Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Logizard

Logizard Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The annual dividend per share has risen for 3 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥2.4B
Operating marginCalculated 16.6%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 83.7%

Company profile

Securities code 4391 / EDINET code E34045 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end June 30

中央区日本橋人形町三丁目3番6号/Capital stock ¥73 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.logizard.co.jp/recruit/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
金澤 茂則 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 16.6%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 8.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Logizard

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥2.4B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.1B 44% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0B 40% Operating income ¥0.4B 17%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥68.26 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥25.08 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Logizard

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion (36.8%)37%Commission fees ¥0.2 billion (15.6%)16%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (7.1%)7%Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion (2.6%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion (37.9%)38%¥1.0B
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
83.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥752.49 Net assets per share
¥2.9 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
100.4% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2016 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.41 from 2016 to 2026

Logizard

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
2 2 1 0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2018 Net sales year on year +25.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points 2Latest value 2026 2¥ billion 2Highest in the period shown 2026 2¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2016 1¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥1.8B ¥1.9B ¥2.0B ¥2.2B ¥2.4B
Year on year (%) +6.1% comparison basis not confirmed +6.7% +10.1% +11.9%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4B ¥0.3B ¥0.3B ¥0.4B ¥0.4B
Change from prior year +6.9% comparison basis not confirmed +32.9% +18.3% -0.3%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 19.7% 14.1% 17.5% 18.8% 16.8%
Change (percentage points) +0.1 points comparison basis not confirmed +3.5 points◆ +1.3 points -2.1 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (2)
  • 2018Net sales year on year +25.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.8 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets ¥1.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Total assets ¥1.8 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets per share 484.7 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 74.8 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Diluted earnings per share 72.61 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.0% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Return on equity 16.7% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-83.95 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.06 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Parent only indicators (18 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.8 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,272,500 shares 3,279,000 shares 3,291,000 shares 3,295,500 shares 3,301,000 shares
Net assets ¥1.5 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.5 billion
Total assets ¥1.8 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.9 billion
Net assets per share 487.5 yen 531.26 yen 599.49 yen 673.98 yen 752.49 yen
Dividend per share 14.95 yen 12 yen 16 yen 18 yen 19 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 74.69 yen 58.11 yen 78.87 yen 87.91 yen 93.06 yen
Diluted earnings per share 72.5 yen 56.71 yen 77.04 yen 86.05 yen 91.26 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.5% 86.2% 85.3% 84.5% 83.7%
Return on equity 16.6% 11.4% 14.0% 13.8% 13.1%
Payout ratio 20.0% 20.7% 20.3% 20.5% 20.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-58.82 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-45.77 million ¥-35.32 million ¥-50.27 million ¥-63.91 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2022 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

3 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
+5.6% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥19 Could not be retrieved 20.4%
FY ending 6/2025 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 20.5%
FY ending 6/2024 ¥16 Could not be retrieved 20.3%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥12 Could not be retrieved 20.7%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥14.95 Could not be retrieved 20.0%

Logizard

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

19 13 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,825 Shareholders
9.50% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
54.10% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Logizard

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.00%
  • Securities firms5.00%
  • Other corporations31.40%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)5.90%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)3.60%
  • Individuals and others54.10%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 フューチャー株式会社 27.43% 894,500
2 金澤 茂則 11.18% 364,500
3 創歩人ホールディングス株式会社 4.1% 133,700
4 加藤 智康 3.59% 117,000
5 CALLON SAM ANDERBERG 3.53% 115,100
6 INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC(常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカーズ証券株式会社) 2.94% 96,000
7 吉田 伸行 2.1% 68,500
8 NORTHERN TRUST CO.(AVFC) RE NON TREATY CLIENTS ACCOUNT(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) 1.88% 61,400
9 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 1.81% 59,100
10 株式会社SBI証券 1.71% 55,699

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 5 years (2019 to 2026)Disclosed

¥25.08 million Research and development
¥0.4 billion Capital expenditure
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥25.08 million ¥0.4 billion
FY ending 6/2025 ¥24.20 million Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2024 ¥40.41 million Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2020 ¥8.17 million ¥90.49 million
FY ending 6/2019 ¥0.09 million Could not be retrieved

Revenue scale in the same industry

Logizard

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

147 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
40.1 Average age Industry median 38.1
6.8 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥6.96 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
16.6¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · parent company only / calculated
¥2.75 million Operating income per employee
81.4% Wage gap between men and women
11.1% Women in managerial positions
47.1% Share of female employees
50.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 92
Women 42
Employees by gender

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 134
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
50%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 10.5%
Share of board members who are women 16.7%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 監査法人アヴァンティア
Audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥21.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Dividend per share 19 yen Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 91.26 yen Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,301,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 13.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 83.7% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-63.91 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 20.4% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 93.06 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 752.49 yen Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 81.4% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 6.8 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.96 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40.1 years old Parent only
Number of employees 147 people Parent only
Number of employees 147 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 81.4% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,965,499 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 40,500 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 3,301,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 1.2% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 60.3% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 40,500 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 32,515 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 60.4% Parent only

Other disclosed items (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 50.0% Parent only
Total return on the share price index 232.1% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 11.1% Parent only

Research and development (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥25.08 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period ¥25.08 million Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.4 billion Consolidated

Audit (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥21.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 8.2% Parent only
Revenue ¥2.21 million Parent only
Revenue ¥53.61 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-5.66 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.32 million Parent only

Balance sheet (54 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥14.38 million Parent only
Other ¥29.80 million Parent only
Other ¥35.52 million Parent only
Other ¥0.04 million Parent only
Software ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥7.27 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥35.01 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥9.03 million Parent only
Work in process ¥18.48 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.10 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥16.84 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥56.42 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥3.88 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥2.21 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥16.84 million Parent only
Contract assets ¥13.10 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥60.69 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥36.27 million Parent only
Buildings ¥36.82 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥29.15 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥99.57 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥74.45 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥56.14 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-25.98 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-24.41 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-7.67 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥71.47 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-62.61 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥81.31 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.21 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.54 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥13.84 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥4.35 million Parent only

Statement of income (41 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.09 million Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only
Cost of services goods sold ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Sales of survice ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-58.13 million Parent only
Interest income ¥4.12 million Parent only
Total ¥57.50 million Parent only
Goods transfer to other account cos ¥5,000 Parent only
Merchandize sales ¥88.69 million Parent only
Ending goods ¥3.88 million Parent only
Beginning goods ¥3.42 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥4.21 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.54 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥4.08 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Cost of purchased goods ¥54.07 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥68.26 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.36 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥1.32 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-14.25 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.16 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥4.08 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥26.05 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥25.08 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥31.40 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-63.91 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (20 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.07 million Parent only
Other ¥-0.15 million Parent only
Other ¥-7.13 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥45.20 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥19.39 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥18.08 million Parent only
Interest received ¥3.85 million Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.36 million Parent only
Interest income ¥-4.12 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥4.08 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-59.57 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.36 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-9.23 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-1.89 million Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.04 million Parent only
Dividends ¥-58.09 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Dividend per share 19 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 147 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥2.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥2.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.9 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 16.6%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 16574592 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.83 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 83.7%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 16.6% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ ¥2.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 16,574,592 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥2.4 billion ÷ 147 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.83 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥2.4 billion ÷ ¥2.9 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 83.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥2.5 billion ÷ ¥2.9 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2016

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Logizard Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010401053173 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork