juntendo
juntendo co.,ltd.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 9 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
juntendo
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥4.6 billion
- Rent expenses ¥2.6 billion
- Depreciation ¥1.2 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.6 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
juntendo
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
juntendo
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.2B |
| Change from prior year | -44.2% | -26.8% | -65.6% | +44.5% | -54.4% |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
juntendo
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
juntendo
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,331,164 shares | 8,331,164 shares | 8,331,164 shares | 8,331,164 shares | 8,331,164 shares |
| Net assets | ¥12.5 billion | ¥12.7 billion | ¥12.8 billion | ¥12.9 billion | ¥12.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥34.6 billion | ¥37.9 billion | ¥38.5 billion | ¥38.9 billion | ¥41.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,535.4 yen | 1,568.82 yen | 1,581.78 yen | 1,593.76 yen | 1,552.5 yen |
| Dividend per share | 15 yen | 15 yen | 10 yen | 10 yen | 10 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 74.96 yen | 47.16 yen | 23.29 yen | 18.82 yen | -44.55 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 36.0% | 33.6% | 33.3% | 33.3% | 30.5% |
| Return on equity | 5.0% | 3.0% | 1.5% | 1.2% | Could not be retrieved |
| Payout ratio | 20.0% | 31.8% | 42.9% | 53.1% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-2.9 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-3.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥-49.02 million | ¥1.9 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2026 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2025 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 53.1% | |
| FY ending 2/2024 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 42.9% | |
| FY ending 2/2023 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 31.8% | |
| FY ending 2/2022 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 20.0% | |
| FY ending 2/2021 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 8.8% | |
| FY ending 2/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 92.8% | |
| FY ending 2/2019 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 39.0% | |
| FY ending 2/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 33.8% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 2/2016 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 25.1% | |
| FY ending 2/2015 | ¥2.5 | ¥1.25 | 28.6% | |
| FY ending 2/2014 | ¥2.5 | ¥1.25 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 2/2013 | ¥4 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved |
juntendo
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
juntendo
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions9.18%
- Securities firms0.13%
- Other corporations26.65%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.06%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
- Individuals and others63.96%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 飯 塚 正 | 27.76% | 2,250,000 |
| 2 | 有限会社サンデーズ | 13.21% | 1,071,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社山陰合同銀行 | 4.5% | 365,000 |
| 4 | ジュンテンドー社員持株会 | 4.48% | 363,000 |
| 5 | アイリスオーヤマ株式会社 | 2.75% | 223,000 |
| 6 | J-NET株式会社 | 1.76% | 142,000 |
| 7 | 杣 山 令 子 | 1.75% | 141,000 |
| 8 | 大 田 圭 子 | 1.74% | 141,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社ドラッグストアモリ | 1.16% | 94,000 |
| 10 | 住友生命保険相互会社 | 1.11% | 90,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 2/2026 | ¥4.2 billion |
| FY ending 2/2021 | ¥1.0 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
juntendo
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 160 companies
- 164 Maruchiyo YamaokayaFY Jan 2026 ¥43.0B
- 165 TAY TWOFY Feb 2026 ¥42.2B
- 166 juntendoThis companyFY Feb 2026 ¥42.1B
- 167 SENSHUKAIFY Dec 2025 ¥42.1B
- 168 Maruyoshi CenterFY Feb 2026 ¥40.8B
- … 175 companies
Workforce information
Women 12.3 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 1,094 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 2,235 |
| Share of managers who are women | 5.1% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 10,815 t-CO2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 晄和監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥20.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥43.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-12.84 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.70 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-1.13 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 10 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,331,164 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥41.3 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 30.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -44.55 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,552.5 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 92.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 19.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.92 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 555 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 555 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 74.7% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 99.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 80.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 793 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 793 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 238.4% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 5.1% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 4,884,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 221,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,331,164 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 2.7% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 60.2% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 221,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 80,861 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥29.18 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 12 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 75.8% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (82 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥49.21 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥5.42 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥55.68 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥12.03 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥54.38 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥17.36 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥6.91 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥15.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥25.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥16.01 million | Parent only |
| Construction assistance deposits received | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥5.99 million | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥19.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥85.32 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥66.11 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥12.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥16.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-15.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥41.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-96.13 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥28.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥41.3 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥50.25 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long term lease deposited | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥6.63 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥79.28 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (55 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other operating revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on cancellation of lease contracts | ¥1.13 million | Parent only |
| Rent income of real estate | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on business restructuring | ¥10.85 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥7.09 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-81.10 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥20.01 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥29.43 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥6.91 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥16.36 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥42.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥29.4 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥42.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥13.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating gross profit | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥63.27 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥29.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥42.1 billion | Parent only |
| Contribution for construction | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥28.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥63.38 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-62.76 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥13.29 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥13.4 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of asset retirement obligation-EI | ¥12.84 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥44.47 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.63 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (37 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on cancellation of leases | ¥1.13 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on business restructuring | ¥10.85 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from insurance income | ¥21.20 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥17.21 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in prepaid pension costs | ¥-2.97 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of installment payables | ¥-16.71 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥-20.01 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-45.79 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-70.98 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from contribution received for construction | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Contribution for construction | ¥-0.45 million | Parent only |
| Payments of construction assistance fund receivables | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥63.27 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.11 million | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-13.37 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥37.03 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-80.94 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥-1.19 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 10 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 555 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥42.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥41.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 0.6% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 75875998 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.02 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 30.5% | Parent only | Calculated |