MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan co.,LTD
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥7.98 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥4.05 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.80 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥0.63 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.50 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.44 million | Parent only | |
| Print expenses | ¥0.41 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.39 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.22 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.14 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.13 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.03 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.01 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥17.77 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.47 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Insurance expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +5.1% | +2.7% | -1.9% | -3.9% | -1.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +12.1% | +136.1% | -68.4% | -23.7% | -79.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 22.1% | 50.8% | 16.4% | 13.0% | 2.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.4 points | +28.7 points◆ | -34.5 points◆ | -3.4 points◆ | -10.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +32.4 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -38.2 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.1 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +28.7 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -34.5 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.2 points
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥93.46 million | ¥95.94 million | ¥94.11 million | ¥90.46 million | ¥89.17 million |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥20.65 million | ¥48.75 million | ¥15.39 million | ¥11.75 million | ¥2.47 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.59 million | ¥31.94 million | ¥8.96 million | ¥5.98 million | ¥1.65 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 53,000 shares | 52,000 shares | 51,000 shares | 51,000 shares | 50,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 19,186.6 yen | 19,980.94 yen | 20,399.37 yen | 20,636.22 yen | 20,925.24 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 236.42 yen | 605.67 yen | 172.8 yen | 116.49 yen | 32.48 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.8% | 77.7% | 79.1% | 79.2% | 79.3% |
| Return on equity | 1.2% | 3.0% | 0.8% | 0.6% | 0.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥26.27 million | ¥56.96 million | ¥22.78 million | ¥25.21 million | ¥17.19 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.83 million | ¥-50.16 million | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.21 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-13.12 million | ¥-16.41 million | ¥-17.45 million | ¥-1.06 million | ¥-2.19 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKan
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsui FudosanFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7T
- 2 Mitsubishi EstateFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- 3 Iida GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 139 companies
- 143 Takanodai GolfFY Mar 2026 ¥0.2B
- 144 ZenkokuryokankaikanFY Dec 2025 ¥0.1B
- 145 MiyagikenKensetsuKaiKanThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥89,171,000
- 146 Kagoshima Prefecture Propane Gas BuildingFY Mar 2026 ¥84,165,000
- 147 GIFU CHUNO TOCHITATEMONOFY Mar 2026 ¥24,614,000
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 霞友有限責任監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.19 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥89.17 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 50,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 79.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.19 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 32.48 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 20,925.24 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 2 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 17,918 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 35.4% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| General reserve | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.12 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable trade net | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry of buildings | ¥24.61 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.58 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.67 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥2.48 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥3.52 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥4.95 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥11.36 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥5.50 million | Parent only |
| Long term guarantee deposited | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (34 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥0.63 million | Parent only |
| Print expenses | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.84 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.19 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥71.40 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥17.77 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥89.17 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥4.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.38 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.82 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.56 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.44 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥7.98 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.19 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.19 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥16.13 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.26 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.54 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥1.98 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥2.30 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥24.81 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-8.02 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.17 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.19 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.19 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 2 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥89.17 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.64 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.47 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 44585500 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.07 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 79.3% | Parent only | Calculated |