AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM, INC.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 14 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Agent fees | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Personnel expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| General expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥85.86 million | Parent only | |
| Leasehold and office rents | ¥73.29 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥56.23 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥44.07 million | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥40.44 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.09 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥10.04 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥2.65 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-45.26 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.17 million | Parent only |
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Agent fees ¥0.7 billion
- Personnel expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion
- General expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Leasehold and office rents ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.1B | ¥4.0B | ¥4.0B | ¥4.2B | ¥4.0B |
| Year on year (%) | +0.2% | -2.9% | -1.1% | +6.2% | -4.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.2B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | 0.51x | 1.82x | 0.89x | loss to profit◆ | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -3.3% | -6.2% | -5.6% | 0.6% | -0.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +3.2 points◆ | -2.9 points◆ | +0.6 points | +6.2 points◆ | -0.9 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥26.43 million | ¥-9.17 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥58.05 million | ¥27.17 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 46,000 shares | 46,000 shares | 46,000 shares | 46,000 shares | 46,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.5 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.5 billion | ¥7.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 40,192 yen | 34,305 yen | 33,987 yen | 36,297 yen | 36,940 yen |
| Dividend per share | 100 yen | 100 yen | 100 yen | 100 yen | 100 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -8,028 yen | -5,471 yen | -2,225 yen | 1,261 yen | 590 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 21.8% | 19.9% | 20.2% | 22.3% | 23.8% |
| Return on equity | -18.1% | -14.7% | -6.5% | 3.6% | 1.6% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 7.9% | 17.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-86.75 million | ¥-0.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥1.6 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 17.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 7.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 1.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 2.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 2.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 1.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 1.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 1.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥150 | Could not be retrieved | 2.2% |
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ㈱秋田魁新報社秋田市山王臨海町1番1号 | 10.0% | 4,600 |
| 2 | 立田 聡秋田市大町五丁目6番12号 | 7.39% | 3,400 |
| 3 | 栁沼 秀光秋田市御所野地蔵田五丁目24番6号 | 6.58% | 3,025 |
| 4 | 工藤 正直秋田市飯島字飯島水尻180番3号 | 4.15% | 1,910 |
| 5 | 小畑 剛秋田市仁井田字新中島1052番6号 | 4.15% | 1,910 |
| 6 | 秋田市秋田市山王一丁目1番1号 | 3.36% | 1,545 |
| 7 | ㈱秋田銀行秋田市山王三丁目2番1号 | 3.26% | 1,500 |
| 8 | 夏井 剛秋田市楢山登町12番1-22号 | 3.21% | 1,475 |
| 9 | ㈱北都銀行秋田市中通三丁目1番41号 | 2.45% | 1,126 |
| 10 | 中冨 一榮 | 2.17% | 1,000 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEM
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 428 companies
- 432 Hokuriku BroadcastingFY Mar 2026 ¥4.0B
- 433 GlobalwayFY Mar 2026 ¥4.0B
- 434 AKITA BROADCASTING SYSTEMThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥4.0B
- 435 FIXERFY Aug 2025 ¥4.0B
- 436 Ubiquitous AIFY Mar 2026 ¥3.9B
- … 206 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 公認会計士吉岡順子事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 100 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥27.17 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 46,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-9.17 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.6% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 23.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 17.0% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 590 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 36,940 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 114 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 43 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 21,491 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 46.7% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (81 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥18.20 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥20.74 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥38.47 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥8.20 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥14.43 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.86 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥20.30 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥57.50 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥10.51 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥21.34 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥44.33 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥83.67 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥48.61 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term loans receivable from employees | ¥6.72 million | Parent only |
| Long term loans receivable from employees net | ¥6.72 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Right of using facilities | ¥17.40 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Accrued agency commission | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥18.02 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥46.74 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥47.68 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.11 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥25.60 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥1.11 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥2.33 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.28 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2,000 | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.11 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥32.94 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥25.89 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.78 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥5.33 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥6.64 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥13.55 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥-5,000 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥38.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-17.56 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥31.05 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥17.82 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.92 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥20.85 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥78.67 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥96.19 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥98.10 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other business revenue2 rev oa | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate rent | ¥49.31 million | Parent only |
| Personnel expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Agent fees | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Commission for insurance office work | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold and office rents | ¥73.29 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-4.60 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥7.41 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥7.62 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-45.26 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥75.76 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥39.68 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥27.17 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥27.17 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥56.23 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥36.07 million | Parent only |
| Income from broadcasting business rev oa | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥40.44 million | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥2.65 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥85.86 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥39.01 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Program expenses cos exp oa | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥44.07 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥29.19 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥29.19 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.17 million | Parent only |
| General expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.09 million | Parent only |
| Reversal of reserve for retirement benefit | ¥39.01 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥10.04 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥10.01 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.60 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥29.59 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥7.02 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥-0.13 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-25.03 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-33.91 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-35.95 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥12.57 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-15.03 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥32.17 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.36 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥36.07 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-31.67 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥3.73 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-2.58 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-3.54 million | Parent only |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥1.51 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.09 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-6.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-97.88 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-4.60 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 100 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 114 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-45.26 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.17 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -1.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 35202711 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.56 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 23.8% | Parent only | Calculated |