MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB CO.,LTD.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥39.71 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.13 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥29.07 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥9.88 million | Parent only |
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and bonuses ¥0.4 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.8B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.8% | +8.8% | -2.2% | +4.6% | +4.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +36.8% | +23.8% | -84.2% | +353.7% | -59.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 10.0% | 11.4% | 1.8% | 8.0% | 3.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.0 points◆ | +1.4 points | -9.6 points◆ | +6.2 points◆ | -4.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2016Net sales year on year +162.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points
- 2017Net sales year on year -58.5%
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.2 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.2 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.9 points
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥81.57 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥15.98 million | ¥72.52 million | ¥29.07 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥92.91 million | ¥77.94 million | ¥1.23 million | ¥65.49 million | ¥69.12 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,000 shares | 2,000 shares | 2,000 shares | 2,000 shares | 2,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥4.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | -971,021.48 yen | -932,053.4 yen | -931,440.64 yen | -898,696.52 yen | -864,134.26 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 46,456.34 yen | 38,968.07 yen | 612.75 yen | 32,744.12 yen | 34,562.25 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.8% | 79.3% | 78.2% | 78.9% | 78.8% |
| Return on equity | 2.7% | 2.3% | 0.0% | 1.9% | 1.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥78.25 million | ¥46.07 million | ¥63.30 million | ¥87.61 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-12.35 million | ¥-43.96 million | ¥-46.38 million | ¥-17.44 million | ¥-3.23 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-49.68 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-7.98 million | ¥-55.59 million | ¥-59.21 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥77.87 million | ¥69.59 million | ¥59.85 million | ¥85.02 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUB
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 588 companies
- 592 EYEZFY Dec 2025 ¥1.0B
- 593 HIGASHI MATSUYAMA COUNTRY CLUBFY Mar 2026 ¥1.0B
- 594 MAPLE POINT GOLF CLUBThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.9B
- 595 OTARU GOLF LINKSFY Dec 2025 ¥0.9B
- 596 LINKBALFY Sep 2025 ¥0.9B
- … 75 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 篠藤公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥87.61 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥69.12 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.23 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥85.02 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥29.07 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 78.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-59.21 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 34,562.25 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | -864,134.26 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3,006 | Parent only |
| Revenue | 1,273 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥12.01 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥50.66 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥79.74 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥13.32 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.50 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 47 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 69 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,150 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 46.0% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥56.21 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.06 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥6.03 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥55.89 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥8.86 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥65.08 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥42.18 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥22.38 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥7.75 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥38.95 million | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥56.21 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥37.85 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥13.14 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥89.51 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥61.56 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥8.13 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥13.73 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥46.13 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥75.06 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥43.15 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥69.78 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥43.08 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-67.29 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-24.71 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-27.94 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-26.70 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-47.86 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥85.02 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥85.02 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥82.60 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥42.18 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥7.45 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.77 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥49.91 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥2.05 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥56.41 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long term unearned revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥1.65 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥3.25 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.48 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥51.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.69 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Office work fee | ¥1.86 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥9.88 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥23.65 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.46 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥87.61 million | Parent only |
| Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.71 million | Parent only |
| State subsidy | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥66.42 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥17.07 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥69.12 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥69.12 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.23 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.42 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥13.74 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-41.76 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-55.51 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥39.71 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥7.71 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥25.17 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥27.36 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥27.36 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥29.07 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-59.21 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥10.50 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.13 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥69.12 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-18.42 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥20.89 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-8.21 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.42 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue | ¥18.01 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-8.74 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.42 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-30.07 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥1.71 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥3.30 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥48.49 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.94 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-10.54 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥39.71 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy-InvCF | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-10.50 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.74 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-51.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥87.61 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 47 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥9.88 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥29.07 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.0% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 20068404 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.21 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 78.8% | Parent only | Calculated |