FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB. CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 西 吾 朗, at 65.2%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Revenue breakdown
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Net sales ¥0.3 billion
- Other revenue form operatione ¥0.0 billion
Revenue and profit
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue breakdown | Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other revenue form operatione | ¥0.79 million | Parent only | |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other | ¥93.05 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥84.51 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥37.93 million | Parent only | |
| Other salaries | ¥33.25 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥21.45 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥20.09 million | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥6.76 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.62 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.40 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥2.05 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.87 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-40.55 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only |
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other salaries ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.7% | +4.0% | +0.5% | -2.2% | +4.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | 0.30x | 0.58x | 2.26x | 2.18x | 0.21x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -4.9% | -2.7% | -6.1% | -13.7% | -2.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +13.1 points◆ | +2.2 points◆ | -3.4 points◆ | -7.5 points◆ | +10.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.1 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -14.3 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.1 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.5 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.8 points
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-15.65 million | ¥-9.09 million | ¥-20.59 million | ¥-44.86 million | ¥-9.63 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-57.27 million | ¥-10.07 million | ¥-21.57 million | ¥-45.83 million | ¥-10.61 million |
| Capital stock | ¥96.00 million | ¥96.00 million | ¥96.00 million | ¥96.00 million | ¥96.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,826 shares | 1,826 shares | 1,826 shares | 1,826 shares | 1,826 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,339,073.15 yen | 1,333,557.75 yen | 1,321,747.39 yen | 1,296,647.05 yen | 1,290,838.05 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -31,363.3 yen | -5,515.39 yen | -11,810.36 yen | -25,100.33 yen | -5,809.01 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 89.3% | 90.5% | 89.0% | 88.4% | 88.9% |
| Return on equity | -2.3% | -0.4% | -0.8% | -1.9% | -0.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-59.14 million | ¥36.79 million | ¥24.33 million | ¥1.74 million | ¥2.52 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-8.14 million | ¥-14.72 million | ¥-32.06 million | ¥-21.54 million | ¥0.89 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥76.68 million | ¥-50.10 million | ¥23.42 million | ¥2.97 million | ¥-0.30 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥51.93 million | ¥23.89 million | ¥39.58 million | ¥22.75 million | ¥25.87 million |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 西 吾 朗 | 65.22% | 1,191 |
| 2 | 新 穂 芳 昌 | 0.82% | 15 |
| 3 | 株式会社香椎造園 | 0.54% | 10 |
| 4 | 小 林 専 司 | 0.49% | 9 |
| 5 | 財 津 大 地 | 0.27% | 5 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥12.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥45.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUB
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 637 companies
- 641 MIMITSU KANKO KAIHATSUFY Mar 2026 ¥0.4B
- 642 Corporation Akita Tubakidai Golf ClubFY Dec 2025 ¥0.4B
- 643 FUKUOKASUNLAKE GOLFCLUBThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.3B
- 644 GOLDWIN DEVELOPMENTFY Mar 2026 ¥0.3B
- 645 St.CREEK GOLF CLUBFY Mar 2026 ¥0.3B
- … 26 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 藤原林公認会計士事務所, 津留保生公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.52 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-10.61 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.89 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥25.87 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,826 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -0.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 88.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.30 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥96.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -5,809.01 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,290,838.05 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 50 people | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,230 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 67.4% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (62 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other capital surplus | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥8.54 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥4.13 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥96.79 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥11.52 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥3.28 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥5.59 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥10.94 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥36.77 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥7.76 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥67.95 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥1.10 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥8.51 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥5.18 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥11.93 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥96.75 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥18.15 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥79.25 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥50.64 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-85.27 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-29.01 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-78.60 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-28.54 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥25.87 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥25.87 million | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥3.35 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥3.23 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥96.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥41.14 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥12.59 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥17.32 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥4.43 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥33.97 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥4.28 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥31.65 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.16 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥93.05 million | Parent only |
| Other revenue form operatione | ¥0.79 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥48.45 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥42.86 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥5.59 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥6.59 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-40.55 million | Parent only |
| Operating cost | ¥42.86 million | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥32.99 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.52 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.87 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥41.87 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-10.61 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-10.61 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥21.45 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.89 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥20.09 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥37.93 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.12 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥84.51 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.30 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥2.05 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥32.94 million | Parent only |
| Other salaries | ¥33.25 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-10.61 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.92 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-4.10 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.39 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-2.07 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥1.68 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.52 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-27.86 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-6.03 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥3.11 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥1.59 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.98 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥37.93 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-0.85 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-1.07 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥-3.01 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.52 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 50 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-40.55 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-9.63 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -11.9% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 6821900 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.13 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 88.9% | Parent only | Calculated |