南国産業開発
南国産業開発株式会社
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥38.02 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.69 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥16.88 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥12.96 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥7.80 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥34.13 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥32.20 million | Parent only |
南国産業開発
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
南国産業開発
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
南国産業開発
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.6% | +11.6% | +7.3% | +9.0% | +13.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +29.2% | -0.2% | +45.8% | -23.6% | +1.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.8% | 6.9% | 9.4% | 6.6% | 5.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.2 points | -0.8 points | +2.5 points◆ | -2.8 points◆ | -0.7 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.1 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
南国産業開発
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
南国産業開発
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥28.60 million | ¥28.53 million | ¥41.60 million | ¥31.80 million | ¥32.20 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥22.41 million | ¥26.77 million | ¥40.37 million | ¥29.55 million | ¥20.26 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,100 shares | 2,100 shares | 2,100 shares | 2,100 shares | 2,100 shares |
| Net assets | ¥74.67 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 35,558.78 yen | 48,308.53 yen | 67,616.4 yen | 81,655.23 yen | 91,465.05 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 10,672.59 yen | 12,750.03 yen | 19,225.15 yen | 14,070.65 yen | 9,649.08 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 12.6% | 16.1% | 20.1% | 24.7% | 25.7% |
| Return on equity | 30.0% | 26.4% | 28.4% | 17.2% | 10.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.54 million | ¥68.59 million | ¥58.15 million | ¥47.53 million | ¥74.99 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-26.28 million | ¥-25.49 million | ¥-15.47 million | ¥-32.41 million | ¥-73.64 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-31.71 million | ¥-36.07 million | ¥15.16 million | ¥-49.42 million | ¥-18.84 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.01 million | ¥21.03 million | ¥78.88 million | ¥44.58 million | ¥27.08 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
南国産業開発
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 614 companies
- 618 Sendai Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥0.6B
- 619 CRAVIAFY Dec 2025 ¥0.5B
- 620 南国産業開発This companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.5B
- 621 EnsyukaihatsuFY Mar 2026 ¥0.5B
- 622 Shinbashi EnbujoFY May 2026 ¥0.5B
- … 49 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 上川路長生公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥74.99 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥20.26 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-73.64 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥27.08 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,100 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥32.20 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 10.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 25.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-18.84 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 9,649.08 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 91,465.05 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 19 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 59 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 378 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 18.0% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (62 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.44 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥57.44 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥19.66 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥70.18 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from members | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.12 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥4.95 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥11.89 million | Parent only |
| Trade accounts receivable | ¥35.92 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥9.24 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥1.20 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities net | ¥9.17 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥73.25 million | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥5.75 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥6.95 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥6.22 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥3.48 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
| Accrued business office taxes | ¥1.07 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥12.93 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥6.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥2.03 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥37.08 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥1.51 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥81.41 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.11 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥27.08 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥27.08 million | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.44 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥5.18 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥18.03 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥18.03 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥4.13 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥26.66 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥88.36 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥1.03 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥7.38 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥26.66 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.25 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.29 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥34.79 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.36 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.55 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥65.17 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥52.74 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥12.43 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥11.56 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥34.13 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥3.47 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥5.41 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥74.99 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥53.61 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥20.26 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥20.26 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥12.96 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-73.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥2.33 million | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥16.88 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥12.55 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥12.55 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥38.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss on disaster | ¥0.93 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.55 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.93 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-17.50 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.69 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥7.80 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥32.81 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥32.81 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥32.20 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-18.84 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Amortization of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥3.27 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥20.60 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.34 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-1.48 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-20.58 million | Parent only |
| Repayments for deposits received from membership | ¥-1.60 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-2.35 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue | ¥2.42 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.20 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-10.47 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥78.88 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.66 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥2.33 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-70.98 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in accrued liabilities | ¥11.21 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.55 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.74 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥38.02 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥1.60 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-26.66 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of long term prepaid expenses | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥74.99 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 19 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥34.13 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥32.20 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 6.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 28582421 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.73 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 25.7% | Parent only | Calculated |