AI storm
AI storm CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is AI&モルタル事業, at 59.0% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
AI storm
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| AI&モルタル事業 | ¥1.6 billion | 59.0% | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | 28.4% | ¥0.2 billion |
| AIアドバイザリー事業 | ¥1.0 billion | 37.3% | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 15.2% | ¥0.1 billion |
| AIニュービジネス事業 | ¥99.67 million | 3.8% | Could not be retrieved | ¥-31.60 million | -31.7% | Could not be retrieved |
| Total of the businesses | ¥2.7 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
AI storm
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Commission fees | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥45.44 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥45.26 million | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥21.45 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥19.85 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥8.56 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.80 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
AI storm
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Commission fees ¥0.4 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
AI storm
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Recent performance trends
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.5B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥1.4B | ¥2.7B |
| Year on year (%) | comparison basis not confirmed | comparison basis not confirmed | +4.5% | +112.0%◆ | +86.5%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | comparison basis not confirmed | comparison basis not confirmed | -90.3% | +4,940.9% | +122.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -18.5% | 3.7% | 0.3% | 8.2% | 9.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | comparison basis not confirmed | comparison basis not confirmed | -3.4 points◆ | +7.9 points◆ | +1.6 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2014Net sales year on year -38.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.6 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2020Net sales year on year -27.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -20.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +112.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.9 points
- 2025Net sales year on year +86.5%
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-91.78 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 36.82 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -5.97 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 84.2% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | -15.9% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-73.65 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-40.85 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥62.28 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-63.98 million | ¥23.87 million | ¥2.31 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥14.71 million | ¥-70.56 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | Could not be retrieved | ¥-4.92 million | ¥-15.13 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥95.00 million | ¥0.5 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 23,100,000 shares | 23,100,000 shares | 24,291,000 shares | 24,291,000 shares | 27,871,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥5.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 36.82 yen | 37.06 yen | 45.13 yen | 48.88 yen | 74.63 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 3 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -5.77 yen | 0.64 yen | -2.98 yen | 6.09 yen | 6.93 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 6.46 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 84.1% | 86.8% | 91.4% | 50.1% | 40.3% |
| Return on equity | -15.3% | 1.7% | -7.1% | 13.0% | 11.1% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 43.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥44.94 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-1.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥15.62 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥-62.51 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 43.3% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
AI storm
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.56%
- Securities firms11.55%
- Other corporations2.79%
- Foreign holders (institutions)28.31%
- Foreign holders (individuals)1.29%
- Individuals and others55.50%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GX PARTNERS CO., LIMITED(常任代理人 三田証券株式会社) | 21.47% | 5,872,000 |
| 2 | スペース投資事業組合業務執行組合員 三宅 祐介 | 5.92% | 1,618,000 |
| 3 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口代表取締役 楠 雄治 | 2.85% | 779,000 |
| 4 | BOOM SECURITIES (H.K.) LIMITED-CLIENTS' ACCOUNT(常任代理人 マネックス証券株式会社) | 2.84% | 776,000 |
| 5 | 岡三にいがた証券株式会社 | 2.31% | 632,000 |
| 6 | BANK JULIUS BAER AND CO.LTD. SINGAPORE CLIENTS(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 1.94% | 531,000 |
| 7 | 戸谷 松一 | 1.83% | 500,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社ゼット代表取締役 細川 憲明 | 1.66% | 454,000 |
| 9 | 蒲田 有利 | 1.37% | 376,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社DMM.com証券代表取締役 谷川 龍二 | 1.24% | 339,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
AI storm
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 497 companies
- 501 Institute for Q-shu Pioneers of SpaceFY May 2025 ¥2.7B
- 502 ASJFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7B
- 503 AI stormThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥2.7B
- 504 ピー・ビーシステムズFY Sep 2025 ¥2.6B
- 505 NIHON FALCOMFY Sep 2025 ¥2.6B
- … 137 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | フロンティア監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥24.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 3 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 6.46 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 27,871,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 11.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 40.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 43.3% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 6.93 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 74.63 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 8.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.34 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 34 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 34 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 34 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 2 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 2 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 2 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.2% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥34.54 million | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 11,879,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 518,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 27,871,232 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.9% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 43.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 518,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 273,397 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥29.90 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 93.6% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (73 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.42 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥8.87 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥15.76 million | Parent only |
| Investments in leases | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥57.97 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥18.49 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥17.09 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥38.17 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥16.19 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥7.35 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥7.58 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.38 million | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥79.20 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥29.90 million | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥10.80 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥16.41 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥34.13 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥15.59 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-1.40 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-8.84 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-6.20 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation and impairment loss | ¥-40.51 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥24.63 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥0.26 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-39.38 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥9.60 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥44.32 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥29.70 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term unearned revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥7.08 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥2.22 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (42 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.39 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥8,000 | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥5.67 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥21.36 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥45.26 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥8.71 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.83 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥45.44 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of subscription rights to shares | ¥8.79 million | Parent only |
| Exercise of subscription rights to shares | ¥-3.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥90.38 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥90.38 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥8.56 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥8.71 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥21.45 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-34.17 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥19.85 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.80 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥1.59 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (43 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥25.34 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in lease investment assets | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.54 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-20.83 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥-51.11 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.93 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-4.30 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other investments | ¥-1.14 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-29.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥32.86 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-8.71 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.83 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to shares | ¥5.26 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥26.34 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥76.56 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥49.13 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.03 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥1.06 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥34.54 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-26.78 million | Parent only |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in short term loans payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Collection of short-term loans receivable | ¥20.50 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-34.17 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥19.85 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥9.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥2.89 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-95.31 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Amortization of long term prepaid expenses | ¥43.09 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 3 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 34 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 10.4% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 78045735 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.52 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 40.7% | Parent only | Calculated |