.3%
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -22.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

Atlas Technologies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

11 -31 -74 -116 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 339 226 113 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Atlas Technologies

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.6 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥21.82 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥75.67 million ¥-0.9 billion ¥22.55 million
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥81.59 million ¥-0.8 billion ¥21.09 million
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.5 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.8 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.9 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 338.58 yen 224.44 yen 225.83 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 10.59 yen -115.61 yen 3.05 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 10.17 yen Could not be retrieved 3.03 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 90.5% 85.4% 86.3%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 3.1% Could not be retrieved 1.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-84.12 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.39 million ¥-7.03 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥13.90 million ¥-0.03 million ¥2.70 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.5 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.2 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥11.12 million
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥98.67 million ¥-0.9 billion ¥17.24 million
Capital stock ¥12.25 million ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 610,000 shares 7,100,000 shares 7,370,000 shares 7,370,000 shares 7,430,000 shares
Net assets ¥0.7 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion
Total assets ¥1.1 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.9 billion
Net assets per share 109.76 yen 338.01 yen 340.9 yen 224.19 yen 225.07 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 50.95 yen 64.51 yen 13.81 yen -116.7 yen 2.33 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 61.21 yen 13.27 yen Could not be retrieved 2.32 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 58.5% 84.1% 91.6% 87.4% 86.3%
Return on equity 60.5% 26.4% 4.0% Could not be retrieved 1.0%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-12.69 million ¥-5.34 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥1.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion ¥2.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,804 Shareholders
1.03% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
93.93% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Atlas Technologies

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.06%
  • Securities firms4.37%
  • Other corporations0.61%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.97%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
  • Individuals and others93.93%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 山本 浩司 66.73% 4,958,200
2 小椋 祐治 4.3% 320,000
3 吉川 直樹 2.38% 177,000
4 株式会社SBI証券 2.21% 164,926
5 楽天証券株式会社 1.23% 92,000
6 村山 詠一 0.56% 42,000
7 西村 智明 0.54% 40,400
8 蔵本 公晴 0.4% 30,100
9 J.P.Morgan Securities plc (常任代理人 JPモルガン証券株式会社) 0.33% 25,072
10 トランズインターナショナル株式会社 0.31% 23,700

Revenue scale in the same industry

Atlas Technologies

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

69 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
43.3 Average age Industry median 38.8
2.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥10.23 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
33.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.13 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥32.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥21.09 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-7.03 million Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 3.03 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥21.82 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 1.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 86.3% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 3.05 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 225.83 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥17.24 million Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 2.32 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,430,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥11.12 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 1.0% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 86.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 2.33 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 225.07 yen Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 69 people Consolidated
Number of employees 69 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥10.23 million Parent only
Average age (years) 43.3 years old Parent only
Number of employees 69 people Parent only
Number of employees 69 people Parent only

Shares (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 5,873,398 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 7,430,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 79.0% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 74,277 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 16.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 95.2% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥32.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥32.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥22.32 million Consolidated
Other ¥87.03 million Consolidated
Other ¥26.16 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥0.41 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥38.93 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.41 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.15 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥38.77 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.15 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥19.71 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥21.12 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.08 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥15.27 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥16.45 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥15.27 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.20 million Consolidated
Other ¥22.32 million Parent only
Other ¥61.91 million Parent only
Other ¥1.93 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥23.35 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥38.93 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.15 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥38.77 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.15 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥19.71 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥25.52 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥20.73 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.92 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥16.45 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-50.86 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥7.20 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥50.86 million Parent only

Statement of income (61 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-1.46 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥21.09 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥9.17 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥13.17 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.52 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Net income ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-7.03 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0 Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥8.26 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥-0.66 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-8.91 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.29 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-1.46 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.31 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥21.89 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥21.89 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥21.82 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥21.09 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥0.71 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.01 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.27 million Parent only
Operating income ¥5.24 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥6.10 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.22 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.07 million Parent only
Rents ¥87.46 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥17.24 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥17.24 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥74.15 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥2.70 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥8.19 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-0.73 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-8.91 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.30 million Parent only
Foreign exchange gains ¥1.34 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥28.29 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥22.89 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥16.51 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥11.12 million Parent only
Salaries and bonuses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥22.89 million Parent only
Reversal of provision for loss on business of subsidiaries and associates ¥28.22 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥0.49 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥10.36 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.22 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.20 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥88.25 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥75.28 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥58.41 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.22 million Parent only
Revenue ¥58.41 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥23.80 million Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-1.46 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥19.94 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (17 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-63.86 million Consolidated
Other ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-9.46 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0 Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-2.09 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥0.57 million Consolidated
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-6.68 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0 Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥48.81 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥16.77 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.30 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥7.20 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 69 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥2.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥9.17 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥21.82 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥22.55 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 0.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 33055942 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.17 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 86.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 0.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥9.17 million ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 1% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥22.55 million ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 33,055,942 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥2.3 billion ÷ 69 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.17 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥2.3 billion ÷ ¥1.9 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 86.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.7 billion ÷ ¥1.9 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 8 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 69 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Atlas Technologies Corporation on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8012401033578 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork