Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

IYOTETSU Group

IYOTETSU Group Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Logistics, at 60.5% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥34.8B
Operating marginCalculated 4.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 45.4%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E04122 / Land Transportation / Fiscal year end March 31

松山市湊町4丁目4番地1/Capital stock ¥1,500 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
15 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-26

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 4.6%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.8%

Business activities and revenue composition

IYOTETSU Group

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit LogisticsLogistics Sales 60.5% 61% Profit 37.6% 38% Transportat…Transportation Sales 32.0% 32% Profit 26.9% 27% Real estateReal estate Sales 7.4% 7% Profit 35.5% 35%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Logistics ¥16.5 billion 60.5% ¥17.3 billion ¥0.6 billion 37.6% 3.6% ¥0.7 billion
Transportation ¥8.7 billion 32.0% ¥8.1 billion ¥0.4 billion 26.9% 4.8% ¥0.6 billion
Real estate ¥2.0 billion 7.4% ¥1.8 billion ¥0.6 billion 35.5% 27.6% ¥0.5 billion
Total of the businesses ¥27.3 billion100.0% ¥1.6 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Personnel expenses ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
General expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated

IYOTETSU Group

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Personnel expenses ¥5.3 billion (67.9%)68%Depreciation ¥1.6 billion (20.6%)21%General expenses ¥0.9 billion (11.6%)12%¥7.8B
  • Personnel expenses ¥5.3 billion
  • Depreciation ¥1.6 billion
  • General expenses ¥0.9 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
45.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 41.8% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥2,039.93 Net assets per share
¥-26.5 billion Free cash flow
¥138.7 billion Total assets
¥77.41 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
176.0% Cash conversion Industry median 151.8% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.7% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
573.7% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
5.9% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
14.6% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
105.7% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×0.65 from 2013 to 2026

IYOTETSU Group

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
59 39 19 -1 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2021 Operating revenue year on year -21.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2022 Operating revenue year on year -36.4% 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 35Latest value 2026 35¥ billion 59Highest in the period shown 2019 59¥ billion 29Lowest in the period shown 2022 29¥ billion ¥ billion

IYOTETSU Group

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

35 23 12 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Operating revenue ¥29.0B ¥29.8B ¥31.8B ¥33.7B ¥34.8B
Year on year (%) -36.4%◆ +2.6% +6.9% +5.9% +3.1%
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.1B ¥1.6B ¥1.9B ¥2.1B ¥2.6B
Change from prior year 0.12x loss to profit◆ +20.1% +8.4% +24.8%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue -0.3% 5.3% 6.0% 6.1% 7.4%
Change (percentage points) +1.4 points +5.6 points◆ +0.7 points +0.1 points +1.3 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2021Operating revenue year on year -21.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2022Operating revenue year on year -36.4%
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

IYOTETSU Group

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

69 46 23 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 2,040 1,360 680 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

IYOTETSU Group

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

4 3 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥29.0 billion ¥29.8 billion ¥31.8 billion ¥33.7 billion ¥34.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-87.50 million ¥1.6 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.6 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥94.24 million ¥1.2 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥14.3 billion
Net assets ¥39.9 billion ¥41.0 billion ¥44.4 billion ¥48.2 billion ¥62.9 billion
Total assets ¥63.0 billion ¥63.0 billion ¥69.2 billion ¥87.5 billion ¥138.7 billion
Net assets per share 1,304.18 yen 1,336.16 yen 1,447.85 yen 1,571.59 yen 2,039.93 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 8.27 yen 20.76 yen 31.68 yen 49.99 yen 69.03 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 62.0% 63.4% 62.6% 53.7% 43.9%
Return on equity 0.6% 1.6% 2.3% 3.3% 3.8%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥2.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.4 billion ¥-2.2 billion ¥-5.5 billion ¥-13.4 billion ¥-29.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.7 billion ¥-1.4 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥14.1 billion ¥28.2 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥11.9 billion ¥12.1 billion ¥11.1 billion ¥15.1 billion ¥16.8 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥2.7 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥3.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 30,000,000 shares 30,000,000 shares 30,000,000 shares 30,000,000 shares 30,000,000 shares
Net assets ¥25.5 billion ¥26.3 billion ¥29.0 billion ¥31.9 billion ¥44.3 billion
Total assets ¥38.7 billion ¥39.5 billion ¥44.4 billion ¥61.1 billion ¥104.6 billion
Net assets per share 852.55 yen 880.8 yen 968.22 yen 1,067.72 yen 1,484.07 yen
Dividend per share 5 yen 5 yen 5 yen 5 yen 5 yen
Interim dividend per share 2.5 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 20.19 yen 17.77 yen 10.61 yen 26.88 yen 34.06 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 65.8% 66.7% 65.3% 52.3% 42.4%
Return on equity 2.4% 2.1% 1.1% 2.6% 2.7%
Payout ratio 24.8% 28.1% 47.1% 18.6% 14.7%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
14 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+0.0% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 14.7%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 18.6%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 47.1%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 28.1%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥5 ¥2.5 24.8%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥5 ¥2.5 11.8%
FY ending 3/2020 ¥5 ¥2.5 33.8%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥5 ¥2.5 38.6%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥5 ¥2.5 17.5%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥5 ¥2.5 18.2%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥5 ¥2.5 19.9%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥5 ¥2.5 30.9%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥5 ¥2.5 18.9%
FY ending 3/2013 ¥5 ¥2.5 23.7%

IYOTETSU Group

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

5 3 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社伊予銀行松山市南堀端町1番地 4.88% 1,458,000
2 株式会社愛媛銀行松山市勝山町2丁目1番地 4.88% 1,457,000
3 株式会社広島銀行 2.48% 741,000
4 愛媛信用金庫松山市二番町4丁目2―11 1.34% 400,000
5 清 水 一 郎松山市 1.01% 303,000
6 四国電力株式会社高松市丸の内2番5号 1.0% 300,000
7 株式会社ひめぎんソフト松山市南持田町27番地1 0.89% 267,000
8 伊予トータルサービス株式会社松山市大手町2丁目5番地41 0.79% 235,000
9 株式会社四電工高松市花ノ宮町2丁目3番9号 0.71% 211,000
10 四国ガス株式会社今治市南大門町2丁目2番地の4 0.67% 200,000
11 株式会社百十四銀行高松市亀井町5番地の1 0.67% 200,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

IYOTETSU Group

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Land Transportation: 93 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

46 Employees (parent only) Industry median 349
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 43.9
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 15.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.52 million
People and organisation
25.5¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.1¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.10 million Operating income per employee
506 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-02-13Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 50

Greenhouse gas emissions

Reported to the government for fiscal 2023Disclosed

CategoryEmissions
特定事業所排出者7,751 t-CO2
Sites covered by the report1

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm えひめ有限責任監査法人
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥14.3 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥34.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-29.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥62.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥138.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 3.8% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 43.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 69.03 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 2,039.93 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 5 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 30,000,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥104.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 2.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 42.4% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 14.7% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 34.06 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,484.07 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,365 people Consolidated
Number of employees 46 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥34.8 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 506 people Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 2 companies Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥12.0 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 15 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 6 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 5,775,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 19.3% Consolidated

Balance sheet (125 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥18.7 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥77.41 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥77.41 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥31.70 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Provision for loss on interest repayment ¥22.18 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥40.3 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Notes and accounts receivable trade ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥19.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥110.9 billion Consolidated
Land ¥12.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥22.2 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.80 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥51.76 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥67.6 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥66.5 billion Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥41.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥94.66 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥41.8 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥56.2 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥27.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-57.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥17.6 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥42.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥62.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥62.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥138.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥138.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥3.09 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-66.32 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥19.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥75.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥75.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥138.7 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-29.40 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥41.24 million Parent only
Other ¥28.93 million Parent only
Other ¥9.82 million Parent only
Other ¥11.72 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥18.4 billion Parent only
Software ¥14.14 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥2.87 million Parent only
General reserve ¥22.3 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥24.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥46.42 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥15.5 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥96.5 billion Parent only
Land ¥7.6 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Short term claims on employees ¥0.48 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥75.7 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥61.8 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥20.8 billion Parent only
Accrued income ¥98.77 million Parent only
Accounts receivable-other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥64.08 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥8.12 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥25.9 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥44.8 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥25.86 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥37.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥104.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥7.8 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-66.32 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥18.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥60.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥104.6 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥9.44 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥71.10 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥51.37 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long term lease and guarantee deposited ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Affiliated company short-term loans payable ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥57.34 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.5 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥13.73 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥75.02 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.14 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Parent only

Statement of income (84 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥31.07 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥12.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥11.7 billion Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥14.3 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥35.65 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥34.8 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥34.8 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses ¥33.3 billion Consolidated
Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥68.17 million Consolidated
Contribution for construction ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-29.1 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥72.69 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on step acquisitions ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥9.65 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.49 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥14.2 billion Consolidated
Taxes ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥13.0 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥13.0 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Purchase of shares of consolidated subsidiaries ¥-32.96 million Consolidated
Operating expenses and cost of sales of transportation rwy ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous expenses noerwy ¥25.67 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥58.36 million Consolidated
Other ¥31.07 million Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥30.32 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥31.22 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.49 million Parent only
General expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥14.94 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses noerwy ¥2.53 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥12.9 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥12.4 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥11.6 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (43 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥25.37 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for contingent loss ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on interest repayment ¥-11.43 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from contribution received for construction ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses ¥8.30 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits ¥-79.20 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-20.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-31.07 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥100.00 million Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-14.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥68.17 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Increase in short term loans payable ¥51.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-27.8 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.49 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4.89 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥32.25 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from purchase of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-7.60 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 5 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,365 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥62.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥34.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥2.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥138.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 4.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 5.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 25459826 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.25 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 45.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 4.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥34.8 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Operating revenue (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 5.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.1 billion ÷ ¥34.8 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Operating revenue (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 25,459,826 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥34.8 billion ÷ 1,365 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.25 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥34.8 billion ÷ ¥138.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 45.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥62.9 billion ÷ ¥138.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥34.8 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 0% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥1.0 billion + inventories up ¥0.3 billion, over net sales ¥34.8 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥14.4 billion, over depreciation ¥2.5 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.1 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥6.49 million, over operating cash flow ¥2.6 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥4.7 billion − extraordinary loss ¥4.3 billion, over ordinary income ¥2.6 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥66.5 billion, over net assets ¥62.9 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,365 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Land Transportation that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Greenhouse gas emissions

  • Source: processed from the Ministry of the Environment’s greenhouse gas calculation, reporting and disclosure system (EEGS). Companies required to report only Ministry of the Environment (EEGS)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of IYOTETSU Group Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1500001000476 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork