Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Slogan

Slogan Inc.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 伊藤 豊, at 23.1%.

Key figures

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.6B
Operating marginCalculated 17.6%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 70.2%

Company profile

Securities code 9253 / EDINET code E37006 / Services / Fiscal year end end of February

港区南青山二丁目11番17号/Capital stock ¥227 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.slogan.jp/news/2023/0424-1852/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
仁平 理斗 Representative
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026) · filed 2026-05-19

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 17.6%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Slogan

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥1.6B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.0B 2% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3B 81% Operating income ¥0.3B 18%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥36.68 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-7.56 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Slogan

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion (56.3%)56%Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion (11.5%)11%Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion (8.1%)8%Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion (2.9%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion (21.3%)21%¥1.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
70.2% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
8.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥637.72 Net assets per share
¥0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥2.3 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
117.4% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
8.6% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Slogan

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

2 1 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2022 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥1.4B ¥1.5B ¥1.4B ¥1.4B ¥1.6B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +3.8% -3.6% -4.8% +17.8%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3B ¥0.2B ¥0.2B ¥0.1B ¥0.3B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved -26.1% -27.8% -21.5% +134.7%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 20.0% 14.3% 10.7% 8.8% 17.6%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved -5.8 points◆ -3.6 points◆ -1.9 points +8.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.8 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.8 points

Slogan

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

92 61 31 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 638 425 213 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Slogan

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

24 16 8 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥91.44 million ¥86.84 million ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥91.66 million ¥87.09 million ¥0.2 billion
Net assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.6 billion
Total assets ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Net assets per share 469.03 yen 523.12 yen 543.34 yen 580.46 yen 637.72 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 92.14 yen 53.31 yen 34.43 yen 33.18 yen 74.14 yen
Diluted earnings per share 87.9 yen 51.34 yen 33.73 yen 32.58 yen 72.74 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 61.4% 72.3% 73.1% 71.0% 68.8%
Return on equity 24.2% 10.7% 6.5% 5.9% 12.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion ¥-63.11 million ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥56.25 million ¥-82.86 million ¥-55.44 million ¥-34.31 million ¥-8.65 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion ¥-14.67 million ¥-67.00 million ¥-47.48 million ¥-49.46 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.0 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥91.44 million ¥89.46 million ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥12.70 million ¥15.02 million ¥15.19 million ¥16.16 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,703,075 shares 2,709,575 shares 2,748,375 shares 2,751,375 shares 2,769,875 shares
Net assets ¥1.3 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.6 billion
Total assets ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Net assets per share 480.91 yen 523.12 yen 543.34 yen 581.46 yen 636.05 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved 8 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 111.44 yen 41.43 yen 34.43 yen 34.18 yen 71.48 yen
Diluted earnings per share 106.32 yen 39.9 yen 33.73 yen 33.56 yen 70.13 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 62.8% 72.8% 73.4% 71.4% 69.0%
Return on equity 28.9% 8.2% 6.5% 6.1% 11.8%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved 19.3% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 1 years (2023 to 2023)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 2/2023
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 2/2023
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 2/2023 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 19.3%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-02-28Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

607 Shareholders
20.41% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
68.13% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Slogan

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.01%
  • Securities firms5.84%
  • Other corporations5.62%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)20.32%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.09%
  • Individuals and others68.13%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 伊藤 豊 23.05% 578,300
2 Reapra Ventures Pte. Ltd.(常任代理人 SMBC日興証券株式会社) 21.48% 539,000
3 織田 一彰 11.96% 300,000
4 KMFG株式会社 4.06% 102,000
5 XTech1号投資事業有限責任組合 3.99% 100,000
6 スローガン社員持株会 3.46% 86,781
7 仁平 理斗 3.02% 75,669
8 楽天証券株式会社 2.4% 60,200
9 渡邊 秀和 2.06% 51,600
10 アイビー投資事業有限責任組合豊島区南池袋二丁目9番9号 1.52% 38,200

Revenue scale in the same industry

Slogan

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

107 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
31.6 Average age Industry median 38.8
4.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥5.61 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
14.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.62 million Operating income per employee
28.6% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
96 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2025-11-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 121

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-02-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 監査法人FRIQ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥20.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-8.65 million Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 72.74 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 12.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 68.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-49.46 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 74.14 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 637.72 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 70.13 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,769,875 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Return on equity 11.8% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 69.0% Parent only
Capital stock ¥16.16 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 71.48 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 636.05 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 107 people Consolidated
Number of employees 107 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 4 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.61 million Parent only
Average age (years) 31.6 years old Parent only
Number of employees 107 people Parent only
Number of employees 107 people Parent only
Number of employees 107 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 96 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 96 people Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 2 companies Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 96 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 96 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 96 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 230.6% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 28.6% Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,931,750 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 260,400 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 2,769,875 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 9.4% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 77.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 260,400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 25,084 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥2.12 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 50.5% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥20.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (78 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥14.12 million Consolidated
Other ¥28.27 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.41 million Consolidated
Software ¥14.86 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥24.68 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥87.82 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.29 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥8.06 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥33.42 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.29 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥65.31 million Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥40.67 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥15.79 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥62.41 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.71 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥14.86 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥6.10 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.41 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.84 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥16.16 million Consolidated
Other ¥14.12 million Parent only
Investments in other securities of subsidiaries and associates ¥84.59 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.41 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Software ¥14.86 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥24.65 million Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥28.18 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥85.97 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.29 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥8.06 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥55.94 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥33.42 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.29 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥65.20 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥38.75 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥15.79 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥62.31 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥14.86 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Advances paid ¥1.54 million Parent only
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥8.50 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.41 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.84 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥16.16 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0 Parent only

Statement of income (61 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-0.06 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-0.06 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.12 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥5.28 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥5.97 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥28.67 million Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥36.68 million Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥1.35 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-8.65 million Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥3.65 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥1.94 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥84.88 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥89.80 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥4.92 million Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-79.25 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-49.46 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥1.16 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.09 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥5.25 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥5.97 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥23.84 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥36.26 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥5.00 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥1.94 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥84.77 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥83.22 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.55 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-79.25 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-7.56 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥1.16 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.97 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥16.14 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥16.14 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (19 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥6.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.86 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥4.12 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥11.89 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥8.16 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-4.12 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-3.15 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥1.35 million Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥3.65 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥1.94 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥23.56 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥7.45 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥3.38 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥16.20 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-34.92 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥4.79 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-9.51 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-79.92 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥28.52 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share Not disclosedNot applicable Not disclosed
Number of employees 107 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 17.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 11.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 14858981 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.68 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 70.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 17.6% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥1.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 11.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥1.6 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 14,858,981 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ 107 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.68 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 70.2% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ ¥2.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.1 billion, over net assets ¥1.6 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 107 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Slogan Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010001096077 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork