Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

ERTH group

ERTH group Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Ground business, at 91.6% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.2B
Operating marginCalculated 1.1%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 69.9%

Company profile

Securities code 6072 / EDINET code E27059 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

中央区銀座一丁目10番6号/Capital stock ¥491 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
荒川高広 Representative
4 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-26

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.1%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 9.6%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 15.0%

Business activities and revenue composition

ERTH group

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Ground busi…Ground business Sales 91.6% 92% Bim solutio…Bim solution business Sales 8.4% 8%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Ground business ¥2.9 billion 91.6% ¥1.6 billion ¥0.4 billion 12.3% ¥0.3 billion
Bim solution business ¥0.3 billion 8.4% ¥0.3 billion ¥-4.05 million -1.5% ¥-34.96 million
Total of the businesses ¥3.2 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

ERTH group

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.8B 58% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3B 41% Operating income ¥0.0B 1%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥71.04 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.09 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥16.60 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥8.10 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥45.91 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥35.48 million Consolidated

ERTH group

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion (30.2%)30%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (11.3%)11%Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion (10.6%)11%Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion (5.4%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion (2.9%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion (38.4%)38%¥1.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
69.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
9.6% Return on assets (ROA)
¥63.97 Net assets per share
¥-0.4 billion Free cash flow
¥2.1 billion Total assets
¥0.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
139.3% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
7.4% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
33.5% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
352.7% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.30 from 2013 to 2026

ERTH group

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
3 2 1 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Net sales year on year +62.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.5 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2026 Net sales year on year +70.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.4 points 3Latest value 2026 3¥ billion 3Highest in the period shown 2026 3¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2013 1¥ billion ¥ billion

ERTH group

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥2.2B ¥2.3B ¥1.9B ¥1.9B ¥3.2B
Year on year (%) +11.4% +4.1% -18.7% +0.0% +70.1%◆
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.1B -¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ -58.4%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -1.3% 4.4% -3.1% 5.9% 1.4%
Change (percentage points) -5.9 points◆ +5.7 points◆ -7.5 points◆ +9.0 points◆ -4.4 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (6)
  • 2014Net sales year on year +62.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.5 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2026Net sales year on year +70.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.4 points

ERTH group

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

9 4 0 -4 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 64 43 21 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

ERTH group

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

15 10 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.2 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥3.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-28.71 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-58.70 million ¥0.1 billion ¥45.91 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-46.64 million ¥73.28 million ¥-95.31 million ¥74.23 million ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥-37.86 million ¥81.70 million ¥-92.14 million ¥73.14 million ¥0.2 billion
Net assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion
Total assets ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.1 billion
Net assets per share 54.32 yen 57.92 yen 54.61 yen 53.72 yen 63.97 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -2.04 yen 3.21 yen -4.15 yen 3.25 yen 8.82 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 70.5% 72.2% 78.5% 80.4% 69.9%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 5.5% Could not be retrieved 6.2% 15.0%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-4.29 million ¥67.34 million ¥48.94 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion ¥1.37 million ¥-40.58 million ¥-25.41 million ¥-0.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.02 million ¥-0.02 million ¥-64.17 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.6 billion
Parent only indicators (11 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥42.54 million ¥55.18 million ¥11.78 million ¥38.44 million ¥14.12 million
Net income (loss) ¥30.88 million ¥34.85 million ¥-3.99 million ¥28.16 million ¥16.35 million
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 23,148,000 shares 23,148,000 shares 23,148,000 shares 23,148,000 shares 23,148,000 shares
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion
Total assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net assets per share 45.86 yen 47.41 yen 48.01 yen 44.85 yen 47.12 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1.35 yen 1.53 yen -0.17 yen 1.23 yen 0.73 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 88.1% 88.0% 89.6% 90.4% 73.7%
Return on equity 3.0% 3.2% Could not be retrieved 2.8% 1.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 6 years (2013 to 2019)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2019
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2019
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2019 ¥2 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY 2018 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2017 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 87.1%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 180.2%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 40.4%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 20.7% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2013 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 18.7% Stock split or share consolidation noted

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

9,441 Shareholders
22.78% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
44.00% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

ERTH group

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.79%
  • Securities firms16.62%
  • Other corporations14.81%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)22.72%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
  • Individuals and others44.00%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 HOUSEEPO PTE. LTD.Director YAMAMOTO TSUYOSHI(常任代理人 山本 強) 21.4% 4,800,000
2 株式会社Kaihou 9.78% 2,192,800
3 楽天証券株式会社共有口 7.62% 1,710,300
4 株式会社SBI証券 5.74% 1,287,686
5 山本 強 3.05% 685,000
6 株式会社アートフォースジャパン 2.1% 470,000
7 日本証券金融株式会社 1.84% 413,400
8 株式会社玉里自動車学校 1.63% 365,000
9 三菱UFJeスマート証券株式会社 1.54% 344,400
10 永井 崇久 1.4% 315,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

ERTH group

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

12 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
40.5 Average age Industry median 38.8
5.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥7.16 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
17.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.19 million Operating income per employee
6 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 應和監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥43.99 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥48.94 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥45.91 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 15.0% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 69.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 8.82 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 63.97 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.35 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 23,148,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥14.12 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 1.6% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 73.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 0.73 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 47.12 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 185 people Consolidated
Number of employees 185 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 5.3 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥7.16 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 12 people Parent only
Number of employees 12 people Parent only
Number of employees 12 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 6 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 6 people Consolidated
Depreciation ¥31.55 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 4 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only

Shares (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 12,583,586 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 717,506 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 23,148,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 3.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 56.1% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 717,506 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 224,163 units Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 434.4% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥43.99 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥43.99 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥21.93 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.84 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-2.82 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 34.7% Parent only
Revenue ¥88.23 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.84 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.84 million Parent only
Revenue ¥41.33 million Parent only

Balance sheet (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥3.39 million Consolidated
Other ¥12.37 million Consolidated
Other ¥85.75 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.53 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥12.64 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥42.11 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥5.66 million Consolidated
Investments in capital ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥69.64 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥86.65 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥35.95 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥6.36 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥4.25 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥26.77 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥22.43 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥34.88 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥27.76 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥9.88 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-17.87 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss ¥-73.11 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss ¥-2.11 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥14.58 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥12.70 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥14.58 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.74 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.39 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-18.70 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥22.14 million Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.09 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥61.32 million Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥4.91 million Consolidated
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥45.64 million Consolidated
Other ¥14.46 million Parent only
Other ¥8.35 million Parent only
Software ¥39.61 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥45.52 million Parent only
Advances received ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥36.62 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥61.32 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥29.24 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥15.01 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.11 million Parent only
Buildings ¥4.11 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥2.40 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥5.51 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.95 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥2.71 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥24.13 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-11.90 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.70 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥39.61 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥72.17 million Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥88.40 million Parent only
Advances paid ¥1.62 million Parent only
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥5.92 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥22.14 million Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥19.30 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥5.27 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥61.32 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥2.28 million Parent only

Statement of income (78 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥9.94 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.07 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.36 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥71.04 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥71.04 million Consolidated
Loss on cancellation of lease contracts ¥3.35 million Consolidated
Listing related expenses-NOE ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Loss on insurance cancellation ¥66.06 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥16.23 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥1.14 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥35.48 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥35.48 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥27.31 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥16.88 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥48.94 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥2.18 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.57 million Consolidated
Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥20.13 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥10.82 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-9.31 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥17.67 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥4.13 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥0.36 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥89.26 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-5.17 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥45.91 million Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥55.20 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-13.53 million Consolidated
Commission for purchase of treasury shares ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥8.10 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.09 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.46 million Parent only
Other ¥2,000 Parent only
Listing related expenses-NOE ¥10.00 million Parent only
Interest income ¥2.22 million Parent only
Operating income ¥22.96 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥4.68 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥13.53 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.35 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.35 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥76.50 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥3.41 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥86.72 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.29 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-2.23 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-2.52 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥16.60 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥14.12 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥14.12 million Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥86.71 million Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥55.20 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-13.53 million Parent only
Commission for purchase of treasury shares ¥0.11 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.53 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥5.27 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.36 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥60.86 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (36 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥67.20 million Consolidated
Other ¥-50.00 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥71.04 million Consolidated
Repayments of finance lease obligations ¥-3.34 million Consolidated
Loss on cancellation of leases ¥3.35 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥71.98 million Consolidated
Proceeds from insurance income ¥16.23 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-1.57 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.16 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥8.89 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥-16.23 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.14 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥53.38 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.57 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥7.28 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-83.50 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-10.55 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥21.74 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥59.78 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-7.10 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥31.99 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥2.86 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-17.45 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥31.55 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥17.67 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-25.94 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-13.65 million Consolidated
Payments of loans receivable ¥-1.20 million Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable ¥2.16 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-10.60 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥7.58 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥80.00 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-48.51 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥48.94 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 185 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥35.48 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥45.91 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 1.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 6.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 17262557 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.56 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 69.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 1.1% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥35.48 million ÷ ¥3.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 6.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥3.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 17,262,557 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.2 billion ÷ 185 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.56 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.2 billion ÷ ¥2.1 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 69.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.4 billion ÷ ¥2.1 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥3.2 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 35% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.2 billion + inventories down ¥2.86 million, over net sales ¥3.2 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥10.55 million, over depreciation ¥31.55 million
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion − extraordinary loss ¥89.26 million, over ordinary income ¥45.91 million

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 185 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of ERTH group Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 9010001143631 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork