Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥66.86 million | Parent only |
| Wages | ¥33.66 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥33.35 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥29.05 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.51 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥16.58 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥16.43 million | Parent only | |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥12.53 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥12.07 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥5.83 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥5.26 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥3.17 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.69 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥1.29 million | Parent only | |
| Conference expenses | ¥1.11 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥0.47 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.43 million | Parent only | |
| Book expenses | ¥0.11 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.05 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.12 million | Parent only |
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Wages ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B |
| Year on year (%) | +9.6% | +5.4% | +5.0% | +1.3% | -1.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | 0.38x | loss to profit◆ | -88.6% | +725.6% | -36.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue | -0.5% | 2.3% | 0.2% | 2.0% | 1.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.9 points | +2.8 points◆ | -2.0 points◆ | +1.8 points | -0.7 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2013Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.1 points
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.6 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-1.59 million | ¥7.86 million | ¥0.90 million | ¥7.41 million | ¥4.67 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.84 million | ¥6.07 million | ¥0.31 million | ¥4.87 million | ¥3.81 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,485 shares | 9,485 shares | 9,485 shares | 9,485 shares | 9,485 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 39,698.41 yen | 40,338.57 yen | 40,371.26 yen | 40,884.44 yen | 41,286.46 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -88.56 yen | 640.16 yen | 32.68 yen | 513.18 yen | 402.02 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 15.8% | 16.0% | 16.2% | 16.4% | 16.6% |
| Return on equity | -0.2% | 1.6% | 0.1% | 1.2% | 1.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥42.38 million | ¥52.38 million | ¥31.73 million | ¥58.58 million | ¥20.29 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-16.76 million | ¥-7.33 million | ¥-65.05 million | ¥-10.53 million | ¥-22.36 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥6.42 million | ¥-12.72 million | ¥-16.68 million | ¥-16.66 million | ¥-16.81 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf Club
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 636 companies
- 640 Hiroshima Tourist and GolfingFY Dec 2025 ¥0.4B
- 641 MIMITSU KANKO KAIHATSUFY Mar 2026 ¥0.4B
- 642 Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf ClubThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥0.4B
- 643 FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUBFY Mar 2026 ¥0.3B
- 644 GOLDWIN DEVELOPMENTFY Mar 2026 ¥0.3B
- … 27 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 堀井照重事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥20.29 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-22.36 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,485 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 16.6% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-16.81 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 402.02 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 41,286.46 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 15 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 16 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 490 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 5.1% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (62 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.55 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.18 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥11.87 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥5.36 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥32.65 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥7.90 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥7.76 million | Parent only |
| Suspense receipt | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-82.65 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.33 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.48 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥70.84 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥7.49 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥11.51 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥14.56 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥26.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued business office taxes | ¥1.81 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.88 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥3.82 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥5.41 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥92.46 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥29.20 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-24.89 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-63.35 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.44 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-86.72 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥8.77 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-82.65 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥86.94 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥7.97 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥23.39 million | Parent only |
| Long-term deposits received | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.87 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥6.26 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.77 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.93 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥38.59 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥68.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥31.68 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.12 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.90 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥12.03 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.20 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥7.11 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.33 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥26.36 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.30 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-5.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Conference expenses | ¥1.11 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥29.05 million | Parent only |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥12.53 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥1.75 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.12 million | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥5.17 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥20.29 million | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Book expenses | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥3.17 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-22.36 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥5.26 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.86 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥5.83 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥33.35 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-18.88 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.51 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥16.58 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥66.86 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-16.81 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥12.07 million | Parent only |
| Wages | ¥33.66 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.69 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥1.29 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥16.43 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (20 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.44 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥-0.39 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-2.85 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-5.54 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-4.24 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.13 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-20.00 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥22.90 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-2.36 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-6.79 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.34 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-2.37 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥33.35 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-1.19 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-6.26 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥20.29 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 15 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.12 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.67 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -0.0% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 24137333 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.15 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 16.7% | Parent only | Calculated |