Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

SBI FinTech Solutions

SBI FinTech Solutions Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is 決済サービス事業, at 61.6% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥5.1B
Operating marginCalculated 6.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 12.8%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E27562 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end end of March

渋谷区渋谷2-1-1 青山ファーストビル9F/Capital stock ¥1,452 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2024 to Mar 2025) · filed 2025-06-27

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 6.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 1.8%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 0.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

SBI FinTech Solutions

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

決済サービス事業決済サービス事業 Sales 61.6% 62% バックオフィスSaaS…バックオフィスSaaS事業 Sales 26.0% 26% 国際送金事業国際送金事業 Sales 12.4% 12%
BusinessNet sales Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
決済サービス事業 ¥3.2 billion 61.6% ¥3.7 billion ¥-0.5 billion -14.9% ¥-0.1 billion
バックオフィスSaaS事業 ¥1.4 billion 26.0% ¥1.4 billion ¥1.0 billion 73.1% ¥93.85 million
国際送金事業 ¥0.6 billion 12.4% ¥0.8 billion ¥0.1 billion 17.4% ¥0.3 billion
Total of the businesses ¥5.2 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥21.70 million Consolidated

SBI FinTech Solutions

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion (33.3%)33%Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.4 billion (27.6%)28%Commission fees ¥0.3 billion (22.0%)22%Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion (17.0%)17%¥1.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.4 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.3 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
12.8% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 3/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥180.68 Net assets per share
¥1.0 billion Free cash flow
¥33.8 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
62.1% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 3/2025 · consolidated / calculated
8.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.07 from 2013 to 2025

SBI FinTech Solutions

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
8 5 3 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Profit before tax 2014 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -15.2 points 2015 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +23.8% 2017 Revenue (IFRS) year on year -59.9%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +12.1 points 2018 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +128.6%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -5.2 points 2019 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2020 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.6 points 2021 Revenue (IFRS) year on year -43.0%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2022 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -11.9 points 2023 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.0 points 2024 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -10.0 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss 2025 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.5 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit 5Latest value 2025 5¥ billion 8Highest in the period shown 2020 8¥ billion 3Lowest in the period shown 2017 3¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Revenue (IFRS) ¥4.7B ¥5.5B ¥5.4B ¥5.7B ¥5.1B
Year on year (%) -43.0%◆ +17.9% -2.6% +5.4% -11.2%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.8B ¥0.2B ¥0.4B -¥0.1B ¥0.1B
Change from prior year -32.5% -69.2% +90.2% profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 16.2% 4.2% 8.2% -1.8% 2.7%
Change (percentage points) +2.5 points◆ -11.9 points◆ +4.0 points◆ -10.0 points◆ +4.5 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (8)
  • 2014Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -15.2 points
  • 2015Revenue (IFRS) year on year +23.8%
  • 2017Revenue (IFRS) year on year -59.9%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +12.1 points
  • 2018Revenue (IFRS) year on year +128.6%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -5.2 points
  • 2019Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2020Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
  • 2021Revenue (IFRS) year on year -43.0%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2022Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -11.9 points
  • 2023Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.0 points
  • 2024Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -10.0 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss
  • 2025Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.5 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit

SBI FinTech Solutions

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

32 13 -5 -23 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 208 139 69 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥4.7 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥5.1 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.8 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.7 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥5.21 million ¥21.70 million
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.8 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥65.19 million ¥-75.90 million
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.5 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥4.3 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥36.2 billion ¥43.3 billion ¥47.8 billion ¥44.3 billion ¥33.8 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 193.82 yen 208.43 yen 207.82 yen 193.22 yen 188.36 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 31.51 yen -23.34 yen 15.6 yen 0.23 yen 0.94 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 31.29 yen -23.24 yen 15.6 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 12.3% 11.1% 10.0% 10.1% 12.8%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 17.0% -11.6% 7.5% 0.1% 0.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥-5.8 billion ¥-9.6 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥18.9 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.4 billion ¥-5.8 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-1.8 billion ¥0.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥8.7 billion ¥12.1 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥-10.6 billion ¥-4.0 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥20.8 billion ¥17.8 billion ¥20.3 billion ¥27.0 billion ¥23.9 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.7 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥2.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥64.00 million ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.8 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 24,048,040 shares 24,052,540 shares 24,052,540 shares 24,052,540 shares 24,052,540 shares
Net assets ¥4.0 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.2 billion
Total assets ¥22.7 billion ¥31.2 billion ¥32.8 billion ¥21.9 billion ¥17.9 billion
Net assets per share 173.22 yen 210.45 yen 198.68 yen 174.71 yen 180.68 yen
Dividend per share 17 yen 17 yen 17 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 27.83 yen 53.96 yen 5.33 yen -7.02 yen 6.9 yen
Diluted earnings per share 27.64 yen 53.75 yen 5.33 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 17.6% 15.5% 14.0% 18.3% 23.2%
Return on equity 16.6% 28.1% 2.6% -3.8% 3.9%
Payout ratio 61.1% 31.5% 318.9% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 11 years (2013 to 2023)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2023
11 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2023
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+4.0% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2023 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 318.9%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 31.5%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 61.1%
FY ending 3/2020 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 45.4%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 111.9%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥14 Could not be retrieved 91.6%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 68.1%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 177.0%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 115.8%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 438.6%
FY ending 3/2013 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 65.1%

SBI FinTech Solutions

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-03-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 SBIホールディングス株式会社 77.72% 17,853,131
2 SBIFS合同会社 12.27% 2,819,149
3 HANYANG SECURITIES 0.58% 134,308
4 Kim Tae EunPyeongchang 40-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 0.3% 69,984
5 Kee Younsea17, Gobong-ro 278beon-gil, Ilsandong-gu,Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea 0.3% 68,250
6 Song WonhunPyeongchang 11-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 0.2% 46,800
7 Han Jojeong248, Ichon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 0.17% 40,183
8 Kang Byeonggyu39, Gobun-ro 235beon-gil, Yeonje-gu, Busan, Republic of Korea 0.17% 39,730
9 Kim Jongju174, Hanggaul-ro, Sangnok-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea 0.17% 38,991
10 Shin Hwakyung864, Dongtangiheung-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea 0.16% 37,485

Revenue scale in the same industry

SBI FinTech Solutions

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2024 to Mar 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

105 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.1
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
24.2¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 3/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.50 million Operating income per employee
37 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 132
Share of managers who are women 59.5%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 0.94 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥21.70 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥-75.90 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥33.8 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 0.5% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 12.8% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-4.0 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 188.36 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 24,052,540 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥17.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 3.9% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 23.2% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 6.9 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 180.68 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 209 people Consolidated
Number of employees 105 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 37 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 24 people Parent only

Shares (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 21,148,011 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 92.1% Consolidated
Total shareholder return 44.8% Parent only

Balance sheet (118 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Accumulated other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-14.07 million Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥16.31 million Consolidated
Software ¥-2.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥-98.27 million Consolidated
Software in progress IFRS ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other payables2 clifrs ¥15.3 billion Consolidated
Right-of-use assets, Acquisition cost (IFRS) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Right-of-use assets, Accumulated depreciation and impairment losses (IFRS) ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables2 caifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities IFRS ¥71.90 million Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes receivable ¥12.63 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥2.42 million Consolidated
Inventories ¥2.42 million Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥25.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥26.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-2.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥33.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥33.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥29.5 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥2.42 million Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥13.45 million Parent only
Other ¥69.17 million Parent only
Other ¥2.30 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥5.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Software ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥61.24 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥24.56 million Parent only
Lease deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥45.40 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥20.80 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥10.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥9.7 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥7.4 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥53.95 million Parent only
Advances paid ¥9.37 million Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥17.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥17.9 billion Parent only
Purchased receivables ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3.96 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥68.28 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥4.09 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥2.79 million Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥3.3 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (34 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥28.71 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-3.65 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.25 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-6.07 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-63.26 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-31.75 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.88 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥10.13 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.64 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥16.54 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.82 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥36.50 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.83 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-31.32 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.48 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.45 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.39 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-8.39 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥43.99 million Parent only
Revenue ¥95.35 million Parent only
Revenue ¥9.64 million Parent only
Revenue ¥37.14 million Parent only

Statement of income (85 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.05 million Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-11.34 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through other comprehensive income ¥1.03 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-97.60 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-97.60 million Consolidated
Other income and expenses net IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other income and expenses net IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥3.62 million Consolidated
General and administrative expenses IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of fixed assets IFRS ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-82.61 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 0.94 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers2 IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Provisions interest expenses IFRS ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥21.70 million Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥21.70 million Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥21.70 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥-75.90 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥-75.90 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥-75.90 million Consolidated
Net income ¥21.70 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥7.39 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥7.39 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain loss IFRS ¥-32.68 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain loss IFRS ¥-32.68 million Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes IFRS ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-14.99 million Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-82.61 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at fair value through profit or loss ¥1.37 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-36.57 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥-75.90 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-4.0 billion Consolidated
Selling expenses IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥23.77 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥23.77 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥23.77 million Consolidated
Gain on sale of investments in associates IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.59 million Parent only
Interest income ¥14.81 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥27.07 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.90 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥1.88 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥99.23 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥1.97 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-36.44 million Parent only
Commission for purchase of treasury shares ¥0.18 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥2.61 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥4.80 million Consolidated
Purchase of other financial assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.14 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in trade and other payables2 ope cfifrs ¥-6.0 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends received inv cfifrs ¥22.39 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in trade and other receivables2 ope cfifrs ¥64.80 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥27.88 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of investments accounted for using equity method inv cfifrs ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Share of loss profit of investments accounted for using equity method ope cfifrs ¥-7.39 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-74.85 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥3.02 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-40.34 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥13.53 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-2.6 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds fin cfifrs ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds fin cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-36.57 million Consolidated
Financial revenue ¥-23.77 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥1.99 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share Not disclosedNot applicable Not disclosed
Number of employees 209 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥4.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.8 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥21.70 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥33.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 6.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 0.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 24193990 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.15 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 12.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 6.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥5.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 0.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥21.70 million ÷ ¥5.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 24,193,990 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ 209 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.15 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ ¥33.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 12.8% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥4.3 billion ÷ ¥33.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2024 to Mar 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales · filed 2025-06-27
  • Share: against the total of Net sales disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales). Margin: calculated against the Net sales on the same rowThe account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥74.85 million, over depreciation ¥0.9 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 209 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of SBI FinTech Solutions Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8011001068885 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork