shiun golf club
shiun golf club co.,ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社本間組, at 82.5%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥63.23 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥40.34 million | Parent only | |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥31.95 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥27.65 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥23.71 million | Parent only | |
| Outsourcing expenses | ¥6.88 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥6.20 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.03 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥48.65 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥12.11 million | Parent only |
shiun golf club
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Heating and lighting expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
shiun golf club
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
shiun golf club
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.8B |
| Year on year (%) | +20.5%◆ | +11.9% | +3.4% | -2.7% | +7.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +185.3% | +9.2% | -36.9% | +4.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.8% | 9.6% | 10.2% | 6.6% | 6.4% |
| Change (percentage points) | +4.9 points◆ | +5.9 points◆ | +0.5 points | -3.6 points◆ | -0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.2 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2020Net sales year on year -22.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Net sales year on year +20.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points
shiun golf club
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
shiun golf club
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥23.63 million | ¥67.41 million | ¥73.60 million | ¥46.45 million | ¥48.65 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥13.01 million | ¥38.58 million | ¥35.29 million | ¥28.77 million | ¥30.94 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,395 shares | 9,395 shares | 9,395 shares | 9,395 shares | 9,395 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3.9 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 83,060.98 yen | 70,612.24 yen | 73,024.24 yen | 74,472.38 yen | 76,230.41 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 1,858.12 yen | 5,510.97 yen | 4,328.45 yen | 3,396.7 yen | 3,706.25 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 97.6% | 93.4% | 93.2% | 93.6% | 93.2% |
| Return on equity | 0.3% | 1.0% | 0.9% | 0.8% | 0.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥24.45 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥93.89 million | ¥94.29 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-26.23 million | ¥-32.62 million | ¥-41.62 million | ¥-77.39 million | ¥-58.49 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-67.81 million | ¥-63.39 million | ¥-50.79 million | ¥-32.10 million | ¥-50.85 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社本間組 | 82.49% | 7,643 |
| 2 | 新潟いすゞ自動車株式会社 | 0.21% | 19 |
| 3 | 富士運輸株式会社 | 0.09% | 8 |
| 4 | 株式会社新潟放送 | 0.06% | 6 |
| 5 | 本間技建株式会社 | 0.06% | 6 |
| 6 | 本間道路株式会社 | 0.06% | 6 |
| 7 | 株式会社リンコーコーポレーション | 0.06% | 6 |
| 8 | 株式会社伊藤組 | 0.05% | 5 |
| 9 | 株式会社興和 | 0.05% | 5 |
| 10 | 第一建設工業株式会社 | 0.05% | 5 |
| 11 | サトウ食品株式会社 | 0.05% | 5 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
shiun golf club
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 602 companies
- 606 Fujigaya Country CulbFY Jul 2025 ¥0.8B
- 607 Miyazaki GolfFY Dec 2025 ¥0.8B
- 608 shiun golf clubThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥0.8B
- 609 koga golfFY Dec 2025 ¥0.7B
- 610 日本観光ゴルフFY Mar 2026 ¥0.7B
- … 61 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 荻原公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.94 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-58.49 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,395 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥48.65 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.8% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 93.2% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-50.85 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 3,706.25 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 76,230.41 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3,000 | Parent only |
| Revenue | 22,000 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥25.11 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥40.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.74 million | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 43 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 38 people | Parent only |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 7,714 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights held | 7,000 units | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 83.3% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of voting rights held | 100.0% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥10.23 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.19 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥9.52 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥66.65 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥1.93 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥13.32 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥3.94 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥4.11 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥1.61 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥9.87 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥14.84 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.74 million | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥58.05 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥16.57 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥61.60 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥5.59 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥13.47 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥25.93 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥28.28 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥57.14 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-53.33 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-41.48 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-29.75 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥6.66 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥61.45 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥1.61 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.14 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥33.58 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.83 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥7.65 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (40 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Repair expenses | ¥27.65 million | Parent only |
| Heating and lighting expenses | ¥31.95 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-18.64 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥82.47 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥72.60 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥9.87 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥9.50 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥12.11 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥36.53 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥6.73 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Outsourcing expenses | ¥6.88 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥72.97 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.94 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.94 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥6.20 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-58.49 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥13.89 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥10.98 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-2.91 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥40.34 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥23.71 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥63.23 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥6.73 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.99 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥41.92 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥41.92 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥48.65 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-20.44 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥29.90 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-50.85 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥4.68 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-8.13 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥1.71 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-6.47 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-11.78 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥1.02 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Net decrease increase in time deposits | ¥-2,000 | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-58.49 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥6.73 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥6.15 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥13.43 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.37 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-17.38 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥63.17 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-20.44 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥7.65 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-18.64 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥2.38 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 43 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥12.11 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥48.65 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.6% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 17680442 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.19 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 93.2% | Parent only | Calculated |