FLYING GARDEN
FLYING GARDEN CO., LTD
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 13 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
FLYING GARDEN
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other salaries | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥60.13 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥60.00 million | Parent only | |
| Promotion expenses | ¥35.97 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥19.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.77 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥9.53 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.51 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for point card certificates | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
FLYING GARDEN
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Other salaries ¥1.7 billion
- Salaries and bonuses ¥0.9 billion
- Rents ¥0.5 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Other ¥0.4 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
FLYING GARDEN
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
FLYING GARDEN
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.5B | ¥7.2B | ¥7.8B | ¥8.3B | ¥9.2B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.3% | +11.5% | +7.6% | +6.2% | +11.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B |
| Change from prior year | +116.3% | -9.7% | +0.9% | +2.1% | +7.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 9.8% | 7.9% | 7.4% | 7.1% | 6.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +4.9 points◆ | -1.9 points | -0.5 points | -0.3 points | -0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points
FLYING GARDEN
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
FLYING GARDEN
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.5 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥8.3 billion | ¥9.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,449,168 shares | 1,449,168 shares | 1,449,168 shares | 1,449,168 shares | 2,898,336 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3.9 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥4.8 billion | ¥5.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 810.18 yen | 896.1 yen | 1,020.76 yen | 1,127.59 yen | 1,269.91 yen |
| Dividend per share | 30 yen | 25 yen | 30 yen | 30 yen | 18 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 119.37 yen | 100.92 yen | 137.16 yen | 121.83 yen | 157.32 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 59.7% | 65.1% | 66.2% | 67.7% | 67.9% |
| Return on equity | 15.8% | 11.8% | 14.3% | 11.3% | 13.1% |
| Payout ratio | 12.6% | 12.4% | 10.9% | 12.3% | 11.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-83.03 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-33.35 million | ¥-43.28 million | ¥-36.30 million | ¥-43.38 million | ¥-43.61 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥18 | Could not be retrieved | 11.4% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 12.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 10.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | 12.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 12.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 25.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 31.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 15.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 13.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 23.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 35.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 91.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
FLYING GARDEN
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
FLYING GARDEN
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.52%
- Securities firms2.08%
- Other corporations9.18%
- Foreign holders (institutions)2.34%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others84.82%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 野沢八千万 | 28.81% | 832,780 |
| 2 | 有限会社アクティヴ | 8.37% | 241,920 |
| 3 | 野沢卓史 | 4.58% | 132,248 |
| 4 | 野沢通子 | 3.75% | 108,288 |
| 5 | 野沢良史 | 3.58% | 103,448 |
| 6 | FG持株会 | 3.01% | 87,132 |
| 7 | 須田忠雄 | 2.2% | 63,688 |
| 8 | THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140040(常任代理人株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.4% | 40,600 |
| 9 | 綾羽静江 | 1.38% | 40,000 |
| 10 | 野中浩二 | 1.19% | 34,500 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.6 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥69.20 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
FLYING GARDEN
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 276 companies
- 280 FestariaFY Aug 2025 ¥9.4B
- 281 KAITORIOKOKUFY Feb 2026 ¥9.3B
- 282 FLYING GARDENThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥9.2B
- 283 happiness and dFY Aug 2025 ¥8.8B
- 284 HobonichiFY Aug 2025 ¥8.7B
- … 59 companies
Workforce information
Women 4.6 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 1,145 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 797 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
38 hours |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
50% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
0% |
| Share of managers who are women | 10.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 14% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 7,558 t-CO2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人A&Aパートナーズ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥21.52 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 18 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,898,336 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 13.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-43.61 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 11.4% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 157.32 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,269.91 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 72.9% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.47 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 173 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 173 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 73.0% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 101.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 50.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 649 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 649 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 195.9% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 10.2% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,684,604 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 8,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 2,898,336 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 58.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 8,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 28,770 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 202.9% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥21.52 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 10.2% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥32.52 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥34.03 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥31.78 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (66 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.28 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥23.32 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥35.45 million | Parent only |
| Reserve for loyalty awards credits | ¥9.86 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥3.09 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥80.57 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥43.86 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits received | ¥19.53 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥8.33 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥58.53 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥14.56 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥88.59 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥58.31 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.28 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-6.56 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥61.20 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥4.28 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥37.65 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥5.66 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (51 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for point card certificates | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-43.35 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥37.92 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥60.28 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥26.43 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥6.75 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥9.53 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-30.86 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥9.40 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥16.14 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥92.38 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥60.13 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.14 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-43.61 million | Parent only |
| Promotion expenses | ¥35.97 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.51 million | Parent only |
| Cost of rent income | ¥25.43 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.77 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥20.38 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.01 million | Parent only |
| Other salaries | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.32 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for point card certificates | ¥-0.65 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥29.93 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.84 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-34.16 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.97 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥6.75 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-24.40 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥7.71 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-61.05 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥7.36 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥45.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-5.86 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥11.55 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥9.40 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-8.26 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.14 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥6.19 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥4.93 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-43.47 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 18 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 173 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 6.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 53179601 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.7 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 67.9% | Parent only | Calculated |