KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU CO.,LTD.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Taxes and dues | ¥17.01 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥13.24 million | Parent only | |
| Salaries | ¥4.16 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥3.16 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥2.50 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥1.95 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥1.45 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.27 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.12 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥67.20 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥23.19 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Salaries ¥0.0 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Insurance expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +0.0% | +0.0% | +0.0% | +0.0% | +0.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | 1.11x | 1.24x | 1.39x | loss to profit◆ | -62.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -2.8% | -3.5% | -4.8% | 0.7% | 0.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.3 points | -0.7 points | -1.4 points | +5.6 points◆ | -0.5 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2013Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥67.20 million | ¥67.20 million | ¥67.20 million | ¥67.20 million | ¥67.20 million |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-1.89 million | ¥-2.35 million | ¥-3.26 million | ¥0.50 million | ¥0.19 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-2.90 million | ¥-3.35 million | ¥-4.27 million | ¥-0.66 million | ¥-1.03 million |
| Capital stock | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,350 shares | 2,350 shares | 2,350 shares | 2,350 shares | 2,350 shares |
| Net assets | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.8 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | -747,466.91 yen | -748,893.19 yen | -750,709.26 yen | -750,988.06 yen | -751,425.63 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -1,234.25 yen | -1,426.27 yen | -1,816.07 yen | -278.79 yen | -437.58 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | -67.8% | -68.3% | -68.3% | -69.4% | -69.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.84 million | ¥17.65 million | ¥7.54 million | ¥21.29 million | ¥7.68 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥-12.29 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.78 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.58 million | ¥-14.45 million | ¥-4.48 million | ¥-26.41 million | ¥2.47 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.37 million | ¥2.28 million | ¥5.34 million | ¥0.22 million | ¥8.59 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSU
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 664 companies
- 668 GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUBFY Mar 2026 ¥0.1B
- 669 The Tokai Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥97,264,000
- 670 KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSUThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥67,200,000
- 671 南部富士FY Dec 2025 ¥60,000,000
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 木村太哉公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Note present |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥7.68 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥67.20 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.03 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.78 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.59 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,350 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | -69.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -437.58 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | -751,425.63 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 36 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 1.5% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.39 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥16.15 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.59 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥32.80 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.34 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥2.92 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥17.61 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥39.69 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥41.22 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥9.18 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-16.15 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-29.33 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-39.07 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.39 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.59 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥8.59 million | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long term guarantee deposited | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance expenses | ¥2.50 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥1.45 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3,000 | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥23.19 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.87 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥23.87 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥7.68 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥67.20 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥67.20 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.03 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.03 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.78 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥23.87 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥3.16 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.12 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥13.24 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.37 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥17.01 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥4.16 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥2.47 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥44.01 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥1.95 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥0.85 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-1.03 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase decrease in lease obligations | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-23.94 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥32.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥23.87 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.78 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-1.93 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-1.97 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.16 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥13.24 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥3.84 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-1.37 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥7.68 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥67.20 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥23.19 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.19 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 34.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 67200000 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.03 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | -69.5% | Parent only | Calculated |