kikuyoryokukakosanco
kikuyoryokukakosanco,ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 大野 裕幸, at 4.9%.
Key figures
Period Sep 2024 to Aug 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥33.04 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥26.58 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥23.74 million | Parent only | |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥22.65 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥16.38 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥15.42 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥14.89 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥14.10 million | Parent only | |
| Other expenses | ¥9.60 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥6.23 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥4.83 million | Parent only | |
| Medical expenses | ¥4.05 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥3.97 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥3.33 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥3.30 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥2.58 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥1.89 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.61 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.02 million | Parent only | |
| Conference expenses | ¥0.32 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement payments | ¥0.05 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥26.91 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥17.42 million | Parent only |
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Sep 2024 to Aug 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries ¥0.1 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
- Heating and lighting expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B |
| Year on year (%) | +0.8% | +15.0% | +12.3% | +8.1% | -0.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | 0.12x | loss to profit◆ | -21.6% | +32.5% | +25.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -1.2% | 5.7% | 4.0% | 4.9% | 6.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +8.3 points◆ | +6.9 points◆ | -1.7 points | +0.9 points | +1.3 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points
- 2017Net sales year on year +23.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +22.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2020Net sales year on year -24.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.3 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-3.64 million | ¥20.62 million | ¥16.17 million | ¥21.42 million | ¥26.91 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-7.12 million | ¥16.41 million | ¥12.68 million | ¥25.77 million | ¥23.39 million |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 98,400 shares | 98,400 shares | 98,400 shares | 98,400 shares | 98,400 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 17,976.16 yen | 18,168.32 yen | 18,331.71 yen | 18,618.78 yen | 18,869.94 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -72.73 yen | 167.74 yen | 129.53 yen | 262.86 yen | 238.21 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.5% | 65.7% | 67.0% | 68.8% | 70.3% |
| Return on equity | -0.4% | 0.9% | 0.7% | 1.4% | 1.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥24.90 million | ¥46.87 million | ¥26.32 million | ¥56.67 million | ¥59.78 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥5.92 million | ¥-6.89 million | ¥-21.34 million | ¥-20.54 million | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-16.67 million | ¥-13.19 million | ¥-31.95 million | ¥-67.29 million | ¥-60.43 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 大野 裕幸 | 4.88% | 4,800 |
| 2 | 山口 恭廣 | 3.2% | 3,150 |
| 3 | 児玉 文雄 | 2.44% | 2,400 |
| 4 | 田中 信敬 | 2.14% | 2,100 |
| 5 | ㈱田中材木店 | 1.68% | 1,650 |
| 6 | 児玉 文洋 | 1.68% | 1,650 |
| 7 | 田中 信敏 | 1.37% | 1,350 |
| 8 | ㈱オークス熊本 | 1.07% | 1,050 |
| 9 | 山口 仁子 | 0.91% | 900 |
| 10 | 松浦 郁子 | 0.91% | 900 |
| 11 | ㈱熊本銀行 | 0.91% | 900 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
kikuyoryokukakosanco
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 628 companies
- 632 宇都宮ゴルフクラブFY Dec 2025 ¥0.4B
- 633 DOGO KANKO GOLFFY Sep 2025 ¥0.4B
- 634 kikuyoryokukakosancoThis companyFY Aug 2025 ¥0.4B
- 635 表蔵王国際ゴルフクラブFY Dec 2025 ¥0.4B
- 636 RIO FUJIWARA COUNTRYFY Jun 2026 ¥0.4B
- … 35 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | くまもと監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.78 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥23.39 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 98,400 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥26.91 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 70.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-60.43 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 238.21 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 18,869.94 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 49 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 28 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 20,850 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 21.2% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (72 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.31 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥19.84 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥5.74 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.07 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥3.63 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥61.99 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥9.66 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥21.32 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥1.60 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥3.37 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥26.57 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥24.62 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥13.46 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥13.67 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥8.77 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥8.70 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥53.27 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥8.06 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥10.70 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥3.80 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-52.34 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.90 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-30.57 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥6.78 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥1.03 million | Parent only |
| Trees | ¥26.58 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥12.44 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥70.64 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥3.39 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥3.89 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥6.23 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥30.57 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥13.77 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Long-term accounts receivable-other | ¥0.94 million | Parent only |
| Long-term deposits received | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥1.04 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥5.64 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥61.56 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.94 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥67.11 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.61 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.65 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.30 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (58 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other expenses | ¥9.60 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥3.97 million | Parent only |
| Conference expenses | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥2.58 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥16.38 million | Parent only |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥22.65 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥5.31 million | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥8.72 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥3.37 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥4.65 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥17.42 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥16.68 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥7.19 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.78 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Annual fee income | ¥13.25 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.61 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥4.02 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥23.39 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥23.39 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥4.83 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.02 million | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Commission income | ¥8.65 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.64 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥15.42 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥1.89 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥7.52 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥5.72 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.80 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥14.10 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥26.58 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥33.04 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥23.74 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥29.11 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥29.11 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥26.91 million | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥14.50 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-4.80 million | Parent only |
| Medical expenses | ¥4.05 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-60.43 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥3.33 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥14.89 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥6.23 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Retirement payments | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥3.30 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥6.19 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.55 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥33.09 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase decrease in other noncurrent liabilities | ¥2.64 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in other noncurrent assets | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥7.69 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥0.52 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of lease liabilities-FinCF | ¥-3.55 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥2.24 million | Parent only |
| Repayments for deposits received from membership | ¥-7.10 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.63 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.19 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.72 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥71.92 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.64 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-5.22 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥-2.20 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.71 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-7.70 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥26.58 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from disposition of treasury stock | ¥14.50 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-4.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.25 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.19 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-59.48 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.78 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 49 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥17.42 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥26.91 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 4.0% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 8873857 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.16 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 70.3% | Parent only | Calculated |