Ame Kaze Taiyo
Ame Kaze Taiyo, Inc.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Personal Service, at 70.7% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Personal Service | ¥0.7 billion | 70.7% | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 78.0% | 23.5% | ¥73.59 million |
| Corporate Service | ¥0.3 billion | 29.3% | ¥0.3 billion | ¥48.33 million | 22.0% | 16.0% | ¥31.94 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥1.0 billion | 100.0% | ¥0.2 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥49.02 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥3.51 million | Parent only | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.04 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥20.52 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥-7.22 million | Parent only |
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4B | ¥0.6B | ¥1.0B | ¥1.0B | ¥1.0B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +42.8%◆ | +50.4%◆ | +6.8% | +0.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.6B | -¥0.3B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.2B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 0.57x | 0.57x | 0.88x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -126.8% | -50.5% | -19.0% | -15.7% | 2.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +76.3 points◆ | +31.5 points◆ | +3.3 points◆ | +17.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Net sales year on year +42.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +76.3 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +50.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +31.5 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥20.52 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-4.15 million |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-2.99 million | ¥-2.40 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,289 shares | 6,670 shares | 2,353,050 shares | 2,415,550 shares | 2,420,550 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 103.58 yen | 79.24 yen | 191.17 yen | 143.22 yen | 142.86 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -363.14 yen | -204.79 yen | -103.14 yen | -67.92 yen | -1.71 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 26.9% | 19.3% | 34.8% | 33.2% | 34.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-4.45 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.42 million | ¥-11.90 million | ¥2.21 million | ¥-89.50 million | ¥-44.78 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥3.33 million | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥-0.06 million | ¥-36.00 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.05%
- Securities firms2.39%
- Other corporations24.26%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.98%
- Foreign holders (individuals)3.22%
- Individuals and others69.07%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PNB-INSPiRE Ethical Fund 1 投資事業有限責任組合 | 13.09% | 316,750 |
| 2 | 小 橋 正 次 郎 | 12.13% | 293,550 |
| 3 | 高 橋 博 之 | 8.11% | 196,250 |
| 4 | 大 塚 泰 造 | 5.53% | 133,750 |
| 5 | 株式会社丸井グループ | 5.5% | 133,150 |
| 6 | 永 田 暁 彦 | 2.11% | 51,000 |
| 7 | 陳 必 興 | 2.1% | 50,900 |
| 8 | 株式会社リバネス | 1.97% | 47,800 |
| 9 | 高 木 聡 | 1.16% | 28,100 |
| 10 | 株式会社オレンジページ | 1.16% | 28,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
Ame Kaze Taiyo
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 603 companies
- 607 SocketsFY Mar 2026 ¥1.1B
- 608 Blue innovationFY Dec 2025 ¥1.1B
- 609 Ame Kaze TaiyoThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥1.0B
- 610 G-NEXTFY Mar 2026 ¥1.0B
- 611 SapeetFY Sep 2025 ¥1.0B
- … 31 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 65 |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-08-03 | 地方創生支援事業費補助金(関係人口創出・拡大のための対流促進事業) | 内閣府 | ¥2.00 million |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥25.60 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-4.45 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-44.78 million | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-2.40 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,420,550 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥20.52 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 34.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-36.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -1.71 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 142.86 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 3.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.42 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 38.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 37 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 37 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 19 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 19 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 125.0% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.51 million | Parent only |
Shares (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,279,250 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 2,420,550 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 52.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 24,159 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 85.4% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥25.60 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (58 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.54 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥25.15 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥6.99 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥3.65 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥16.82 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.25 million | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥3.32 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥11.71 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥2.33 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities net | ¥0.89 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥23.76 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥66.72 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥38.40 million | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥40.17 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.56 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥13.95 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥33.90 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-12.14 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥35.46 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥34.68 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.03 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥4.88 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.36 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.96 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-7.22 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-7.22 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥33.09 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥5.34 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-4.45 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥49.02 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-44.78 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.53 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥2.46 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-4.70 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-5.56 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.51 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥29.36 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥29.36 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥29.36 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-85.23 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-8.84 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-8.84 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥20.52 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥26.38 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-36.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥2.63 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.34 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.66 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.48 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.48 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.48 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥81.84 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.15 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (29 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥-1.17 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-3.39 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥1.47 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.11 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.96 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-25.81 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-23.79 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.53 million | Parent only |
| Interest income on securities | ¥-2.46 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-12.01 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥23.51 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥1.88 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-4.28 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-21.98 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.51 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-3.37 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.51 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥29.36 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-32.90 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-40.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥26.38 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-26.38 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3,000 | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥7.03 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-4.45 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 37 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-7.22 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥20.52 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -0.7% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 27781865 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.02 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 34.3% | Parent only | Calculated |