GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB CO.,LTD
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Depreciation | ¥45.42 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥35.80 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥13.48 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥18.42 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Rents ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +4.6% | +5.1% | +1.0% | +8.3% | +5.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +20.6% | -1.7% | -39.0% | -73.4% | +477.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 18.2% | 17.1% | 10.3% | 2.5% | 13.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.4 points◆ | -1.2 points | -6.8 points◆ | -7.8 points◆ | +11.4 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.3 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.8 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.6 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.8 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.8 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.4 points
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥20.01 million | ¥19.66 million | ¥12.00 million | ¥3.19 million | ¥18.42 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥13.47 million | ¥12.29 million | ¥7.44 million | ¥-0.66 million | ¥12.58 million |
| Capital stock | ¥64.40 million | ¥64.40 million | ¥64.40 million | ¥64.40 million | ¥64.40 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 47,872 shares | 47,872 shares | 47,872 shares | 47,872 shares | 47,872 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 8,653.91 yen | 8,908.73 yen | 9,062.21 yen | 9,046.61 yen | 9,307.61 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 279.5 yen | 254.81 yen | 153.48 yen | -15.6 yen | 261 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 97.9% | 97.2% | 94.5% | 99.2% | 94.3% |
| Return on equity | 1.2% | 1.1% | 0.6% | -0.1% | 1.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥28.54 million | ¥54.05 million | ¥31.30 million | ¥42.90 million | ¥77.81 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-16.31 million | ¥-24.17 million | ¥-36.76 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-36.73 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥40.21 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 662 companies
- 666 TAJIMI CLASSICFY Mar 2026 ¥0.2B
- 667 The Kuwana Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥0.1B
- 668 GRACE HILLS COUNTRY CLUBThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.1B
- 669 The Tokai Country ClubFY Mar 2026 ¥97,264,000
- 670 KAKAMIGAHARAKAIHATSUFY Jun 2026 ¥67,200,000
- … 1 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 篠藤公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥77.81 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.58 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-36.73 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 47,872 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥18.42 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 94.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥40.21 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥64.40 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 261 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 9,307.61 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 903 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.42 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-3.07 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥26.57 million | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 14,570 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 29.9% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (57 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.29 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥40.55 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥4.73 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥47.90 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥45.07 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥3.42 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥23.35 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥40.55 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥29.52 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥7.18 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥4.78 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥7.11 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥4.57 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥9.94 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥75.54 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥96.60 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥40.70 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥30.43 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.82 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-22.34 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-55.90 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-85.79 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥3.44 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥70.98 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥64.40 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥14.74 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥2,000 | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥4.08 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥15.78 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.94 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥19.36 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.15 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥77.81 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥35.80 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.58 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.58 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-36.73 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥7.13 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥6.48 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.66 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.42 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥81.29 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥13.48 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥19.06 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥19.06 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥18.42 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥40.21 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥12.58 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.18 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sale and leaseback | ¥43.29 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥2.94 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.08 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-2.94 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-1.05 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥75.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-37.78 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥4.57 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥5.66 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥0.78 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.42 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥77.81 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.20 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥18.42 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 0.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 132591000 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.11 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 94.3% | Parent only | Calculated |