Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

TAJIMI CLASSIC

TAJIMI CLASSIC CO.,LTD.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥0.2B
Operating marginCalculated 3.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 95.7%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E04722 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

多治見市小名田町1番地/Capital stock ¥50 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-29

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.0%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 0.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Business consignment expenses ¥78.10 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥46.41 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥15.05 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.52 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.08 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥12.84 million Parent only
Operating income ¥5.24 million Parent only

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion (55.7%)56%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (33.1%)33%Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (10.7%)11%Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (0.4%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)¥0.1B
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
95.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥-106,775.55 Net assets per share
¥5.0 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
629.4% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×0.32 from 2013 to 2026

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
1 0 0 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2021 Net sales year on year -80.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.8 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.6 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points 2025 Net sales year on year +29.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points 0Latest value 2026 0¥ billion 1Highest in the period shown 2020 1¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2024 0¥ billion ¥ billion

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.2B
Year on year (%) +5.4% -1.5% -5.5% +29.0%◆ +9.2%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year +136.1% -41.3% -25.8% -56.4% +166.1%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 21.3% 12.7% 10.0% 3.4% 8.2%
Change (percentage points) +11.8 points◆ -8.6 points◆ -2.7 points◆ -6.6 points◆ +4.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (9)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year -80.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.8 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.6 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +29.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.6 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

1,275 728 180 -368 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen -106,776 -107,236 -107,696 -108,156 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥25.40 million ¥14.90 million ¥11.06 million ¥4.83 million ¥12.84 million
Net income (loss) ¥25.87 million ¥13.54 million ¥8.27 million ¥-7.01 million ¥14.25 million
Investment gain (loss) under the equity method ¥0.21 million ¥0.17 million ¥2,000 ¥0.15 million ¥0.15 million
Capital stock ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 20,000 shares 20,000 shares 20,000 shares 20,000 shares 20,000 shares
Net assets ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion
Total assets ¥5.1 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥5.0 billion
Net assets per share -108,156.47 yen -107,497.52 yen -107,101.99 yen -107,470.25 yen -106,775.55 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1,275.48 yen 658.94 yen 395.53 yen -368.26 yen 694.69 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 94.6% 94.7% 94.4% 95.5% 95.7%
Return on equity 0.5% 0.3% 0.2% -0.1% 0.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥11.80 million ¥36.76 million ¥20.71 million ¥7.25 million ¥32.47 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-12.59 million ¥-19.01 million ¥-17.15 million ¥-88.21 million ¥-80.82 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥29.95 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

TAJIMI CLASSIC

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.8
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
156.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · parent company only / calculated
¥5.24 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 篠藤公認会計士事務所
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (16 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥32.47 million Parent only
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥14.25 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-80.82 million Parent only
Investment gain (loss) under the equity method ¥0.15 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 20,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥12.84 million Parent only
Total assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Return on equity 0.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 95.7% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥29.95 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 694.69 yen Parent only
Net assets per share -106,775.55 yen Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue 3,568 Parent only
Revenue ¥20.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥80.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-2.84 million Parent only

Employees (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 6,511 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 27.6% Consolidated

Balance sheet (60 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only
Other ¥6.23 million Parent only
Other ¥27.02 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Golf courses ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥33.23 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥4.34 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥39.72 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥37.01 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥3.37 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Land ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥9.60 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.67 million Parent only
Buildings ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥64.84 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.29 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.58 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥2.15 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Structures ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥31.53 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥49.80 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥14.60 million Parent only
Current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.71 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-86.29 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥57.82 million Parent only
Trees ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥6.26 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4.77 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥22.19 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥27.91 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.10 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥4.45 million Parent only

Statement of income (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.01 million Parent only
Other ¥0.05 million Parent only
Insurance ¥2.21 million Parent only
Interest income ¥6.25 million Parent only
Operating income ¥5.24 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥8.47 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.86 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥32.47 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0 Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥14.25 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥14.25 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-80.82 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.81 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥78.10 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.29 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-1.41 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-2.70 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥46.41 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0 Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-18.40 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥15.05 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥12.84 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥12.84 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥12.84 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥29.95 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.08 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.52 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥14.25 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (16 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-19.23 million Parent only
Other ¥-0.01 million Parent only
Proceeds from sale and leaseback ¥32.78 million Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.81 million Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥6.25 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-6.25 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-1.96 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥28.33 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.81 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-80.81 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥0.58 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-5.41 million Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-1.29 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥46.41 million Parent only
Accrued pension cost ¥0.52 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥32.47 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥4.8 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥5.24 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥12.84 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.0 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 3.3%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 156338000 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.03 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 95.7%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 3.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥5.24 million ÷ ¥0.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 156,338,000 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ 1 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.03 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥5.0 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 95.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥4.8 billion ÷ ¥5.0 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of TAJIMI CLASSIC CO.,LTD. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7200001020771 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork