Musashi Country Club
Musashi Country Club Limited
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社講談社, at 1.2%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Musashi Country Club
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥46.99 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥11.00 million | Parent only | |
| Advisory fee | ¥9.30 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥5.06 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥2.95 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥2.60 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.79 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.43 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥66.47 million | Parent only |
Musashi Country Club
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Advisory fee ¥0.0 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Musashi Country Club
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Musashi Country Club
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.3B | ¥1.4B | ¥1.4B | ¥1.5B | ¥1.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +13.3% | +3.7% | +1.2% | +6.7% | -3.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | +1,065.3% | -42.8% | -35.6% | +197.0% | -48.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 14.1% | 7.8% | 5.0% | 13.8% | 7.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +12.7 points◆ | -6.3 points◆ | -2.8 points◆ | +8.8 points◆ | -6.5 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -24.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +28.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.2 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.9 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.7 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.3 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.8 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.5 points
Musashi Country Club
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Musashi Country Club
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥70.19 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥68.80 million | ¥38.67 million | ¥65.25 million | ¥66.16 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,800 shares | 1,800 shares | 1,800 shares | 1,800 shares | 1,800 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥11.8 billion | ¥12.0 billion | ¥12.1 billion | ¥12.3 billion | ¥12.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 664,095 yen | 702,319 yen | 723,802 yen | 760,054 yen | 796,807 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 75,174 yen | 38,224 yen | 21,482 yen | 36,251 yen | 36,753 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 10.1% | 10.5% | 10.8% | 11.1% | 11.6% |
| Return on equity | 11.3% | 5.4% | 3.0% | 4.8% | 4.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥86.30 million | ¥43.20 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥51.60 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社講談社 | 1.22% | 22 |
| 2 | 日本通運株式会社 | 0.33% | 6 |
| 3 | 東レ株式会社 | 0.28% | 5 |
| 4 | 株式会社安川電機 | 0.28% | 5 |
| 5 | RKB毎日放送株式会社 | 0.22% | 4 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Musashi Country Club
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 565 companies
- 569 Ohtone Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5B
- 570 BCCFY Sep 2025 ¥1.5B
- 571 Musashi Country ClubThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥1.5B
- 572 ASUAFY Jun 2026 ¥1.5B
- 573 IshinFY Mar 2026 ¥1.4B
- … 98 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 保森監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥66.16 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,800 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 4.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 11.6% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥51.60 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 36,753 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 796,807 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 61 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 175 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 42 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 2.3% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥31.33 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥7.11 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from members | ¥10.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.93 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥5.81 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥13.37 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥59.91 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥12.60 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥14.80 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥7.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥9.91 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥28.14 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥55.89 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥8.43 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥8.20 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥12.4 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥25.14 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥38.99 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥5.50 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥15.35 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.45 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥1.32 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥25.69 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.84 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.13 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.93 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥22.37 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥24.70 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.26 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.03 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Interest income | ¥0.31 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥3.65 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥3.13 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥66.47 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Annual fee income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥66.16 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥66.16 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.79 million | Parent only |
| Loss on redemption of investment securities | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥50.52 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥30.09 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥35.40 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥5.31 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥2.60 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥5.65 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-94.56 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥46.99 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥51.60 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥2.95 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥5.06 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥16.95 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.81 million | Parent only |
| Advisory fee | ¥9.30 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥66.16 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-2.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-0.27 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.68 million | Parent only |
| Repayments for deposits received from membership | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥58.61 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-50.83 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.16 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥1.79 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loss(gain) on redemption of investment securitie | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥3.13 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥-31.27 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-0.99 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-62.20 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-5.76 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.60 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 61 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥12.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -10.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 23991295 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.12 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 11.6% | Parent only | Calculated |