Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

株式会社宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Golf course, at 85.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥0.4B
Operating marginCalculated 7.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 15.2%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E04724 / Services / Fiscal year end December 31

宇都宮市上戸祭町3100番地/Capital stock ¥338 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-30

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 9.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed

SalesProfit Golf courseGolf course Sales 85.9% 86% Profit 6.2% 6% Solar power…Solar power business Sales 14.1% 14% Profit 93.8% 94%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Ordinary income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Golf course ¥0.4 billion 85.9% ¥0.4 billion ¥1.79 million 6.2% 0.5% ¥-7.04 million
Solar power business ¥61.80 million 14.1% ¥62.67 million ¥27.18 million 93.8% 44.0% ¥29.71 million
Total of the businesses ¥0.4 billion100.0% ¥28.96 million 100.0%

Revenue and profit

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥0.4B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.3B 62% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.1B 31% Operating income ¥0.0B 7%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Other ¥37.01 million Parent only
Salaries and bonuses ¥31.20 million Parent only
Utilities expenses ¥15.62 million Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥13.16 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥8.10 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥7.28 million Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥6.77 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥5.29 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.55 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.39 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.18 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥31.45 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥28.97 million Parent only

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Other ¥0.0 billion (27.1%)27%Salaries and bonuses ¥0.0 billion (22.9%)23%Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion (11.5%)11%Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion (9.6%)10%Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion (5.9%)Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (5.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion (17.6%)18%¥0.1B
  • Other ¥0.0 billion
  • Salaries and bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
15.2% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥53,657.69 Net assets per share
¥1.7 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
172.5% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.25 from 2012 to 2025

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
0 0 0 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.2 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.0 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points 0Latest value 2025 0¥ billion 0Highest in the period shown 2025 0¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2020 0¥ billion ¥ billion

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥0.3B ¥0.3B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B
Year on year (%) +19.5% +5.5% +19.2% +3.7% +3.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year loss to profit◆ -31.6% +393.4% -40.4% +27.7%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 3.5% 2.2% 9.3% 5.3% 6.6%
Change (percentage points) +15.0 points◆ -1.2 points +7.0 points◆ -3.9 points◆ +1.3 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (7)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.2 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.0 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

7,863 5,242 2,621 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 53,658 35,772 17,886 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

17 12 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥11.27 million ¥7.71 million ¥38.05 million ¥22.67 million ¥28.97 million
Net income (loss) ¥9.73 million ¥7.33 million ¥38.76 million ¥16.15 million ¥24.08 million
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 4,930 shares 4,930 shares 4,930 shares 4,930 shares 4,930 shares
Net assets ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion
Total assets ¥1.6 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion
Net assets per share 36,147.71 yen 37,633.53 yen 45,496.4 yen 48,772.34 yen 53,657.69 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1,974.33 yen 1,485.83 yen 7,862.87 yen 3,275.93 yen 4,885.36 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 11.1% 10.6% 12.3% 13.4% 15.2%
Return on equity 5.5% 3.9% 17.3% 6.7% 9.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥16.74 million ¥23.65 million ¥36.65 million ¥94.02 million ¥54.60 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-2.22 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-76.26 million ¥-15.56 million ¥-7.30 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-33.07 million ¥0.1 billion ¥67.70 million ¥-73.32 million ¥-64.45 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥45.27 million ¥6.49 million ¥34.58 million ¥39.71 million ¥22.57 million

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 栃木信用金庫栃木市万町9-283 0.61% 30
2 ㈱栃木銀行宇都宮市西2-1-183 0.61% 30
3 ㈱エコグリーンシステム 0.47% 23
4 ㈱巴コーポレーション 0.41% 20
5 泉鋼管㈱那須塩原市四区町1532-1 0.34% 17
6 (有)紅葉倶楽部宇都宮市本町9-1 0.32% 16
7 (有)坂田新聞店宇都宮市仲町2-18 0.3% 15
8 ㈱足利銀行宇都宮市桜4-1-25 0.28% 14
9 富士見機工㈱宇都宮市平出町3737-11 0.28% 14
10 千代田通商㈱ 0.26% 13

Revenue scale in the same industry

宇都宮ゴルフクラブ

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

26 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.8
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
16.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · parent company only / calculated
¥1.21 million Operating income per employee
42 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 公認会計士鎌形俊之事務所
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥54.60 million Parent only
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥24.08 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-7.30 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥22.57 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 4,930 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥28.97 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 9.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 15.2% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-64.45 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 4,885.36 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 53,657.69 yen Parent only

Employees (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 26 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 192 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 3.9% Consolidated

Balance sheet (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥6.66 million Parent only
Other ¥1.81 million Parent only
Other ¥5.62 million Parent only
Software ¥0.18 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥16.50 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥7.57 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥86.51 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥21.98 million Parent only
Deposits received from members ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Life insurance funds ¥13.12 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥1.10 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-74.27 million Parent only
Advances received ¥3.48 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥1.09 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Land ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥33.06 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥43.86 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.44 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥65.58 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥54.16 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥4.70 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥9.22 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥14.67 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥12.79 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Structures ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥28.07 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥64.70 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-64.53 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-42.43 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-82.40 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.25 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥22.57 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥22.57 million Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥4.89 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-74.27 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥2.36 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.95 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-11.23 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥1.31 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥84.63 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥2.23 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥14.63 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥39.61 million Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥0.07 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥15.76 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥58.44 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥12.55 million Parent only
Revenue ¥61.80 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥99.74 million Parent only
Revenue ¥9.25 million Parent only
Revenue ¥26.84 million Parent only
Revenue ¥6.31 million Parent only
Revenue ¥4.51 million Parent only
Revenue ¥7.05 million Parent only
Revenue ¥6.39 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-6.39 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.14 million Parent only

Statement of income (38 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥37.01 million Parent only
Other proceeds ¥15.22 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥8.10 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.06 million Parent only
Operating income ¥31.45 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥19.62 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥22.10 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥54.60 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Annual fee income ¥51.44 million Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥13.16 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥24.08 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥24.08 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-7.30 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥20.41 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Utilities expenses ¥15.62 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥4.11 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥4.88 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.78 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥5.29 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0 Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-17.14 million Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥6.77 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥7.28 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥28.97 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥28.97 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥28.97 million Parent only
Salaries and bonuses ¥31.20 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-64.45 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.18 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.39 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.55 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥6.12 million Parent only
Other ¥1.69 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥24.08 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Decrease increase in other noncurrent assets ¥-0.37 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥7.27 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥3.81 million Parent only
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-10.30 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.12 million Parent only
Repayments for deposits received from membership ¥-4.71 million Parent only
Proceeds from maturity of insurance funds ¥1.40 million Parent only
Payments for contributions in insurance fund ¥-1.61 million Parent only
Interest received ¥0.06 million Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-20.41 million Parent only
Interest income ¥-0.06 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-2.49 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥77.09 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥20.41 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-7.09 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-18.23 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.60 million Parent only
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-2.14 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥43.43 million Parent only
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥9.00 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.18 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.25 million Parent only
Accrued pension cost ¥-0.34 million Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-58.44 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥54.60 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 26 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥31.45 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥28.97 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 7.2%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 16908077 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.25 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 15.2%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 7.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥31.45 million ÷ ¥0.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 16,908,077 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ 26 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.25 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ ¥1.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 15.2% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥1.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Parent only · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-30
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥0.4 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社宇都宮ゴルフクラブ on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2060001000628 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork