AGEHA
AGEHA Inc.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 湊 剛宏, at 35.6%.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
AGEHA
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥54.63 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥7.46 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥-73.62 million | Parent only |
AGEHA
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
AGEHA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.2B | ¥1.4B | ¥1.7B | ¥1.6B | ¥1.5B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +19.7% | +24.2%◆ | -10.1% | -0.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | +121.6% | +2.2% | -62.0% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 4.3% | 7.9% | 6.5% | 2.7% | -4.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +3.6 points◆ | -1.4 points | -3.7 points◆ | -7.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +24.2%
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
AGEHA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
AGEHA
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥49.72 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥42.77 million | ¥-76.03 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥31.51 million | ¥79.55 million | ¥74.91 million | ¥27.84 million | ¥-63.65 million |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | ¥10.00 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 10,000 shares | 10,000 shares | 1,417,800 shares | 1,418,700 shares | 1,433,500 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 235.04 yen | 314.58 yen | 654.15 yen | 673.87 yen | 629.11 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 31.51 yen | 79.55 yen | 74.1 yen | 19.63 yen | -44.63 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 73.98 yen | 19.31 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 25.4% | 32.4% | 63.4% | 74.0% | 68.8% |
| Return on equity | 14.4% | 28.9% | 12.1% | 3.0% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥86.21 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥49.22 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-14.35 million | ¥-7.87 million | ¥-5.18 million | ¥80.33 million | ¥-24.93 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥84.70 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
AGEHA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.44%
- Securities firms5.26%
- Other corporations24.24%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.76%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.67%
- Individuals and others67.64%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 湊 剛宏 | 35.58% | 510,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社ポルト | 20.93% | 300,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 2.22% | 31,863 |
| 4 | AIフュージョンキャピタルグループ株式会社 | 1.96% | 28,100 |
| 5 | 山本 裕治 | 1.13% | 16,200 |
| 6 | 楽天証券株式会社 | 0.98% | 14,000 |
| 7 | 廣田 順子 | 0.93% | 13,300 |
| 8 | 株式会社サイブリッジ | 0.91% | 13,100 |
| 9 | 伍 定強 | 0.9% | 12,900 |
| 10 | 藤堂 修 | 0.77% | 11,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
AGEHA
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 558 companies
- 562 PhoenixBioFY Mar 2026 ¥1.6B
- 563 インテグループFY May 2026 ¥1.6B
- 564 AGEHAThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥1.5B
- 565 Future Link NetworkFY Aug 2025 ¥1.5B
- 566 BOSO COUNTRY CLUBFY Feb 2026 ¥1.5B
- … 105 companies
Workforce information
Women 47 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 131 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | シンシア監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-63.65 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-24.93 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,433,500 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 68.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥84.70 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -44.63 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 629.11 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 3.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.63 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 36.7 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 141 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 141 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 4 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 4 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 103.5% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
Shares (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 950,463 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.12 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,433,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 66.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 14,322 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.41 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 57.4% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥31.20 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (51 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥27.79 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥4.46 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥21.16 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥49.55 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥42.04 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥9.11 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥33.57 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥1.76 million | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥91.73 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade and contract assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥22.49 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥5.58 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥26.46 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥14.62 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥50.35 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥20.21 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.73 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥26.46 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥25.47 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥48.77 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-16.91 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-11.83 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥21.17 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥22.15 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥50.89 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥16.20 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥61.17 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥3,000 | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-73.62 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥1.33 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥3.74 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-63.65 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-63.65 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥54.63 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-24.93 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.56 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥9.50 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-12.38 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-12.91 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥7.46 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥84.70 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-54.17 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.03 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥5.28 million | Parent only |
| Listing expenses | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments of listing expenses | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-62.89 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue | ¥35.31 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥6.63 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-9.03 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥68.84 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.16 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.12 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.56 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in income taxes payable the factor based tax | ¥-0.24 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥15.83 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥1.52 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-1.57 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥9.50 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-4.51 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥6.47 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥10.40 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-18.80 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-72.80 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 141 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-73.62 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-76.03 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -4.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 10972007 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.18 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 68.8% | Parent only | Calculated |