Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Cyber Security Cloud

Cyber Security Cloud , Inc.

Company highlights

The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥5.1B
Operating marginCalculated 21.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 75.8%

Company profile

Securities code 4493 / EDINET code E35354 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end December 31

品川区上大崎3-1-1JR東急目黒ビル13階/Capital stock ¥410 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
小池 敏弘 Representative
8/11/2010 Date of incorporation
3 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 21.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 29.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 27.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

Cyber Security Cloud

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥5.1B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.8B 34% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.2B 44% Operating income ¥1.1B 22%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥14.04 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.93 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated

Cyber Security Cloud

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion (28.6%)29%Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion (20.2%)20%Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion (10.6%)11%Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion (4.5%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.6%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion (35.4%)35%¥2.2B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
75.8% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
14.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥430.17 Net assets per share
¥0.6 billion Free cash flow
¥5.8 billion Total assets
¥0.4 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
91.0% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.7% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×76.21 from 2016 to 2025

Cyber Security Cloud

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
5 3 2 -0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2017 Net sales year on year +270.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +41.3 points 2018 Net sales year on year +97.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.3 points 2019 Net sales year on year +67.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +23.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2021 Net sales year on year +52.2% 2024 Net sales year on year +26.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2025 Net sales year on year +31.8% 5Latest value 2025 5¥ billion 5Highest in the period shown 2025 5¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2016 0¥ billion ¥ billion

Cyber Security Cloud

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

5 3 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥1.8B ¥2.3B ¥3.1B ¥3.9B ¥5.1B
Year on year (%) +52.2%◆ comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed +26.0%◆ +31.8%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3B ¥0.4B ¥0.6B ¥0.8B ¥1.1B
Change from prior year +72.5% comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed +48.8% +31.1%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 16.4% 17.4% 18.3% 21.6% 21.5%
Change (percentage points) +1.9 points comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed +3.3 points◆ -0.1 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2017Net sales year on year +270.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +41.3 points
  • 2018Net sales year on year +97.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.3 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year +67.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +23.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2021Net sales year on year +52.2%
  • 2024Net sales year on year +26.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +31.8%

Cyber Security Cloud

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

82 55 27 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 430 287 143 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Cyber Security Cloud

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

34 23 12 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Could not be retrieved ¥3.1 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥5.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion
Net assets ¥0.9 billion Could not be retrieved ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥4.4 billion
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Could not be retrieved ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥5.8 billion
Net assets per share 100.66 yen Could not be retrieved 190.13 yen 181.4 yen 430.17 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 18.17 yen Could not be retrieved 45.28 yen 62.36 yen 81.84 yen
Diluted earnings per share 17.83 yen Could not be retrieved 44.57 yen 61.34 yen 81.32 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 55.2% Could not be retrieved 64.6% 55.3% 75.6%
Return on equity 21.1% Could not be retrieved 23.8% 34.5% 27.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-59.02 million Could not be retrieved ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.2 billion Could not be retrieved ¥-93.26 million ¥-0.6 billion ¥1.7 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.1 billion Could not be retrieved ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥4.0 billion
Parent only indicators (18 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.6 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥4.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥1.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 9,373,344 shares 9,416,244 shares 9,450,644 shares 9,450,644 shares 10,390,644 shares
Net assets ¥0.9 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥4.3 billion
Total assets ¥1.6 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥5.7 billion
Net assets per share 99.88 yen 137.62 yen 189.74 yen 178.33 yen 419.84 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 3 yen 5 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 15.8 yen 32.61 yen 46.73 yen 59.96 yen 74.21 yen
Diluted earnings per share 15.5 yen 32.19 yen 45.99 yen 58.98 yen 73.74 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 59.2% 60.1% 64.8% 54.6% 75.7%
Return on equity 18.3% 27.5% 28.5% 32.2% 25.1%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 5.0% 6.9%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-0.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥40.60 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved ¥1.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 2 years (2024 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
2 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+66.7% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 6.9%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥3 Could not be retrieved 5.0%

Cyber Security Cloud

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

5 3 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

13,295 Shareholders
13.84% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
61.70% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Cyber Security Cloud

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions8.55%
  • Securities firms5.47%
  • Other corporations10.43%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)13.09%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.75%
  • Individuals and others61.70%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 JICVGIオポチュニティファンド1号投資事業有限責任組合 9.17% 940,000
2 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 5.69% 583,300
3 GMOインターネットグループ株式会社 4.85% 496,800
4 GMCM VENTURE CAPITAL PARTNERS I INC(常任代理人 濱崎 一真) 3.13% 321,200
5 セントラル短資株式会社 2.42% 248,000
6 CACEIS BANK/QUINTET LUXEMBOURG SUB AC / UCITS CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT(常任代理人 香港上海銀行) 2.17% 221,900
7 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 2.05% 209,800
8 THE BANK OF NEW YORK 133595(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行) 1.54% 157,600
9 野村證券株式会社 1.5% 154,086
10 小池 敏弘 1.49% 152,721

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 3 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

¥0.1 billion Research and development 2.5% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥72.36 million Capital expenditure 1.4% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 12/2025 ¥0.1 billion ¥72.36 million
FY ending 12/2024 ¥0.1 billion Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2020 ¥77.32 million Could not be retrieved

Revenue scale in the same industry

Cyber Security Cloud

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

134 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
37.6 Average age Industry median 38.1
2.5 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.12 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
31.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥6.72 million Operating income per employee
16.7% Women in managerial positions
30.8% Share of female employees

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 109

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm ESネクスト有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥31.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 81.32 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 27.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 75.6% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 81.84 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 430.17 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 5 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 73.74 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,390,644 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 25.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 75.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 6.9% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 74.21 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 419.84 yen Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 164 people Consolidated
Number of employees 164 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 2.5 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.12 million Parent only
Average age (years) 37.6 years old Parent only
Number of employees 134 people Parent only
Number of employees 134 people Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,485,407 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 143,000 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 10,390,644 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 1.4% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 34.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 143,000 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 102,020 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 52.7% Parent only

Other disclosed items (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 3 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 56.7% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 16.7% Parent only

Research and development (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥72.36 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥31.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥31.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (101 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥20.97 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥95.77 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥12.26 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract assets ¥15.97 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥11.78 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.64 million Consolidated
Buildings ¥52.95 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥41.14 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Lease deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥13.33 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥57.04 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-8.13 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-11.81 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥6.22 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥6.22 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.90 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥34.53 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥98.56 million Consolidated
Other ¥48.12 million Parent only
Other ¥0.12 million Parent only
Other ¥0.40 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥2.76 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Contract assets ¥15.97 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥11.78 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.64 million Parent only
Buildings ¥52.95 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥41.14 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Lease deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥13.33 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥44.78 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥64.51 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-8.13 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-11.81 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥73.01 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥27.08 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥98.56 million Parent only

Statement of income (73 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.62 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.26 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-27.60 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.79 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥6.47 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥17.06 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥4.18 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥39.16 million Consolidated
Stock issuance cost ¥10.61 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-39.20 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥39.16 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥30.70 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥98.12 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.93 million Consolidated
Revenue from contracts with customers ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.13 million Parent only
Other ¥0.27 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-27.60 million Parent only
Interest income ¥4.04 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥36.63 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥17.02 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥4.14 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥39.16 million Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥10.61 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-27.04 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥14.04 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥2.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥39.16 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Consulting fee income ¥29.40 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥98.12 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥2.06 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥31.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥33.15 million Parent only
Revenue ¥2.06 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-23.45 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-24.42 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other payments ¥-11.66 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥72.48 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-16.97 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥58.87 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥2.79 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-4.18 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-2.79 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-81.62 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥38.87 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥4.18 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to shares ¥3.30 million Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥-39.16 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥47.14 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥84.73 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥66.38 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥-27.20 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-72.36 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.93 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-27.47 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments of long-term loans receivable ¥-19.60 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 5 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 164 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥4.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 21.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 16.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 31004134 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.87 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 75.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 21.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥5.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 16.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.8 billion ÷ ¥5.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 31,004,134 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ 164 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.87 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 75.8% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥4.4 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役社長 兼 CEO, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 16 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 10% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥27.47 million (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥1.0 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2016

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 164 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Cyber Security Cloud , Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 9011001066277 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork