Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Last One Mile

Last One Mile Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

Average annual salary ¥4.85 million; average length of service 6.3 years.

Key figures

Period Sep 2024 to Aug 2025ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥15.5B
Operating marginCalculated 7.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 38.9%

Company profile

Securities code 9252 / EDINET code E37098 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end August 31

豊島区東池袋四丁目21番1号アウルタワー3階/Capital stock ¥340 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://lomgrp.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
兼CEO渡辺誠 Representative
6/4/2012 Date of incorporation

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Sep 2024 to Aug 2025) · filed 2025-11-28

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.4%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 28.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 17.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥37.89 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥31.13 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Last One Mile

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Sep 2024 to Aug 2025Source Annual securities reports

Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion (48.3%)48%Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion (33.3%)33%Commission fees ¥4.4 billion (14.7%)15%Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion (2.9%)Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion (0.6%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)¥29.9B
  • Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion
  • Commission fees ¥4.4 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion
  • Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
38.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated
6.0% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,263.54 Net assets per share
¥1.6 billion Free cash flow
¥11.2 billion Total assets
¥2.0 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
120.9% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.5% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated
14.8% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated
8.4% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Last One Mile

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

12 8 4 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Revenue (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥9.4B ¥11.8B ¥15.5B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed +25.9%◆ +31.8%◆
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.1B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 7.3%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2024Revenue (IFRS) year on year +25.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points
  • 2025Revenue (IFRS) year on year +31.8%

Last One Mile

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

349 233 116 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,616 1,078 539 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Last One Mile

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

26 16 6 -5 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (30 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥9.4 billion ¥11.8 billion ¥15.5 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.7 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.7 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1.1 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥4.4 billion
Total assets (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥3.7 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥9.8 billion ¥11.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 497.28 yen 642.44 yen 1,304.72 yen 1,616.43 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 141.54 yen 349.49 yen 252.16 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 132.86 yen 324.42 yen 241.51 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 30.1% 37.1% 34.3% 38.9%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 24.8% 34.4% 17.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-78.75 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-1.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥3.1 billion
Net sales ¥8.3 billion ¥6.5 billion ¥9.4 billion ¥11.8 billion Could not be retrieved
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥-30.07 million ¥0.2 billion ¥0.7 billion Could not be retrieved
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥-54.47 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.6 billion Could not be retrieved
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥-54.47 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.6 billion Could not be retrieved
Net assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥3.1 billion Could not be retrieved
Total assets ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥8.1 billion Could not be retrieved
Net assets per share 543.26 yen 500.87 yen 641.81 yen 1,192.12 yen Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 74.47 yen -24.24 yen 145.73 yen 249.41 yen Could not be retrieved
Diluted earnings per share 69.64 yen Could not be retrieved 137.41 yen 231.52 yen Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 44.4% 37.0% 43.2% 37.6% Could not be retrieved
Return on equity 15.6% -4.6% 25.4% 26.1% Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.5 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥79.04 million ¥69.90 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.5 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.2 billion ¥83.94 million ¥13.71 million ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.5 billion Could not be retrieved
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥4.8 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥8.9 billion ¥10.1 billion ¥11.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥94.72 million ¥69.60 million ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥72.28 million ¥43.59 million ¥97.29 million ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,732,418 shares 2,743,118 shares 2,798,418 shares 3,175,290 shares 2,762,891 shares
Net assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.5 billion
Total assets ¥2.1 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥6.6 billion
Net assets per share 507.4 yen 508.21 yen 547.44 yen 1,083.36 yen 1,263.54 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 22 yen
Interim dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 10 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 33.81 yen 19.4 yen 43.4 yen 221.32 yen 100.3 yen
Diluted earnings per share 31.61 yen 18.86 yen 40.74 yen 205.45 yen 96.06 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 54.9% 46.2% 40.6% 45.5% 51.8%
Return on equity 7.3% 3.8% 8.2% 26.0% 8.7%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 23.9%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 1 years (2025 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 8/2025 ¥22 ¥10 23.9% Stock split or share consolidation noted

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-08-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

475 Shareholders
3.79% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
51.28% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Last One Mile

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.89%
  • Securities firms2.33%
  • Other corporations40.70%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.79%
  • Individuals and others51.28%

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥55.79 million Capital expenditure 0.4% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

Last One Mile

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Sep 2024 to Aug 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

181 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
34.6 Average age Industry median 38.1
6.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥4.85 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
49.6¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 8/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥3.67 million Operating income per employee
69.4% Wage gap between men and women
20.6% Women in managerial positions
60.7% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 6.2 yrs
Women 6.4 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 145
Women 85
Employees by gender
252 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 230
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 基幹的な職種
8.1 hours
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
100%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 20.6%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-08-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm フェイス監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥50.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 252.16 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥15.5 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 241.51 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 17.5% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 38.9% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,616.43 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 22 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥11.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 96.06 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,762,891 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 8.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 51.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 23.9% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 10 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 100.3 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,263.54 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 313 people Consolidated
Number of employees 313 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 69.4% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 6.27 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.85 million Parent only
Average age (years) 34.58 years old Parent only
Number of employees 181 people Parent only
Number of employees 181 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 72.9% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 83.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 252 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 252 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 38 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 38 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 159.5% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 20.6% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,739,687 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 69,000 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 2,762,891 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.5% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 64.6% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 69,000 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-31.87 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 25,835 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥8.11 million Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 255.0% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥55.79 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥50.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (136 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-5.35 million Consolidated
Other ¥5.35 million Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥66.00 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥85.61 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥13.30 million Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥11.93 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥-83.92 million Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-58.18 million Consolidated
Software ¥74.79 million Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥16.61 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥32.08 million Consolidated
Trademarks accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-3.49 million Consolidated
Trademarks acquisition cost IFRS ¥6.20 million Consolidated
Trademarks IFRS ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥82.26 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-46.94 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥35.32 million Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥-71.68 million Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥6.02 million Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥6.02 million Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥43.79 million Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥60.96 million Consolidated
Investment property IFRS ¥61.54 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥34.62 million Consolidated
Inventories ¥34.62 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment ¥0.65 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment ¥-0.26 million Consolidated
Machinery and equipment IFRS ¥0.39 million Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings clifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings nclifrs ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥2.54 million Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥32.70 million Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥-24.11 million Consolidated
Vehicles IFRS ¥8.60 million Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥1,000 Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Customer related assets IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other ¥81.36 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥20.61 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.44 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥7.80 million Parent only
Advances received ¥16.13 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥84.73 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥6.93 million Parent only
Right of trademark ¥2.70 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥40.10 million Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥6.02 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥75.06 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥16.91 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-75.85 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥55.74 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥2.46 million Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥20.61 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.84 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4.15 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-31.44 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥24.58 million Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥1.83 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥11.95 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥5.49 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥54.75 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (24 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1,000 Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥70.49 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-86.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.75 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥50.15 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥10.32 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.90 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.32 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.47 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.23 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1,000 Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.94 million Parent only
Revenue ¥46.66 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.80 million Parent only
Revenue ¥6.51 million Parent only
Revenue ¥26.74 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥-32.16 million Parent only

Statement of income (93 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.14 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.14 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-1.82 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through other comprehensive income ¥2.16 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-1.70 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-1.70 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥12.14 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥12.14 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥20.71 million Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥31.46 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥8.42 million Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥29.21 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥3.09 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 252.16 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥15.5 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 241.51 yen Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses operating expenses IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ssifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥5.47 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain IFRS ¥5,000 Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans before tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through profit or loss ¥1.47 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through profit or loss ¥2.83 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-85.64 million Consolidated
Government grant income IFRS ¥7.77 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-32.16 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥29.21 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥52.86 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥52.86 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income IFRS ¥50.23 million Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥-1,000 Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥-1,000 Consolidated
Other ¥11.47 million Parent only
Other ¥0.55 million Parent only
Cancellation refund ¥16.01 million Parent only
Interest income ¥6.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥16.64 million Parent only
Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets ¥0.06 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥11.3 billion Parent only
Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥31.87 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥16.64 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-15.81 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥37.89 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥37.02 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥31.93 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-85.64 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥7.8 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥31.13 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥11.95 million Parent only
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥36.47 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-52.27 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs ¥9.80 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥11.41 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥43.54 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities inv cfifrs ¥-0.22 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of investment securities inv cfifrs ¥80.47 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥1.95 million Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-42.70 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-55.79 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥84.70 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of shares fin cfifrs ¥31.41 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥4.17 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ope cfifrs ¥35.23 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-8.03 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-20.00 million Consolidated
Net decrease increase in short term loans receivable inv cfifrs ¥45.54 million Consolidated
Redemption of bonds fin cfifrs ¥-14.00 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-85.64 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-31.38 million Consolidated
Financial revenue ¥-29.21 million Consolidated
Financial expenses ¥52.86 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥27.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 22 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 313 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥4.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥15.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥11.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 7.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 4.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 49554051 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.39 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 38.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 7.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥15.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 4.3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.7 billion ÷ ¥15.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 49,554,051 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥15.5 billion ÷ 313 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.39 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥15.5 billion ÷ ¥11.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 38.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥4.4 billion ÷ ¥11.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative Chairman, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 14 years since incorporation

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 47% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.4 billion + inventories down ¥4.17 million, over net sales ¥15.5 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥55.79 million, over depreciation ¥0.4 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥31.38 million + purchase of treasury stock ¥85.64 million, over operating cash flow ¥1.4 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 313 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Last One Mile Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010001147267 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork