Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Inbound Tech

Inbound Tech Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is マルチリンガルCRM事業, at 75.3% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥2.1B
Operating marginCalculated -7.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 67.4%

Company profile

Securities code 7031 / EDINET code E34070 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

新宿区新宿二丁目3番13号 大橋ビル/Capital stock ¥36 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.inboundtech.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
下大薗 豊 Representative
4/1/2015 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-29

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -7.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -6.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 9.9%

Business activities and revenue composition

Inbound Tech

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit マルチリンガルCRM事…マルチリンガルCRM事業 Sales 75.3% 75% Profit 60.8% 61% セールスアウトソーシン…セールスアウトソーシング事業 Sales 24.7% 25% Profit 39.2% 39%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
マルチリンガルCRM事業 ¥1.6 billion 75.3% ¥1.8 billion ¥0.2 billion 60.8% 11.3% ¥0.3 billion
セールスアウトソーシング事業 ¥0.5 billion 24.7% ¥0.8 billion ¥0.1 billion 39.2% 22.2% ¥0.1 billion
Total of the businesses ¥2.1 billion100.0% ¥0.3 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Inbound Tech

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥2.1B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.8B 84% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5B 23% Operating income ¥-0.2B 7%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥93.64 million Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥62.54 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥22.80 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.86 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.15 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥-0.12 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated

Inbound Tech

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (20.5%)20%Commission fees ¥0.1 billion (18.8%)19%Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion (12.6%)13%Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion (4.6%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (43.1%)43%¥0.5B
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
67.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-9.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥575.32 Net assets per share
¥6.09 million Free cash flow
¥2.6 billion Total assets
¥93.12 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
62.3% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.3% Investment securities to net assets ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.08 from 2017 to 2026

Inbound Tech

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
3 2 1 -0 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2019 Net sales year on year +29.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.8 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points 2021 Net sales year on year -32.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points 2025 Net sales year on year -23.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.2 points 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2Latest value 2026 2¥ billion 3Highest in the period shown 2024 3¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2017 2¥ billion ¥ billion

Inbound Tech

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥2.8B ¥3.3B ¥3.3B ¥2.5B ¥2.1B
Year on year (%) comparison basis not confirmed +18.8% +0.8% -23.3%◆ -16.1%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3B ¥0.4B ¥0.3B ¥0.0B -¥0.2B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed +35.1% -16.8% -95.1% profit to loss◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 10.4% 11.8% 9.8% 0.6% -9.1%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed +1.4 points -2.1 points◆ -9.2 points◆ -9.7 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2019Net sales year on year +29.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.8 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year -32.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year -23.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.2 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss

Inbound Tech

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

97 8 -80 -169 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 855 570 285 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Inbound Tech

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

12 8 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.8 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥15.85 million ¥-0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net assets ¥2.4 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.7 billion
Total assets ¥3.8 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.6 billion
Net assets per share 702.44 yen 799.74 yen 855.04 yen 681.02 yen 575.32 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 70.51 yen 97.32 yen 82.23 yen -169.34 yen -99.17 yen
Diluted earnings per share 67.33 yen 92.84 yen 78.57 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 47.9% 52.5% 55.8% 57.5% 53.8%
Return on equity 10.0% 12.2% 9.9% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥75.85 million ¥92.19 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.0 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-86.10 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.9 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-76.86 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.3 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.6 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥25.54 million ¥-0.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥8.14 million ¥-0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 871,600 shares 2,614,800 shares 2,616,600 shares 2,492,275 shares 2,523,475 shares
Net assets ¥1.8 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion
Total assets ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.6 billion
Net assets per share 702.59 yen 785.2 yen 841.6 yen 843.36 yen 773 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 70.66 yen 82.63 yen 83.53 yen 3.33 yen -64.5 yen
Diluted earnings per share 67.47 yen 78.83 yen 79.81 yen 3.21 yen Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 56.4% 61.7% 66.7% 70.6% 70.9%
Return on equity 10.0% 10.5% 10.2% 0.4% Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,008 Shareholders
1.78% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
62.64% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Inbound Tech

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.06%
  • Securities firms6.34%
  • Other corporations29.18%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.32%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.46%
  • Individuals and others62.64%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社Shelter 13.67% 326,400
2 下大薗 豊 12.41% 296,243
3 株式会社グローバルキャスト 11.05% 263,700
4 UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合 7.75% 185,000
5 UH Partners 3投資事業有限責任組合 7.75% 185,000
6 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 6.54% 156,100
7 金子 将之 3.11% 74,125
8 東間 大 2.83% 67,669
9 株式会社日本旅行 2.21% 52,800
10 株式会社フォーカスキャピタル 1.47% 35,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥77.38 million Capital expenditure 3.6% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥77.38 million
FY ending 3/2021 ¥46.73 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

Inbound Tech

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

79 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
36.7 Average age Industry median 38.8
2.9 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥5.43 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
27.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥-1.95 million Operating income per employee
63.6% Wage gap between men and women
45.5% Women in managerial positions
75.0% Share of female employees
66.7% Men taking childcare leave
Men 72
Women 104
Employees by gender
5 / 11 Female managers
1 / 11 Female officers
99 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 113
Share of managers who are women 45.5%
Share of board members who are women 9.1%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 三優監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥26.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥92.19 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-86.10 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 53.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-76.86 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -99.17 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 575.32 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,523,475 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 70.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -64.5 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 773 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 79 people Consolidated
Number of employees 79 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 63.6% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 2.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.43 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 81.3% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 71.4% Parent only

Other disclosed items (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 99 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 99 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥77.38 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥93.49 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 66.7% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 99 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 99 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 99 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 88.5% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 45.5% Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,642,037 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 136,300 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 2,523,475 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 5.4% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 68.8% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 136,300 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 23,843 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 33.5% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥77.38 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥26.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥41.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥94.15 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥22.80 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 1.0% Parent only
Revenue ¥35.44 million Parent only

Balance sheet (94 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥5.35 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥27.13 million Consolidated
Other ¥86.19 million Consolidated
Other ¥95.99 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥59.24 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥93.12 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥38.81 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.78 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥56.11 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥21.34 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥8.03 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-87.21 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥32.41 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥51.61 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥81.15 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-15.50 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥1.05 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥5.35 million Parent only
Other ¥92.20 million Parent only
Other ¥3.14 million Parent only
Other ¥76.47 million Parent only
Goodwill ¥93.12 million Parent only
Software ¥64.19 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥4.21 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥0.72 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥28.34 million Parent only
Right of trademark ¥0.01 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥6.40 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥1.78 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥52.84 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥55.93 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥40.00 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥21.34 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥7.26 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥15.94 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.18 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥51.61 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥78.77 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-15.48 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥1.05 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥8.03 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥3.98 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (80 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.21 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.01 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥22.80 million Consolidated
Office transfer expenses ¥20.38 million Consolidated
Gain on sale of businesses ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.86 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥3.28 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥43.65 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥92.19 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥7.37 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-86.10 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.43 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.34 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥93.64 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥12.03 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥7.26 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥43.48 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥36.22 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.86 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥15.37 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-70.77 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥62.54 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-37.38 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-76.86 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥15.48 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.15 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥-0.12 million Consolidated
Interest on tax refund ¥0.20 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-1.50 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-1.50 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.40 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥14.27 million Parent only
Office transfer expenses ¥20.38 million Parent only
Gain on sale of businesses ¥16.00 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.52 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.92 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥43.63 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥6.78 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥99.29 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥7.43 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.34 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥12.03 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥4.82 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥10.54 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥5.71 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.71 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥16.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥14.78 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥59.20 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-37.38 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥15.48 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥8.00 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-1.63 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.13 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥29.02 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥22.80 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-1.52 million Consolidated
Payments for transfer of business2 ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from transfer of business ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥9.35 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-7.44 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥2.86 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-2.86 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥66.05 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥93.76 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-40.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.43 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.34 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥32.95 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-0.95 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥11.90 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-32.69 million Consolidated
(Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables ¥-20.79 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥67.84 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-32.27 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥35.27 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥52.49 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-54.13 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-37.38 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥15.33 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-0.76 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥92.19 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 79 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥2.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -7.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -11.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 27007709 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.84 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 67.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -7.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.2 billion ÷ ¥2.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -11% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.2 billion ÷ ¥2.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 27,007,709 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥2.1 billion ÷ 79 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.84 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥2.1 billion ÷ ¥2.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 67.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.7 billion ÷ ¥2.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 11 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-29
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥2.1 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 5% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥32.69 million, over depreciation ¥52.49 million
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥40.00 million, over net assets ¥1.7 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2017

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 79 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 5 women among 11 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 11 officers
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Inbound Tech Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4011101072956 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork