Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

K.K. DA

K.K. DA Holdings

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Real estate business, at 90.4% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥0.2B
Operating marginCalculated -20.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 87.0%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E05227 / Services / Fiscal year end December 31

港区赤坂1-12-32/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-27

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -20.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -15.1%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -68.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

K.K. DA

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Real estate…Real estate business Sales 90.4% 90% Medical Bus…Medical Business Sales 9.6% 10%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Real estate business ¥0.2 billion 90.4% ¥0.2 billion ¥9.00 million 5.3% ¥14.00 million
Medical Business ¥18.00 million 9.6% ¥52.00 million ¥-49.00 million -272.2% ¥-14.00 million
Total of the businesses ¥0.2 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

K.K. DA

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥0.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.1B 77% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.1B 44% Operating income ¥-0.0B 21%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Directors' compensations ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Outsourcing expenses ¥6.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0 Consolidated
Profit by stage Ordinary income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥44.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-39.00 million Consolidated

K.K. DA

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion (19.3%)19%Outsourcing expenses ¥0.0 billion (7.2%)7%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.2%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion (72.3%)72%¥0.1B
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
  • Outsourcing expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
87.0% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-90.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥675.27 Net assets per share
¥-0.1 billion Free cash flow
¥1.2 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
4.3% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×0.01 from 2012 to 2025

K.K. DA

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
203 121 38 -44 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Net sales year on year +1,293.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points 2014 Net sales year on year -44.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +21.7 points 2015 Net sales year on year -98.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points 2016 Net sales year on year +422.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +27.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2017 Net sales year on year -77.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -46.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points 2019 Net sales year on year -26.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -38.2 points 2020 Net sales year on year -47.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -85.1 points 2021 Net sales year on year -35.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +138.8 points 2022 Net sales year on year -41.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +182.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -181.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points 2025 Net sales year on year -20.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -575.5 points 0Latest value 2025 0¥ billion 203Highest in the period shown 2013 203¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2025 0¥ billion ¥ billion

K.K. DA

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 -0 -1 -1 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥0.4B ¥0.2B ¥0.2B ¥0.2B ¥0.2B
Year on year (%) -35.0%◆ -41.3%◆ +10.4% +0.9% -20.3%◆
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.4B -¥0.0B ¥0.0B -¥1.1B
Change from prior year 0.02x loss to profit◆ profit to loss◆ -¥0.0B to ¥0.0B ¥0.0B to -¥1.1B
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -5.5% 177.4% -4.3% 0.0% -575.5%
Change (percentage points) +138.8 points◆ +182.9 points◆ -181.6 points◆ +4.3 points◆ -575.5 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (10)
  • 2013Net sales year on year +1,293.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
  • 2014Net sales year on year -44.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +21.7 points
  • 2015Net sales year on year -98.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points
  • 2016Net sales year on year +422.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +27.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2017Net sales year on year -77.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -46.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year -26.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -38.2 points
  • 2020Net sales year on year -47.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -85.1 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year -35.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +138.8 points
  • 2022Net sales year on year -41.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +182.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -181.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year -20.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -575.5 points

K.K. DA

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

257 -63 -382 -701 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,423 949 474 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

K.K. DA

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

20 -9 -39 -68 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-20.00 million ¥0.4 billion ¥-10.00 million ¥0 ¥-1.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥3.00 million ¥-97.00 million ¥-1.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥15.00 million ¥-74.00 million ¥-1.1 billion
Net assets ¥1.8 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥1.0 billion
Total assets ¥2.7 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥1.2 billion
Net assets per share 1,166.29 yen 1,411.48 yen 1,423.49 yen 1,375.95 yen 675.27 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 78.38 yen 256.59 yen 2.33 yen -63.47 yen -700.89 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.0% 75.1% 76.8% 78.5% 87.0%
Return on equity 6.9% 19.9% 0.2% -4.5% -68.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-56.00 million ¥0.4 billion ¥5.00 million ¥-42.00 million ¥-3.00 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.2 billion ¥3.00 million ¥-17.00 million ¥-8.00 million ¥-0.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0 ¥-0 ¥-0
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion
Parent only indicators (11 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥66.00 million ¥73.00 million ¥58.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥18.00 million
Ordinary income (loss) ¥57.00 million ¥43.00 million ¥3.00 million ¥-5.00 million ¥-1.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥48.00 million ¥45.00 million ¥2.00 million ¥-5.00 million ¥-0.8 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,566,174 shares 1,566,174 shares 1,566,174 shares 1,566,174 shares 1,566,174 shares
Net assets ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥0.9 billion
Total assets ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥0.9 billion
Net assets per share 1,082.02 yen 1,111.59 yen 1,114.57 yen 1,111.35 yen 609.56 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 31.69 yen 29.27 yen 1.71 yen -3.75 yen -502 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 98.7% 99.5% 99.5% 99.6% 99.4%
Return on equity 3.0% 2.7% 0.1% -0.3% -58.3%

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 ポールスター株式会社 29.61% 456,606
2 ユービーエス エージー ロンドン アジア エクイティーズ(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店)) 7.51% 115,822
3 ビーエヌワイエム アールイー ビーエヌワイエムエルビ アールイー ジーピーピー クライアント マネー アンド アセッツ エーシー(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 4.68% 72,263
4 秋 山 桂 一 1.49% 23,000
5 秋 元 利 規 1.29% 20,000
6 エムエルアイ イーエフジー ノン トリーティ カストディー アカウント(常任代理人 BofA証券株式会社) 1.02% 15,851
7 萓野 千惠美 0.77% 12,000
8 岩本 圭一 0.71% 11,000
9 山本 達雄 0.66% 10,200
10 平岩 重雄 0.64% 10,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

K.K. DA

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.8
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 協立監査法人
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Return on equity -68.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 87.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0 Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -700.89 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 675.27 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥18.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,566,174 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity -58.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 99.4% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -502 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 609.56 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 0 people Consolidated
Number of employees 0 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 0 people Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 0 companies Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 746,742 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 48.4% Consolidated

Balance sheet (77 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Lease assets ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥0 Consolidated
Leasehold right ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0 Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥6.00 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥33.00 million Consolidated
Current assets ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0 Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0 Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥34.00 million Consolidated
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥15.00 million Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Long term guarantee deposited ¥87.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥2.00 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0 Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0 Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0 Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0 Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0 Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥6.00 million Parent only
Current assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0 Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥6.00 million Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥15.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0 Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥1.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (62 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-0 Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-39.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-39.00 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥44.00 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥-0 Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0 Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0 Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0 Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0 Consolidated
Depreciation ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-0 Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-11.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0 Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥83.00 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0 Consolidated
Change of scope of consolidation ¥0 Consolidated
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-0 Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-0 Consolidated
Interest income ¥29.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-49.00 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥29.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥18.00 million Parent only
Net sales ¥18.00 million Parent only
Outsourcing expenses ¥6.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥16.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥-0 Parent only
Income taxes ¥-0 Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥67.00 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥3.00 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0 Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.8 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (18 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Repayments of finance lease obligations ¥-0 Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-25.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥-8.00 million Consolidated
Net decrease increase in time deposits ¥-0 Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-26.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0 Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0 Consolidated
Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Payments of loans receivable ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-0 Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0 Consolidated
Revenue ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥15.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥20.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-3.00 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 0 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-39.00 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -20.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -574.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Total asset turnover 0.16 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 87.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -20.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-39.00 million ÷ ¥0.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -574.5% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-1.1 billion ÷ ¥0.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.16 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥1.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 87% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.0 billion ÷ ¥1.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-27
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same rowThe account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥1.00 million, over depreciation ¥23.00 million

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 0 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of K.K. DA Holdings on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010401093160 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork