Shin minami aichi
Shin minami aichi Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社トウチュウ, at 9.2%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Shin minami aichi
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥96.63 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥13.65 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥10.40 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥4.13 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥3.46 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.22 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.92 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for point card certificates | ¥0.07 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1,000 | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥-18.61 million | Parent only |
Shin minami aichi
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Shin minami aichi
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Shin minami aichi
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B |
| Year on year (%) | +12.4% | +12.1% | +4.4% | -0.8% | +3.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +127.8% | -7.1% | -61.0% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.0% | 4.1% | 3.7% | 1.4% | -2.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | +11.0 points◆ | +2.1 points◆ | -0.5 points | -2.2 points◆ | -4.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.3 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.5 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
Shin minami aichi
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shin minami aichi
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥14.24 million | ¥32.45 million | ¥30.14 million | ¥11.74 million | ¥-23.14 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥11.92 million | ¥40.85 million | ¥28.23 million | ¥5.05 million | ¥-26.00 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 156 shares | 156 shares | 156 shares | 156 shares | 156 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | -6,952,949.63 yen | -6,691,114.2 yen | -6,510,140.76 yen | -6,477,770.67 yen | -6,644,438.05 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 7,738.03 yen | 26,506.38 yen | 18,320.48 yen | 3,276.92 yen | -16,872.23 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 68.9% | 66.8% | 70.0% | 70.2% | 67.6% |
| Return on equity | 1.1% | 3.7% | 2.5% | 0.4% | -2.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥41.96 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥52.35 million | ¥42.83 million | ¥17.72 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-9.20 million | ¥-14.20 million | ¥-61.48 million | ¥-23.99 million | ¥-15.23 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-36.83 million | ¥17.58 million | ¥-70.69 million | ¥-32.04 million | ¥-19.77 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社トウチュウ | 9.15% | 141 |
| 2 | 神原汽船株式会社 | 1.3% | 20 |
| 3 | スギー産業株式会社 | 0.84% | 13 |
| 4 | 株式会社LIXIL | 0.71% | 11 |
| 5 | あいち知多農業協同組合 | 0.58% | 9 |
| 6 | 知多信用金庫 | 0.39% | 6 |
| 7 | 東邦瓦斯株式会社 | 0.39% | 6 |
| 8 | 株式会社名古屋銀行 | 0.39% | 6 |
| 9 | 株式会社アイシン | 0.39% | 6 |
| 10 | 住友ベークライト株式会社 | 0.32% | 5 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Shin minami aichi
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 596 companies
- 600 Def consultingFY Mar 2026 ¥0.9B
- 601 中山カントリークラブFY Apr 2026 ¥0.8B
- 602 Shin minami aichiThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.8B
- 603 筑波ゴルフコースFY Mar 2026 ¥0.8B
- 604 ミライロFY Sep 2025 ¥0.8B
- … 67 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.72 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-26.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-15.23 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 156 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -2.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.6% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-19.77 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -16,872.23 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | -6,644,438.05 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,385 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 93 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 11 people | Parent only |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 223 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights held | 156 units | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 14.5% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of voting rights held | 100.0% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (55 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.84 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥9.81 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥10.77 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.23 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥69.37 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥17.21 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥52.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥2.90 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥7.07 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥6.39 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥34.56 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥42.08 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥96.97 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥25.61 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥6.74 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.32 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥21.32 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥13.82 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥17.71 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥40.06 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥2.27 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥6.66 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.75 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.21 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.78 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥34.81 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥10.07 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥8.20 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥23.40 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.58 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.10 million | Parent only |
| Provision for point card certificates | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Sponsorship income | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥2.12 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-18.61 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥7.40 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥11.93 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.72 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-26.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-26.00 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥10.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-15.23 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.11 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥13.65 million | Parent only |
| Fiduciary obligation fee | ¥1.73 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.32 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥2.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-17.28 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥4.13 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥96.63 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-19.77 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1,000 | Parent only |
| Cost of rent income | ¥6.72 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.22 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-26.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (24 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-16.37 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in other noncurrent liabilities | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥6.78 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-10.51 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-1.31 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-3.11 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥5.42 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.15 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.11 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-15.23 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.74 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.81 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.32 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥40.13 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1,000 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥2.23 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-23.40 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥-7,000 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-1.63 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.72 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 93 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-18.61 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-23.14 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -2.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 9053043 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.5 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 67.6% | Parent only | Calculated |