Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

DOGO KANKO GOLF

DOGO KANKO GOLF CO.,LTD.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 中 西 清, at 19.6%.

Key figures

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥0.4B
Operating marginCalculated 4.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 23.4%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E04667 / Services / Fiscal year end September 30

松山市下伊台町乙115番地/Capital stock ¥180 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · filed 2025-12-25

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.4%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.2%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 3.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥36.08 million Parent only
Salaries ¥27.71 million Parent only
Wages ¥25.00 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥19.00 million Parent only
Utilities expenses ¥18.46 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥10.39 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥8.23 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥7.28 million Parent only
Insurance expenses ¥5.69 million Parent only
Supplies expenses ¥5.48 million Parent only
Employees' bonuses ¥3.17 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥3.04 million Parent only
Book and printing expenses ¥1.79 million Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.69 million Parent only
Communication expenses ¥1.63 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥1.22 million Parent only
Stationery expenses ¥0.94 million Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.85 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.52 million Parent only
Entertainment expenses ¥0.37 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.33 million Parent only
Conference expenses ¥0.28 million Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.13 million Parent only
Donations ¥9,000 Parent only
Profit by stage Ordinary income ¥28.52 million Parent only
Operating income ¥19.26 million Parent only

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion (58.9%)59%Commission fees ¥0.0 billion (11.7%)12%Salaries ¥0.0 billion (9.0%)9%Wages ¥0.0 billion (8.1%)8%Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion (6.2%)6%Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion (6.0%)6%¥0.3B
  • General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
  • Salaries ¥0.0 billion
  • Wages ¥0.0 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
  • Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
23.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥28,803.45 Net assets per share
¥2.2 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
326.5% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.26 from 2012 to 2025

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
0 0 0 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points 0Latest value 2025 0¥ billion 0Highest in the period shown 2024 0¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2020 0¥ billion ¥ billion

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Operating revenue ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B
Year on year (%) +5.0% +9.9% +7.2% +7.0% -2.7%
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year 1.21x loss to profit◆ +64.6% +24.3% -26.8%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue -2.0% 4.9% 7.5% 8.7% 6.5%
Change (percentage points) -0.3 points +6.9 points◆ +2.6 points◆ +1.2 points -2.1 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2013Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

1,645 960 276 -409 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 28,803 19,202 9,601 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

6 3 1 -2 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-7.28 million ¥19.05 million ¥31.35 million ¥38.96 million ¥28.52 million
Net income (loss) ¥-7.36 million ¥13.43 million ¥18.16 million ¥29.61 million ¥16.90 million
Capital stock ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 18,000 shares 18,000 shares 18,000 shares 18,000 shares 18,000 shares
Net assets ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total assets ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion
Net assets per share 24,464.84 yen 25,210.81 yen 26,220.01 yen 27,864.75 yen 28,803.45 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -408.93 yen 745.96 yen 1,009.2 yen 1,644.73 yen 938.69 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 19.6% 20.2% 21.4% 22.5% 23.4%
Return on equity -1.7% 3.0% 3.9% 6.1% 3.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥32.80 million ¥69.24 million ¥67.88 million ¥57.85 million ¥62.74 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-17.68 million ¥-33.24 million ¥12.56 million ¥-21.33 million ¥-16.42 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-24.04 million ¥-45.01 million ¥-80.87 million ¥-37.79 million ¥-48.81 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥37.15 million ¥28.14 million ¥27.70 million ¥26.43 million ¥23.94 million

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-09-30Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 中 西 清 19.57% 3,523
2 平 岡 秀 幸 18.73% 3,372
3 平 松 俊 夫 16.91% 3,045
4 能 田 清 則 7.23% 1,301
5 森 一 男 6.44% 1,160
6 中 西 清 久 2.81% 505
7 中 西 清 大 2.78% 500
8 有限会社 白水園芸 2.25% 405
9 中 西 雄 二 0.83% 150
10 株式会社 伊予鉄グループ 0.11% 20
11 愛媛信用金庫 0.11% 20

Revenue scale in the same industry

DOGO KANKO GOLF

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

21 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.8
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
20.8¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 9/2025 · parent company only / calculated
¥0.92 million Operating income per employee
51 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-09-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 愛光監査法人
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥62.74 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.90 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-16.42 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥23.94 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 18,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥28.52 million Parent only
Total assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Return on equity 3.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 23.4% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-48.81 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 938.69 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 28,803.45 yen Parent only

Employees (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 21 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 51 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 14,001 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 77.8% Consolidated

Balance sheet (68 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.43 million Parent only
Other ¥3.48 million Parent only
Software ¥4.56 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥31.16 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥14.02 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥41.88 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥3.01 million Parent only
General reserve ¥10.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥28.41 million Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥31.14 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥3.72 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥0.91 million Parent only
Trade accounts receivable ¥24.72 million Parent only
Operating accounts payable ¥14.67 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets ¥2.60 million Parent only
Land ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥30.23 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥79.64 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥7.07 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥73.00 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥50.53 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥80.11 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥6.46 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥5.89 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥9.15 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.25 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Structures ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥18.61 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥91.35 million Parent only
Current assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-72.57 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-26.49 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥5.93 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥23.94 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥66.94 million Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥0.02 million Parent only
Trees ¥61.82 million Parent only
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥2.67 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥3.79 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥5.11 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥26.49 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥0 Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥17.22 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.72 million Parent only
Long-term deposits received ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥1.37 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥3.00 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥1.66 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (53 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.08 million Parent only
Revenue ¥23.64 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥60.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥10.20 million Parent only
Revenue ¥88.71 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.38 million Parent only
Revenue ¥10.85 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.55 million Parent only
Revenue ¥31.99 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.95 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥8.40 million Parent only
Revenue ¥71.42 million Parent only
Revenue ¥18.89 million Parent only
Revenue ¥12.14 million Parent only
Revenue ¥3.70 million Parent only
Revenue ¥18.35 million Parent only
Revenue ¥6.14 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.32 million Parent only
Revenue ¥10.82 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.60 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.69 million Parent only
Revenue ¥15.50 million Parent only
Revenue ¥41.37 million Parent only
Revenue ¥29.75 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.35 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.68 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.73 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.33 million Parent only
Revenue ¥6.10 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.91 million Parent only
Revenue ¥7.53 million Parent only
Revenue ¥11.54 million Parent only
Revenue ¥17.08 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.25 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.39 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.22 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.37 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.40 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.48 million Parent only
Revenue ¥23.74 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.22 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.20 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.80 million Parent only
Revenue ¥62.70 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.08 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.90 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.30 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-8.15 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-22.50 million Parent only

Statement of income (51 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Stationery expenses ¥0.94 million Parent only
Entertainment expenses ¥0.37 million Parent only
Conference expenses ¥0.28 million Parent only
Insurance expenses ¥5.69 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥3.04 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.07 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.12 million Parent only
Operating income ¥19.26 million Parent only
Operating cost ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥9.91 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.65 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥62.74 million Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Book and printing expenses ¥1.79 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.17 million Parent only
Donations ¥9,000 Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.69 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.90 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.90 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥19.00 million Parent only
Employees' bonuses ¥3.17 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-16.42 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥4,000 Parent only
Commission fees ¥36.08 million Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.13 million Parent only
Utilities expenses ¥18.46 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥11.64 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥11.45 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.19 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥8.23 million Parent only
Supplies expenses ¥5.48 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥7.28 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.17 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-2.49 million Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.85 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥10.39 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥28.35 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥28.35 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥28.52 million Parent only
Salaries ¥27.71 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-48.81 million Parent only
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.02 million Parent only
Wages ¥25.00 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥1.22 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.33 million Parent only
Communication expenses ¥1.63 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥9.70 million Parent only
Other ¥0.64 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.52 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥16.90 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.71 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥6.99 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥-0.74 million Parent only
Repayments of finance lease obligations ¥-15.31 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-1.47 million Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-3,000 Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.19 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.19 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥2.45 million Parent only
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥80.00 million Parent only
Payments into time deposits ¥-65.00 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥75.83 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥4,000 Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-31.24 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥0.17 million Parent only
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥2.44 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.47 million Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-13.27 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥37.03 million Parent only
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.23 million Parent only
Payments of loans receivable ¥-1.10 million Parent only
Collection of loans receivable ¥1.86 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.02 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-0.22 million Parent only
Accrued pension cost ¥0.55 million Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-4.16 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥62.74 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 21 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥19.26 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥28.52 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 4.4%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 20799095 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.2 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 23.4%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 4.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥19.26 million ÷ ¥0.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Operating revenue (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 20,799,095 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ 21 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.2 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ ¥2.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 23.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥2.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of DOGO KANKO GOLF CO.,LTD. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6500001002831 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork