Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

クラダシ

株式会社クラダシ

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Food business, at 86.6% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.8B
Operating marginCalculated 2.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 34.2%

Company profile

Securities code 5884 / EDINET code E38682 / Retail Trade / Fiscal year end June 30

品川区上大崎三丁目2番1号/Capital stock ¥10 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
CEO河村晃平 Representative
7/7/2014 Date of incorporation
5 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-29

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 8.4%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 8.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

クラダシ

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Food busine…Food business Sales 86.6% 87% Profit 65.6% 66% Energy Busi…Energy Business Sales 13.4% 13% Profit 34.4% 34%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Food business ¥3.3 billion 86.6% ¥3.1 billion ¥0.2 billion 65.6% 7.1% ¥0.1 billion
Energy Business ¥0.5 billion 13.4% Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion 34.4% 23.9% Could not be retrieved
Total of the businesses ¥3.8 billion100.0% ¥0.4 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

クラダシ

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.8B 100% Cost of sales ¥2.0B 54% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.6B 44% Operating income ¥0.1B 3%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Amortization of goodwill ¥56.86 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥49.36 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥67.49 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥56.74 million Consolidated

クラダシ

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion (3.5%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (3.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.5 billion (93.5%)94%¥1.6B
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
34.2% Net assets to total assets Industry median 45.6% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥139.32 Net assets per share
¥-1.4 billion Free cash flow
¥5.7 billion Total assets
¥0.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-44.0% Cash conversion Industry median 121.9% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.2% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
569.6% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.6% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.98 from 2021 to 2026

クラダシ

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
4 2 1 -0 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2022 Net sales year on year +64.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2023 Net sales year on year +40.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2026 Net sales year on year +22.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 4Latest value 2026 4¥ billion 4Highest in the period shown 2026 4¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2021 1¥ billion ¥ billion

クラダシ

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

4 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥2.1B ¥2.9B ¥2.9B ¥3.1B ¥3.8B
Year on year (%) +64.1%◆ +40.3%◆ -1.7% comparison basis not confirmed +22.4%◆
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.1B -¥0.2B ¥0.0B -¥0.1B ¥0.1B
Change from prior year profit to loss◆ 2.30x loss to profit◆ comparison basis not confirmed loss to profit◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -3.6% -5.9% 0.8% -2.3% 1.5%
Change (percentage points) -8.4 points◆ -2.3 points◆ +6.7 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed +3.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2022Net sales year on year +64.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2023Net sales year on year +40.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2026Net sales year on year +22.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

クラダシ

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

6 4 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 139 93 46 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

クラダシ

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

5 3 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.1 billion ¥3.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-70.67 million ¥56.74 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥49.74 million ¥67.49 million
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥49.74 million ¥65.94 million
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.1 billion ¥2.0 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.2 billion ¥5.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 101.43 yen 139.32 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 4.59 yen 5.66 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 4.43 yen 5.47 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 34.3% 29.4%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 4.5% 4.8%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥46.69 million ¥0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-1.3 billion ¥-1.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.3 billion ¥2.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.0 billion ¥1.8 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.1 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-74.46 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥23.32 million ¥10.24 million ¥98.83 million
Net income (loss) ¥-80.28 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥12.62 million ¥28.75 million ¥0.1 billion
Capital stock ¥35.00 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥17.93 million ¥10.34 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 8,630,000 shares 10,763,358 shares 10,807,808 shares 10,899,888 shares 12,140,258 shares
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.7 billion
Total assets ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥5.0 billion
Net assets per share -0.88 yen 95.17 yen 96.22 yen 99.5 yen 141.74 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -9.17 yen -17.4 yen 1.17 yen 2.65 yen 9.87 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1.12 yen 2.56 yen 9.55 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 60.9% 76.3% 71.5% 37.5% 34.6%
Return on equity -22.5% -20.1% 1.2% 2.7% 8.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-21.51 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-34.05 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-43.90 million ¥-51.47 million ¥-89.46 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥57.01 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

12,071 Shareholders
0.80% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.60%
39.76% Individuals and others Industry median 50.90%

クラダシ

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.00%
  • Securities firms1.70%
  • Other corporations57.71%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.64%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.16%
  • Individuals and others39.76%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社Social Good 41.47% 5,035,000
2 日本郵便株式会社 10.0% 1,213,900
3 ACTWELL株式会社 4.2% 510,000
4 新生ベンチャーパートナーズ2号投資事業有限責任組合 3.12% 378,214
5 HAKUHODO DY FUTURE DESIGN FUND投資事業有限責任組合 2.49% 302,572
6 髙杉 慧 2.17% 263,200
7 株式会社SBI証券 1.33% 161,870
8 冨山 毅 1.33% 161,600
9 ロート製薬株式会社 1.25% 151,286
10 大沢 亮 0.74% 90,000
11 徳山 耕平 0.74% 90,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2025 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.7 billion Capital expenditure 17.9% of revenue (industry median 3.4%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥0.7 billion
FY ending 6/2025 ¥0.8 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 6/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
Food business ¥75.39 million
Energy Business ¥0.6 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

クラダシ

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

37 Employees (parent only) Industry median 226
35.5 Average age Industry median 41.8
2.5 years Average length of service Industry median 10.9 years
¥6.41 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.46 million
People and organisation
94.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 59.6¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.52 million Operating income per employee
5 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 50

Subsidy award information

2 awards, 2023-11-29 to 2023-11-29Disclosed

Date approvedSubsidyMinistryAmount
2023-11-29食品ロス削減・プラスチック資源循環対策/食品ロス削減総合対策事業/食品ロス削減等課題解決事業/食品ロス削減に向けた実証事業農林水産省 ¥9.00 million
Could not be retrieved[第八回]事業再構築補助金(交付申請等)中小企業庁 ¥35.09 million

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm RSM清和監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥22.90 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers. Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent. Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥65.94 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 5.47 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥56.74 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 4.8% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 29.4% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥67.49 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 5.66 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 139.32 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 9.55 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,140,258 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥98.83 million Parent only
Total assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Return on equity 8.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 34.6% Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.34 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 9.87 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 141.74 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 40 people Consolidated
Number of employees 40 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 2.5 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.41 million Parent only
Average age (years) 35.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 37 people Parent only
Number of employees 37 people Parent only
Number of employees 37 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 5 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 5 people Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 5 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 5 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 5 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 5 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 94.4% Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥10.54 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.94 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue 12,140,258 Parent only
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 6.6% Parent only
Revenue ¥10.54 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Shares (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 8,357,642 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 12,140,258 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 68.8% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 121,357 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 121.2% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.7 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥22.90 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥22.90 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥65.07 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥19.17 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥57.40 million Consolidated
Investments in capital ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.91 million Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Land ¥80.00 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥11.80 million Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.67 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥23.79 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥55.07 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-51.17 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥78.56 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥10.34 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.30 million Parent only
Other ¥11.18 million Parent only
Other ¥72.92 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥57.40 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥23.18 million Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.91 million Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Land ¥80.00 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥11.80 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥7.00 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥8.19 million Parent only
Construction in progress ¥61.67 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥11.31 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.67 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥2.85 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥20.01 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥43.94 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥61.47 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.34 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥3.29 million Parent only
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥9.82 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.98 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.58 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥56.86 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥56.86 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥65.94 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥1.04 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥2.01 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥46.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥67.49 million Consolidated
Net income ¥67.49 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥65.94 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥65.94 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥12.61 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥30.48 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥4.89 million Consolidated
Stock issuance cost ¥4.94 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥2.57 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥-7.13 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-9.70 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥12.61 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥10.54 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥58.81 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥58.81 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥56.74 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥67.49 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-1.54 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-1.54 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.47 million Parent only
Other ¥0.53 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.91 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.38 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥46.88 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥31.41 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥10.00 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥4.89 million Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥4.94 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥5.10 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-29.50 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-34.61 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥49.36 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥10.54 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥88.29 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥98.83 million Parent only
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥1.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥80.97 million Consolidated
Other ¥-24.77 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥-8.52 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥28.57 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥56.86 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of stock options ¥4.89 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥45.69 million Consolidated
Payments for investments in capital ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-30.48 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.04 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.04 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-12.61 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥30.48 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Stock issuance cost ¥4.94 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥13.28 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-21.51 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥23.35 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-60.91 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from share issuance to non controlling shareholders ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 40 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥2.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥56.74 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥67.49 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 94111375 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.66 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 34.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.1 billion ÷ ¥3.8 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 1.8% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥67.49 million ÷ ¥3.8 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 94,111,375 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.8 billion ÷ 40 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.66 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.8 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 34.2% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥2.0 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 12 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-09-29
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥3.8 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 27% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.1 billion + inventories down ¥13.28 million, over net sales ¥3.8 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.6 billion, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥12.61 million − extraordinary loss ¥10.54 million, over ordinary income ¥56.74 million

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2021

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 40 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Subsidy award information

  • Source: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry). Subsidy award records published by each ministry, matched by corporate number gBizINFO (METI)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社クラダシ on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3011001100958 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork