Mito Country Club
Mito Country Club Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社日立製作所, at 2.3%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | General and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other general and administrative expenses | ¥54.81 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥22.02 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥9.37 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥7.33 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥6.89 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥2.02 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥2.01 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥-91.15 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-64.64 million | Parent only |
Mito Country Club
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Other general and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Mito Country Club
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Mito Country Club
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.9B | ¥1.0B |
| Year on year (%) | +23.5%◆ | +23.7%◆ | +5.2% | +7.0% | +16.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | -57.5% | -64.7% | +329.1% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 5.6% | 1.9% | 0.7% | 2.6% | -6.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +11.0 points◆ | -3.7 points◆ | -1.3 points | +2.0 points | -8.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
- 2022Net sales year on year +23.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Net sales year on year +23.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
Mito Country Club
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Mito Country Club
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥35.53 million | ¥15.11 million | ¥5.34 million | ¥22.91 million | ¥-64.64 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥34.91 million | ¥14.49 million | ¥4.40 million | ¥23.41 million | ¥-92.50 million |
| Capital stock | ¥92.25 million | ¥92.25 million | ¥92.25 million | ¥92.25 million | ¥92.25 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,845 shares | 1,845 shares | 1,845 shares | 1,845 shares | 1,845 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 277,478 yen | 145,406 yen | 147,790 yen | 160,480 yen | 110,343 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 18,919 yen | 7,852 yen | 2,384 yen | 12,690 yen | -50,138 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 49.5% | 25.1% | 23.3% | 21.5% | 16.6% |
| Return on equity | 6.8% | 5.4% | 1.6% | 7.9% | -45.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥55.44 million | ¥96.10 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-20.36 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-11.12 million | ¥-36.12 million | ¥-75.37 million | ¥-92.31 million | ¥-41.05 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.62 million | ¥-2.95 million | ¥19.03 million | ¥17.44 million | ¥-13.66 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社日立製作所 | 2.33% | 43 |
| 2 | 株式会社常陽銀行 | 1.95% | 36 |
| 3 | 株式会社日立リアルエステートパートナーズ | 0.98% | 18 |
| 4 | 東鉱商事株式会社 | 0.81% | 15 |
| 5 | JX金属株式会社 | 0.76% | 14 |
| 6 | 日立セメント株式会社 | 0.7% | 13 |
| 7 | 工機ホールディングス株式会社 | 0.43% | 8 |
| 8 | 日本紙パルプ商事株式会社 | 0.43% | 8 |
| 9 | 株式会社日立ハイテク | 0.43% | 8 |
| 10 | 株木建設株式会社 | 0.38% | 7 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Mito Country Club
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 583 companies
- 587 Green Earth InstituteFY Sep 2025 ¥1.1B
- 588 MWCCFY Jun 2026 ¥1.1B
- 589 Mito Country ClubThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥1.0B
- 590 ALiNK InternetFY Feb 2026 ¥1.0B
- 591 Hanayashiki Golf ClubFY Sep 2025 ¥1.0B
- … 80 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 89 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 國井公認会計士事務所, 青木幹雄公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-20.36 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-92.50 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-41.05 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,845 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-64.64 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -45.4% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 16.6% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-13.66 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥92.25 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -50,138 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 110,343 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 66 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 40 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 170 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 9.2% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (65 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Golf courses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥30.15 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥9.74 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥55.28 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥36.27 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from members | ¥8.56 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥81.33 million | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥15.25 million | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥22.10 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥3.06 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥1.43 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable trade net | ¥45.67 million | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥43.04 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received from employees | ¥4.02 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.66 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.31 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥20.56 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥9.07 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥21.19 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥27.04 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-19.02 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-75.53 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥66.08 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥6.34 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥13.22 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥92.25 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥77.02 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥1.49 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥90.95 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥41.36 million | Parent only |
| Long term unearned revenue | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.66 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥39.71 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥3.48 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥7.71 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥24.19 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.83 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥11.90 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥6.39 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥87.31 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥9.90 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥63.86 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥54.19 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥79.67 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥40.30 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥47.73 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.01 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥94.19 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-26.15 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.47 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other general and administrative expenses | ¥54.81 million | Parent only |
| Other proceeds | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥6.89 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.37 million | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥17.51 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-91.15 million | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥27.63 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.11 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-20.36 million | Parent only |
| Operating gross profit | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Annual fee income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-92.50 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-92.50 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-41.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.01 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥27.84 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥27.22 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥9.37 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-75.07 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥22.02 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-64.66 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-64.66 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-64.64 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-13.66 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥7.33 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥26.26 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-92.50 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase decrease in other noncurrent liabilities | ¥-25.90 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-41.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥36.58 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-10.21 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.01 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.37 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.37 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-14.08 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-16.79 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.01 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-41.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥11.95 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥0.33 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥24.42 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-9.40 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥63.56 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥17.23 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-3.46 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.35 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-20.36 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 66 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-91.15 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating revenue | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-64.64 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -8.9% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 15462333 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.83 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 16.6% | Parent only | Calculated |