Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

itsumo.inc

itsumo.inc.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 株式会社つづく, at 40.4%.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥17.9B
Operating marginCalculated 1.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 26.6%

Company profile

Securities code 7694 / EDINET code E36123 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区有楽町1-13-2 第一生命日比谷ファースト/Capital stock ¥748 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://itsumo365.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
坂本 守 Representative
2/14/2007 Date of incorporation
4 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-24

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.5%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 11.3%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 6.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

itsumo.inc

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥17.9B 100% Cost of sales ¥11.1B 62% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.5B 36% Operating income ¥0.3B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Business consignment expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥97.29 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥90.29 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥7.82 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥7.67 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

itsumo.inc

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Business consignment expenses ¥1.6 billion (25.2%)25%Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion (19.0%)19%Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion (16.9%)17%Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion (1.5%)Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (1.4%)Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.3 billion (35.8%)36%¥6.5B
  • Business consignment expenses ¥1.6 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
26.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.7% Return on assets (ROA)
¥425.1 Net assets per share
¥-1.7 billion Free cash flow
¥9.6 billion Total assets
¥0.2 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-579.8% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
14.6% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
9.5% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
12.6% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
5.9% Investment securities to net assets ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×16.94 from 2017 to 2026

itsumo.inc

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
18 12 6 -0 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2018 Net sales year on year +116.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2021 Net sales year on year +67.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points 2026 Net sales year on year +28.2% 18Latest value 2026 18¥ billion 18Highest in the period shown 2026 18¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2017 1¥ billion ¥ billion

itsumo.inc

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

18 12 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥11.7B ¥12.3B ¥13.9B ¥13.9B ¥17.9B
Year on year (%) comparison basis not confirmed +5.6% +12.6% +0.6% +28.2%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6B ¥0.3B ¥0.3B ¥0.0B ¥0.2B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed -49.7% +2.9% -85.6% +474.8%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 5.0% 2.4% 2.2% 0.3% 1.4%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed -2.6 points◆ -0.2 points -1.9 points +1.1 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2018Net sales year on year +116.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2021Net sales year on year +67.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
  • 2026Net sales year on year +28.2%

itsumo.inc

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

64 30 -4 -38 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 425 283 142 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

itsumo.inc

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

15 7 -1 -10 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥11.7 billion ¥12.3 billion ¥13.9 billion ¥13.9 billion ¥17.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥43.45 million ¥0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥-98.09 million ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥-98.09 million ¥0.2 billion
Net assets ¥2.4 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.5 billion
Total assets ¥6.9 billion ¥6.6 billion ¥7.4 billion ¥8.6 billion ¥9.6 billion
Net assets per share 423.08 yen 378.93 yen 417.48 yen 398.08 yen 425.1 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 64.05 yen -38.2 yen 44.35 yen -16.61 yen 26.6 yen
Diluted earnings per share 60.27 yen Could not be retrieved 43.33 yen Could not be retrieved 26.3 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 34.8% 33.3% 33.0% 27.4% 26.4%
Return on equity 15.0% -9.5% 11.1% -4.1% 6.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥65.31 million ¥-1.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.9 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.9 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.1 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥0.9 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥9.7 billion ¥9.5 billion ¥11.7 billion ¥12.2 billion ¥16.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 5,691,000 shares 5,806,800 shares 5,868,235 shares 5,937,952 shares 5,953,358 shares
Net assets ¥2.5 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.9 billion
Total assets ¥6.6 billion ¥6.9 billion ¥6.9 billion ¥8.3 billion ¥9.6 billion
Net assets per share 430.83 yen 487 yen 402.26 yen 416.49 yen 481.57 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 71.87 yen 63.09 yen -98.37 yen 16.98 yen 64.75 yen
Diluted earnings per share 67.63 yen 60.73 yen Could not be retrieved 16.76 yen 64.02 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 37.2% 41.1% 34.4% 29.7% 29.9%
Return on equity 18.1% 13.8% -22.2% 4.2% 14.4%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,398 Shareholders
4.30% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
30.98% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

itsumo.inc

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.34%
  • Securities firms3.52%
  • Other corporations60.87%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.60%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.70%
  • Individuals and others30.98%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社つづく 40.37% 2,400,000
2 株式会社望月智之事務所 20.19% 1,200,000
3 坂本 守 4.17% 247,955
4 望月 智之 2.83% 167,955
5 MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES (常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) 1.56% 92,900
6 JPモルガン証券株式会社千代田区丸の内2丁目7-3東京ビルディング 1.08% 64,000
7 楽天証券株式会社共有口 0.76% 45,300
8 株式会社SBI証券 0.68% 40,162
9 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 510371 (常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 0.65% 38,800
10 高木 修 0.57% 34,166

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 1.4% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.2 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥24.25 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

itsumo.inc

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

200 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
33.0 Average age Industry median 38.8
4.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥5.59 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
84.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.27 million Operating income per employee
89.5% Wage gap between men and women
39.0% Women in managerial positions
75.0% Men taking childcare leave
64 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 300
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 69.3%
Share of managers who are women 26.8%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥36.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥17.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 26.3 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 6.5% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 26.4% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 26.6 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 425.1 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 64.02 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 5,953,358 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 14.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 29.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 64.75 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 481.57 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 212 people Consolidated
Number of employees 212 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 89.5% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 4.3 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.59 million Parent only
Average age (years) 33 years old Parent only
Number of employees 200 people Parent only
Number of employees 200 people Parent only
Number of employees 200 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 74.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 148.1% Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 64 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 64 people Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥24.18 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 4 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 75.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 60 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 60 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 60 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 179.0% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 39.0% Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 4,331,238 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 8,400 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 5,953,358 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 72.9% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 8,400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 59,419 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥49.99 million Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 12.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥36.50 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥36.50 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 6.0% Parent only
Revenue ¥18.68 million Parent only

Balance sheet (107 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥26.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥0.74 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥30.87 million Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥96.77 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥22.42 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥11.75 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥7.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.15 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥9.85 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-6.37 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-8.10 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥82.56 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥6.37 million Consolidated
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥42.46 million Consolidated
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥9.45 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥26.86 million Parent only
Other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Work in process ¥0.74 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥30.87 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥93.56 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥22.42 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥49.99 million Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥11.75 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥6.9 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.15 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥6.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥9.85 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-8.10 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥79.82 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥6.37 million Parent only
Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥42.46 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥9.39 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of income (87 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Gain on sale of businesses ¥18.70 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.21 million Consolidated
Guaranty money income ¥10.03 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of goods ¥9.96 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of goods ¥9.96 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥22.56 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥42.49 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.74 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥11.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥17.9 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥7.82 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥5.02 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥8.06 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥37.06 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.73 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥8.78 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-59.23 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gains ¥6.90 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥49.53 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥18.02 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-2.0 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.02 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥7.67 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥97.29 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥14.94 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥11.44 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.69 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.22 million Parent only
Other ¥0.10 million Parent only
Gain on sale of businesses ¥18.70 million Parent only
Interest income ¥7.04 million Parent only
Guaranty money income ¥10.03 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of goods ¥9.96 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥20.73 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥39.94 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.89 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥10.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥16.3 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥7.82 million Parent only
Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares ¥9.88 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥35.98 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.73 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥8.78 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-59.23 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥90.29 million Parent only
Foreign exchange gains ¥3.69 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥39.61 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥53.64 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.02 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥5.5 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥7.67 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥99.31 million Parent only
Loss on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥25.00 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥10.01 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥9.11 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥9.11 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (43 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥15.68 million Consolidated
Other ¥-5.84 million Consolidated
Other ¥-0.02 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥55.62 million Consolidated
Proceeds from transfer of business ¥18.70 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on business transfer ¥-18.70 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-19.70 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-40.94 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥4.21 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥-21.62 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥14.08 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-4.21 million Consolidated
Guaranty money income ¥-10.03 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of goods ¥9.96 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-0.74 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from liquidation of subsidiaries ¥30.10 million Consolidated
Loss gain on liquidation of subsidiaries ¥-0.10 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥5.02 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-5.02 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥8.06 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥37.06 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥0.28 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-11.61 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥0.74 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥-34.99 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-23.23 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in advances paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Payments of loans receivable ¥-14.58 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-15.32 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥21.80 million Consolidated
Payments for sale of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-15.79 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Payments for investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥-17.60 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-14.94 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 212 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥2.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥17.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥9.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 1.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 0.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 84331684 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.87 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 26.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 1.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥17.9 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 0.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥17.9 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 84,331,684 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥17.9 billion ÷ 212 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.87 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥17.9 billion ÷ ¥9.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 26.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥2.5 billion ÷ ¥9.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 19 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 8% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥1.6 billion + inventories up ¥1.1 billion, over net sales ¥17.9 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥11.61 million, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥49.53 million − extraordinary loss ¥18.02 million, over ordinary income ¥0.2 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.1 billion, over net assets ¥2.5 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2017

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 212 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of itsumo.inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4010401074282 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork